Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salem, India » Agnostic / None

Singles in Salem, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 33, Male seeking Male, Salem, OR
Dating Statusseein whos out here
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musiccountry, pop, rock, techno, club mixes
Favorite TV Showswill and grace, Glee, CSI, Bones, Ghost Adventures, and many more
Favorite MoviesTo many to list lol
Favorite BooksThe Twilight series
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemost say my smile
Favorite FoodLove Strawberry Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesSan Fran
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Sean , 35, Male seeking Female, Salem, VA
More About Mefuck this
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, watching sports, cooking, spending time with friends and family
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicDinosaur Jr., Sebadoh, Hayes Carll, R. E. M., city and colour, Pearl Jam - Ten, James McMurtry, BOBBY BARE JR'S YOUNG CRIMINALS" STARVATION LEAGUE
Where You Were RaisedBristol,Va
Shane , 19, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Dating StatusStarving Musician/ Artist
More About MeSEND ME A MESSAGE! NOT AN I.M.!!! Please? lol just a laid back guy that plays music and videogames... not much to it really but i mean there is ALOT i COULD say but thatd make this pointless right? :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay a Saxophone, Write Music, Play Bass and Guitar, Play Musical Instruments, Watch Tv and Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta true, faithful, honest woman that can hold a conversation and not just want to have some 'cybersex' bullshit.... if I wanted to see naked women I wouldn't be looking on a DATING WEBSITE!!!
Favorite MusicSuicide Silence, The Acacia Strain, Devil Driver, August Burns Red, Set Your Goals, The Doors, Led Zepelin
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, Doctor Who, Myth Busters, Top Gear (UK), Arrested Development
Favorite Movieshorror, 28 Days Later, Dawn of the Dead, Shawn of the Dead
Favorite BooksThe Tell-Tale Heart and LOTD
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach, California
Others NoticeI haven't a slightest clue!!!
Favorite FoodTakis, Pizza, Thai, Korean BBQ, Mexican, Italian.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Subjects You Think Aboutjust movies and music :P
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house shootin the shit lol probably just sleeping or something boring :P
Life GoalsTo be a music producer or just to help people when and where I can.
SecretI do a great chewbacca impression!
cali , 68, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience, Music, Motorcycle, Official Cherokee Home Page, The Cherokee Connection, Murder Mysteries, Archeology, Playing Computer Games, Football, Nhra Drag Racing, Pool
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicMostly Country, Dan Fogelberg, AC/DC, Johnny Cash, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Eric Clapton, Guns N' Roses, Kenny G, Queen, Keith Urban, The Rolling Stones, U2, Van Halen, Grateful Dead, Led Zeppelin Official, Procol Harum, Merle Haggard, All C and W, 60's and 70's Rock, 50's
Favorite TV ShowsBasilisk, NCIS, Bones, CSI: Miami, CSI
Favorite MoviesBlade Runner, Chronicles Of Riddick, Titanic, Vin Diesel, Avatar, Forrest Gump, Dirty Dancing, Underworld, Will Smith, Alice in Wonderland, Blade, Sling Blade, Blade II, Blade 3, Star Wars, V for Vendetta, The Bone Collector, Johnny Depp, Harry Potter, Hellboy 2, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Lon Chaney, Sr., Vincent, Hellboy
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Lord Of The Rings, Harry Potter, Anne Mccaffrey Dragonriders
Favorite Quotes"If You can't drive it like you stole it, you don't belong behind the wheel. You don't have to drive it like that, but you better be able to!" Unknown Author Also: " If you're afraid of _Everything, You are already Dead!" Me
Where You Were RaisedSanta Maria, California
Others Noticesmile and big breasted.
SecretDon't share much of my past until I know and trust someone.
Edward , 35, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Dating StatusSpontaneous
More About MeLiving the life, rollin' with the currents. New to the area and seeing what's out there...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOcean
Political AffiliationLibertarian Intelligence
Favorite MusicAnything Good
Favorite TV Showswho has time for TV?
Favorite QuotesFilling out online dating questionnaires sucks
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California, and I miss it!
Others NoticeConfidence
SecretYou'll never guess...
Hal , 71, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Others NoticeMy untamed hair
Skills/TalentsMaking pottery, making bamboo flutes, drawing.
Favorite FoodVegetarian
Subjects You Think AboutArt and mental health
Life GoalsTo help others overcome mental illness.
Gene , 57, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeA fun loving guy looking for safe casual encounters and possible activty
chuck , 66, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeIntelligent, patient, curious, conversation and debate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBook writing, walks with dog, grandsons and conversation
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meeti am open to all personalities
Favorite Music70's and 80's Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNATGEO, History channel, Science channel, NCIS, criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesDrama, Sci-fi, Horror, documentary
Favorite Books'Jefferson Davis the Man and His Hour'
Favorite FoodNo real preference
Favorite Placeslocal ethnic restaurants, Fiji and Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome doing research for a book
Life GoalsFinishing non-fiction book on American Civil War
mitch , 58, Male seeking Female, Salem, UT
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite QuotesNo matter how good or bad things are it will change
Where You Were RaisedGrew up in Glendale, CA and spent thirty years in Santa Barbara
Others Noticegreat sense of humor
Skills/TalentsSkilled builder, play some guitar and speak Spanish
Favorite Foodsushi and mexican
Secretno secrets.
Will , 38, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeI am a laid back 36 year old black male....i have been told i look 27. which is good. I am full of energy and like to do things. I am smart educated. Shaved head, funny, honest, loyal, have my own apartment, work full time, drive my own car.
Political Affiliationdo we really want to talk about this on the first date...? :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that person that will love me the way i love her....100 percent all the time. I would like to get into a relationship with the right person and know that it will be the last relationship of my life. To be with me is to be loved the right way. So you must be willing to love, share your life with me and i will share with you.
Favorite BooksConte of Monte Cristo
Where You Were RaisedEugene, OR
Others NoticeThe first thing is my Smile
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf its UFC fight night then i'm at home watching them or at a Northern Lights watching them.
Life GoalsHave a great IT job, be healthy and happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52)