Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scranton, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Scranton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Clint , 47, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
More About MeMy name is Clint. I am 45, live in Scranton, and am 6ft/180 lb and wear glasses. I don't want to write a lot about myself, I prefer to let the other person get to know me in person
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who will be a companion as well as a friend Someone who will respect me and my penchant for wanting to be alone at times, as I will respect her, Someone who I can get to know and who will listen to me without prejudice and discrimination. Someone who recognizes that past transgressions are just that, in the past and that the only thing we can bwe sure of is the here and now.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Classic Rock 60's 90's
Where You Were Raisedspringbrook, pennsylvania
Others Noticethe way i walk
Faith , 22, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
Dating StatusLooking for an Honest Guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheater, Music and Performing arts
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicRegina Spektor
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Girls, Don't Trust the B-- in Apartment 23
Favorite BooksHunger Games trilogy
Where You Were RaisedNY and PA
Others NoticeMy laugh
paul , 53, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Dating Statusluv gettin wild!!!!!!!!!
More About Melivin life!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving Fun and Enjoying Life
Political Affiliationyou jokin?
Who I Would Like to Meetfunluvin woman
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite Quotesi dont give a rats ass
Where You Were Raisedearth
Others Noticemy size
Skills/Talentsmy tongue
Favorite Foodwhatever i make
Favorite Placescabin in the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout partying or playing poker
Tony , 38, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
More About Mei do all i can to help any person that i can and make a frinde for life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfixing things all kinds of things
Political Affiliationon perifenc
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Fooditalone sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont know didnt go out for last 7 yers
Life Goalspass along my happnes to all i can
john , 54, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Where You Were RaisedI like classic rock and roll but listen to a little of most everything else except for rap which I think is disgusting and self denigrating to the culture from which it comes. I like action, adventure and comedy movies mostly, I am a big fan of monster movies, the classic monsters as opposed to the slasher films. I love to workout, I actually look forward to this, I love the beach, i love to swim, sporting events, arts and culture, I like to bowl, play pool, go shooting, I can be spontaneous and adventurous as well.
Others NoticeI am new to online dating, but excited to be here. I do not expect to stay on the market long. I am smart, good-looking, and have a lot going for me in many ways. I am an easy going person and a person who enjoys the many little things in life. I enjoy good conversation and good company. I think laughter and enjoying eachother's company is important to a successful relationship......
ali , 33, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Favorite Moviessex
John , 23, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Dating StatusIm me and if you want to know more just ask :)
Political AffiliationPolitics are a joke
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedPoconos PA
Secretjust ask anything you want to know
Britain , 32, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel watch movies and spend time with friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicDave Matthews band
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedy
Skills/TalentsImprov comedy
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesDisney NYC
richarx , 27, Male seeking Female, Scranton, SC
More About MeLaid back and easy going... easy to get along with and talk to..enjoys to chill and have fun..soft spoken calm and understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead..watch movies..play sports
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding... caring... loves to cuddle and kiss... doesnt have to go out all the time in order to have a great time
Favorite MusicClassic rock..alternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis..csi... sleepy hollow
Favorite MoviesHorror..action..suspence
Favorite BooksCount of monte cristo
Where You Were Raisedtenessee
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSpaghetti...mexican
Favorite PlacesVirgin islands.. italy..the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends just chillen
Life GoalsPolitical science major.. possibly in criminal justice

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages