Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore, Japan » Agnostic / None » Page - 3

Singles in Singapore, Japan are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 25, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeDon't just look here, chat with me and you will learn more about me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesarchery, cycling, swimming, badminton, roller blading
Roy Yap , 36, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeTall, likes a good laugh and conversations :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Hang Out W Friends, Reading
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is positive, have sense of humor and an interest in self-improvement.
Favorite MusicAnything Nice
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, Discovery Channel, bloomberg
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeTall, likes a good laugh and conversations :)
Skills/TalentsGuitar, Piano, Ballroom Dance
Favorite FoodAnything, however, I try to eat healthy.
Favorite PlacesAnything place that is not like Singapore.
Subjects You Think AboutFinance, Business, Religion, Innovation, Technology, Fashion, Architecture, Real Estate
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsFind love, financial freedom, pursuing my own interests.
Vivian , 40, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeI would like to make new friends. Start as friends to talk, not looking for fun...Sorry I don't have camera.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie, TV, travelling
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Where You Were RaisedChina
Favorite Placeshometown
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home
Rob , 43, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusDiver, partier, hockey goalie, and general madman. Catch me if you can!
More About MeWhat makes me special? I'm me! I am ME! I enjoy as much as I can whenever I can, and try and drag as many people with me as I can!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like diving - over 200 dives and still wanting to go to new places. I enjoy playing rugby though a bit old now, and into hockey for a local club. Relaxing means putting a dent in the sofa or beer and food with friends.
Political AffiliationI'm an expat in Singapore, I forgot about politics a long time ago!
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeal partner? Wow, one that interests me with a bright, lively life!
Favorite MusicThings with Guitars: I'm thinking U2, AC/DC, Coldplay, though happy to listen to some old blues, rock n roll, Beatles.
Favorite TV ShowsRugby, Simpsons, a bit of SciFi, a bit of TV Cops....as long as it's writen well, acted well, then I'll watch it
Favorite MoviesSciFi, fantasty, anything with explosions! Good writing and acting are the most important thing!
Favorite BooksCurrently reading a novel on my Kindle - hence I can't rememebr the name of it. Love Harry Potter, including re-reading it, also like historical fiction, some crime thrillers
Where You Were RaisedMainly in Leicester, UK
Favorite FoodOooooh...there's just so many! A good sunday roast, fish and chips, prata, indian buffet....you name it, I'll enjoy. Even better if someone cooks for me too:D
Favorite PlacesEnjoy Phuket - diving, partying, rugby once a year, and I keep going back. What a shame, eh?
Subjects You Think AboutOh, random things at all time. Work, how the rugby went, what I should have for dinner....nothing important at all!
Friday or Saturday Nights IA bar, on the hockey pitch or somewhere inbetween
Life GoalsTo earn more so and I can enjoy more travelling!
SecretIf it's secret, why would I put it here? Message me if you really want to find out one about me!
chrisshdw , 37, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeAN aCtIvE aNd oUtGoInG pErSoN. BeAcH bUm wHo lOvEs tHe sUn,sAnD aNd sEa.^^ A pArTy aNiMaL sOmEtImEs aNd yEt cAn bE pErFeCtLy hApPy aT hOmE wItH a bOoK iN hAnD.~~` LOvEs mUsIc aNd hOpE tO tRy aT lEaSt eVeRyThInG oNcE iN tHiS lIfEtImE ^
Favorite MusicSentimental melodies
Favorite TV ShowsAction, Fantasy
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksMagical Fantasy
Favorite FoodLaksa
Favorite PlacesGym, swimming pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out with friends
Life GoalsTo live my life well
Shanique76 , 37, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Andrew , 38, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusKind-hearted swimmer
More About MeI have already described myself when I explained what makes my criteria for selecting friends stand out among others. My role model is a gentleman and I prefer an independent relationship. nnI am quiet open-minded and would be happy to talk about anything as long as it is true. Different people may have completely different opinions about the same, so I am eager to learn from you about your thoughts and views about anything around you. nnI try to add color to my routine life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, taking pictures, walking around
Political AffiliationNot at all
Who I Would Like to MeetKind-hearted, sincere and honest persons to some extent.
Favorite MoviesDocumentaryWIRE
Favorite BooksHistory
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeMy preference may be a bit different as I didn't set strict criteria. As long as talking is not a big problem (English and Chinese), I am happy to talk to most members to build up relationship, especially those whose native language is not English or Chinese. I hope my friends are fairly serious persons and have some thoughts of their own. nnFor example, I am not good at talking about Horoscope and would prefer to talk about a person’s own life experiences, work experience, or anything as long as it is true.
Favorite FoodNo specific food.
Favorite PlacesSim Lim Square, Bugis street (the largest street shopping place in Singapore), Libraries
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually stay at home or go out to take some pictures.
Life GoalsI keep it to myself.
SecretI keep them to myself.
Wee Boon , 24, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI'm a 24 year old ITE graduate specialising in "Digital Video Effects". I enjoy movies and anime, and I'm planning to get into a filmmaking course at Nanyang Poly. I'm a bit ill-tempered, has some anxiety issues, and my self-esteem isn't the greatest. I'm not perfect, but I'd like to find love someday. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Anime, Internet
Political AffiliationCentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, spontaneous girls, preferably sporty, tomboyish or tanned. Most importantly, someone caring and romantic. :)
Favorite MusicAlternative Metal, Kalafina, Soundtracks
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock, Puella Magi Madoka Magica, Gintama銀魂ギンタマ!!!
Favorite MoviesWatchmen, V for Vendetta, Scream (1996/I), The Dark Knight (2008), Terminator 2 (T2), Fight Club, Cabin in the woods, The Avengers (2012)
Favorite BooksSpider-Man, Grimm Fairy Tales, comic books
Where You Were RaisedSingapore, Tanglin Halt Road
Others NoticeMy face.
Favorite FoodJunk food. McDonald's, Long John Silver's.
Favorite PlacesDon't frequent restaurant, unless it's fastfood. And even then, I only frequent McDonald's and Long John.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISurfing the net at home.
Life GoalsI wish to be a scriptwriter/filmmaker someday.
Zann , 32, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusLive.Love.Laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Dance, Gym Fitness, Cycling and Walking, Travel & Leisure
Who I Would Like to MeetA
Favorite MusicColdplay, Roxette, Dance, Pop
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, thriller, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Favorite PlacesArab Street, Nature Parks, East Coast
Lim , 51, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG

By Ethnicity
Asian (157)
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (165)
Chinese (117)
Other (18)