Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 6

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlos Espinoza , 54, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
raul , 21, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite MoviesRomanc
Where You Were Raisednew york bronx
Others NoticeMy smile.:-)
WU , 29, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Meddd
Political Affiliationwee
Who I Would Like to Meetdggg
Favorite Fooddf
Favorite Places;pp
jeremy , 30, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeMy eyes, they are Hazel but change colors.
Favorite Foodteriyaki
Favorite PlacesAny where sunny
braden , 19, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statusdont go on many dates. not very good at talking to women, trying to get over that. im very out going and like meeting new people though
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, Skatboarding, US army
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, scary movies
Where You Were RaisedDes Moines WA
Others Noticehow sweet and kind I can be
Skills/Talentsplayed guitar for 8 years
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with friends, make new friends, watch movies, party, sometimes work
Secretwouldn't be a secret if I told you ;)
Jess , 33, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedOregon and Washington
Others NoticeMy eyes.
SecretI have some potentially serious medical problems.
Tony , 29, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusSingle and looking for quality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook, it what i do for a living. i like to be outdoors in nature and explore whenever an opportunity arises
Political Affiliationdont really care, but more so republican
Favorite Musicmetal, hip hop, and pretty much everything else, not a big fan of punk rock.....at all
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, breaking bad, south park, family guy
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings trilogy
Where You Were Raisedmontrose, co
Others Noticemy sense of humor and love of fun
Favorite Foodthai, mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually working, but when i get off.... its on!!!!
SecretI enjoy a good twilight movie from time to time
Stanley , 29, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am really fun and love going on adventures and will always be a source of stories
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to just hang out with and give me a medium ground of not always shooting for the moon. a bit of balance
Where You Were RaisedWallingford, seattle
Others NoticeThat I am really short
Favorite Foodcan never go wrong with a nice steak. but I love to cook anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably one of my favorite bars in the U-district or Ballard
dakota500 , 24, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am a dental student at the University of Washington. Although I am currently living in Seattle, I am truly a country boy at heart (having grown up on the East side of the state and in Montana)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, Netflix, Hang Out W Friends, Walk Dogs
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must like dogs and get along with my family. I would like it if she also had some form of college education as well.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, familey guy
Where You Were RaisedSpokane, Washington and Montana
Others Noticenot trying to be cocky but probably my build
Favorite FoodSteak, Mashed potatoes, french toast, and pancakes
Favorite PlacesBack to my family's ranch in Southern Montana, Satellite Beach, FL, and the Kicking Boot
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking out, Studying, and / or spending time with friends
Life GoalsGraduate from dental school, Climb Mount McKinley and Everest, Travel to every continent...
Josh , 28, Male seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPerformance art
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV Showshulu
Favorite Moviessci fi
Where You Were Raisedtacoma wa
Others Noticemy ass ha
Favorite Foodasian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the clubs

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93)