Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
arttman , 43, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusYou online live once!
More About MeI'm one of those people that don't really know how to describe themselves. My friends say I'm kind hearted but also stubborn and funny honest smart a**. Basically if you are curious about something just ask.. I'll try to be as honest as possible (lol). As far as who I'm looking for... surprise me.. If i really knew i probably wouldn't be here.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, tennis, ridding my motorcycle
Political Affiliationserpicobro
Favorite Musicrock, alternative, R N B, country.. Just about everything.. but i lean toward rock/alternative the most
Favorite TV Showsserpicobro
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodItallian food.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Wally , 59, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusGawd, I'm ready!! Are you?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRv'ing, Travel, playing drums (pro and semi-pro), Hiking with my dog, Love interesting places to eat and places that offer a taste of history and/or excitement.
Political AffiliationIndependent/Libertarian
Favorite MusicEclectic at best
Favorite TV ShowsAnything about science.
Favorite MoviesNon fiction, Biographies, Science, Science Fiction, Adventure
Favorite BooksFiasco...Thomas Ricks, non fiction. "And the Sea Will Tell", "Small Sacrifices", "It was on fire when I lay down on it", "Outrage", "A brief history of time" and many more.
Favorite Quotes"Never make someone your priority, when to them you are a mere option." "anonymous"
Where You Were RaisedBufffalo N.Y.
Others NoticeMy silly sense of humor. I enjoy a good laugh and and sharing humor with others.
Skills/TalentsPart time musician (drummer), degree in electronics, amateur historian, can fix nearly anything and a pretty good MacGyver. :-)
Favorite FoodIHOP and pancakes!!
Favorite PlacesThe Sierras. The Anzo Borrego area in winter. Europe and its history.
Subjects You Think AboutAs much as I hate to admit it, I enjoy politics and discussing the subject. (Even though my deceased mother warned me of the dangers of discussing politics and religion). Never listening to good advice, I managed to grab onto the two like a drowning man clings to a life preserver that has no air.
Friday or Saturday Nights II need some time on this.
Life GoalsTo find "that" special lady to settle down with: the (one) special someone. Been trying but thus far I think I'd have better luck finding the "Lost Dutchman Mine".
SecretYeah, I can't really type :-( It is the truth. My typing speed is measured in "characters per fortnight". Embarrassing but oh so very true!!) All other statements would not be the proverbial secret/s if I were to share them, now would they? :-)
Deborah Durand , 57, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusmsdd
More About MeMy friends would describe me a supportive and reliable and fun. My boss would say I get things done. My children would say am a planner and ask a lot of questions. I say I try to be a good person to everyone by being honest, available, tolerate and understanding. And I stay healthy by allowing my self time for myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Running, Hiking, Gym, Movies, Hang With Friends
Political AffiliationPending
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an active, healthy person who wants to stay that way. Someone honest, who likes his career and his mother and wants a friend and partner.
Favorite QuotesSuccess is the best revenge
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticePhysically: It would be that I have a nice figure.
Skills/TalentsAthletics, cooking, planning, organizing, motherhood
Favorite FoodChicken, vegetables, any type of potatoes, fruit, pasta
Favorite PlacesRiding or hiking in the local hills. Ichiban
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children, my home, my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, at a friends, at a movie, dance class
Life GoalsTo keep a strong relationship with my family and friends. To be the best person I can be. To travel. To find a friend and partner to share my life with.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret.
SYDLO6197238458 , 36, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Status"CATCH OF THE DAY"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDarts, Pool billiards, Poker Stars
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time (TV series)
Favorite MoviesLIKE ALL
Favorite BooksHustler Magazine, High Times, Billiards
Where You Were RaisedSAN DIEGO
Others NoticeMY DIMPLES
Subjects You Think AboutWOMEN
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOCAL BAR,CLUB
Bari , 37, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicElectronic Music, Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jan Garbarek, Anouar Brahem, Jan Garbarek, Air, Pink Floyd...
Favorite MoviesInception, The Lord of the Rings, District 9
captiveinsd , 43, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedHawaii, California
Others NoticeHeight, Smile
gaysandiego1204 , 46, Male seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About Megay man loocking for gay
Ronnie , 28, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am loyal hard working kind and a good listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends, Tennis, playing games
Political Affiliationnone I choose who I think is the best for the job
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite Musiceverything but gangster rap
Favorite TV ShowsHow it is made, history of the world, all things on the history Chanel.
Favorite MoviesComidy, action, and love
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI was raised to respect Ladies so It is my attitude towards then I always try to respect them.
Favorite FoodPineapples or Lasagna
Favorite PlacesI don't have any Maybe you could show me some of yours
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or at a club with some friends or maybe at home catching up on sleep
Life GoalsFinnish collage, get married, have kids, grow old, be happy
ken , 53, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusWhen Will Then Be Now?
More About MeBorn and raised in NJ so very sarcastic and like to kid around and have fun. I am a very loyal and honest person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter. Workout at the gym several times a week. Fishing when the water is warm . Hanging out maybe playing pool or ping pong, movies.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is easy going and fun to talk to and can take a joke . Good job and likes what she does.Not money oriented .Definitely not a drama queen,cant deal with that at all. Hopefully knows what she wants out of life and does not take everything to serious.
Favorite MusicTool, U2, Perfect Circle, evans blue, Springsteen.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld by far. Breaking Bad is the best show on tv right now, havent missed one episode since it started, Mad Men. The Daily Show and Colbert Report are pure fun.
Favorite MoviesNo chick flicks pretty much Any thing that gets a good review. .
Favorite BooksI usually read news on the internet sometimes a magazine or two at work. Havent read a real book in years.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite FoodI love sushi....
Favorite PlacesSushi deli
Life Goals????
mindy , 30, Female seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm bisexual, adventurous, smart, love the out doors, nature, music and the good things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead. Music. Hike. Lay out and enjoy a nice view.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetFun. Honest. Drama free. Sexy. Funny. Smart.
Favorite MusicEverything but country
Others NoticeSexy fun smart easy going
Favorite FoodPasta. Crème brûlée, ceviche. Croissants. Cappuccino.
Favorite PlacesHiking a mountain. Cabo.
Friday or Saturday Nights IExtraordinary desserts. Wine steals. A pub.
Life GoalsBe happy. Cheesy but true.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (124)
Spanish (26)