Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Clara, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Santa Clara, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthone , 30, Male seeking Female, Santa Clara, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan jose
Others NoticeThe charm!
Skills/TalentsTattooing
Kate , 40, Female seeking Female, Santa Clara, CA
More About MeI'm new to the area and looking for a woman for a fun fling--nothing serious!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly attitude.
Favorite FoodChocolate!
Marc , 56, Male seeking Female, Santa Clara, CA
Dating StatusOutdoorsman - people say I'm 'animalistic'. ???
More About MePeople tell me I have led a very interesting life. I've almost lost it 3 times.
Political AffiliationIndependent.
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, loyal, trustworthy and a great sense of humor.
Favorite BooksThe Tao of Physics
Where You Were RaisedAll over.
Others NoticeBlue eyes, intelligent, soft-spoken, kind, curious.
Favorite FoodChicken breasts.
Favorite PlacesMountains, beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends...
Life GoalsHave as much fun as possible.
Doug , 49, Male seeking Female, Santa Clara, CA
Dating StatusReady for Fun
More About MeI'm a deep thinkin guy lookin for a woman of soul and depth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBicycling, Dirtbiking
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Fun
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, blues
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite Quotes"I learned this in Europe, OK?"n- Rodney Dangerfield
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy resemblance to George Clooney and Jay Leno
Skills/TalentsWorlds Greatest Kalimba Player
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the Sierras or Desert
Subjects You Think AboutGeography/Geology. Mountains, rocks, maps.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am inconsistent; some years I'm out on a date or with friends. Other years at home being a hermit!
Life GoalsTo write a book that is useful and well-received
Secretyea rite
rahulroulette , 29, Male seeking Female, Santa Clara, CA
Dating StatusSane and reasonable
More About Medeleted profile
Who I Would Like to MeetI am new to the area and would like to have a girl in my life.. weekends get pretty boring otherwise coz hangin out with dudes all the time ain't a lot of fun u know!
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Skills/TalentsI can sing
Favorite FoodNorth Indian, Italian, Greek
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar with friends
SecretI'll tell u once we get to know each other ;)
Carlos , 25, Male seeking Female, Santa Clara, CU
More About Mesoy un chico con un libido sexual elevado nada mas que eso es imoportante, ando buscando una chica que me cure de esto
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFollar
Political Affiliationninguna
Who I Would Like to Meetuna chica que le guste mucho follar
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite Movieseroticas
Where You Were Raisedno se nada de nada ?
Others Noticeno se que es lo que quiero ?
Favorite Foodcomida cubana
Favorite Placesfiestas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien mi cuarto
Life Goalsfollar lo mas que pueda
Ben , 28, Male seeking Female, Santa Clara, CA
More About Menice to see everyone here for their own and different purpose. I'm here as a genuine man to meet up with more people and to explore more about this world by you. Of course, that's always the best part for me to share the stories with everyone I meet.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking for someone who can share story of life and can explore this world together by doing lots of activities together.
Favorite MusicRise Against, Adele, Maroon 5, Linkin Park, Oasis, Usher
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, New Girl, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Myth Busters
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Animated Movies, Comedy, Romance Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMens Health
Favorite QuotesThere is no greater than love with no object. For then you yourself, have become love, itself
Where You Were RaisedTaipei, Taiwan
Others NoticeMost people who always say I'm like the guy who works as engineer, although I'm an computer engineer. I'm more outgoing and like to try and explore new things everyday and every moment. And lots people point out I may have talked little at the beginning but later on they found out how interesting and humorous I am.
Skills/Talentsengineering. most of sports.
Favorite Foodjapanese food is my favorite one, especially sushi roll. And Macaroon is definitely the first place in the dessert for me.
Favorite PlacesI like to have travel to the place that can help me to feel relax and leisure. Like the national park, tropical island and any other outdoor place, they're all my ideal place to go. But in daily life, I can go for shopping or enjoy some metro stuffs for sure in the city.
Subjects You Think AboutI always think about how to lead my life positive and how to affect others to have positive thinking.
Friday or Saturday Nights II guess I'll be easily caught in the theater for the movie, in my living room for the DVD or show or in the restaurant with friends.
Life GoalsFor the short term,it's about both career and love. I'd like to switch to business management or marketing field from the engineering maybe in 5,6 years. And of course it's about time to get marriage at that time. And if I'm talking about the long term goal, I would say travel arpund the world without any doubt.
Pankaj Kapoor , 34, Male seeking Female, Santa Clara, CA
More About MeI am Pankaj Kapoor, an average (east) Indian male -- average in looks, build, complexion -- but I think I more than make up for the nerdy looks by being smart, witty, fun-loving, and ever ready to travel. Love reading, music, and up for many genres of movies. I am also up for intellectual discussions on any topic under the sun (religion, politics, global finance, global warming -- you name it, you have it :) ). Based on my profile, if you have already guessed that I have a great job, I say you are very smart -- and I love my job. There's so much more to tell you, but instead of throwing in generic stuff, I can give more relevant and personalized responses if you get in touch with me.nnI am not ready for a commitment yet, so just looking to explore now, and spend some quality time with. I know, this means that a lot of you lovely ladies looking for a long term relationship would be out, but no matter what you are looking for, if you want to share a few fun moments, you can at least give this a try. I have got a car and we can drive off on a whim to Monterey Bay or San Diego (Sea World -- I love that place), or we could spend the time having fun at home.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone fun and smart, who you can spend hours with and not feel bored.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsEveryone Loves Raymond
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeThe fun loving nature in my eye and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever they want me. :) I will drive there.
Life GoalsTo have a fun and full life
Alex , 24, Male seeking Female, Santa Clara, CA
More About Mei'm a very physically affectionate person, when it comes to girls and being in relationships. sometimes being this way is a bad thing, as i most often come of as just a horny perv when i'm showing a lot of physical affection. but that's just the way i choose to show it. i don't like showing my affection through my wallet. (I am not interested in anyone over the age of 26)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play my guitar, draw, and listen to loud music. when i have nothing else to do, i just sleep or play videogames. i do get out, though. i practice shotokan karate, ride a longboard, and do a bit of parkour when i can.
Political Affiliationi choose not to involve myself in politics any more than i have to.
Who I Would Like to Meeti like sweet girls, although i do have my physical preferences as well.rn(i also like "emo/scene" girls)
Favorite Musicmostly punk rock (Green Day) and metal (Lamb of God)
Favorite TV ShowsNinja Warrior/ American Ninja Warrior, Attack of the Show, Law & Order: SVU (that's all i can think of, right now)
Favorite Moviesanything that looks good.
Where You Were RaisedSanta Clara, California
Skills/Talentsi can copy almost any drawing i seernand i can play almost any song i hear, on my guitar (if i practice enough)
Favorite Foodi have a lot of foods that i like
Favorite Placesi'd say my favorite place to go is Guitar Center
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or at a friend's house.
Life Goalsget better at guitar. become a great guitar craftsman
arthur , 34, Male seeking Female, Santa Clara, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, California
Others Noticei got a 3year old girl that saty with 24/7 i work got my owe spot

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)