Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Petersburg, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Saint Petersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michele , 48, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusNever a dull moment
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessailing, football, art, live music
Where You Were RaisedPinellas County
Others NoticeMy smile and my dynamic personality
Favorite PlacesSt. Augustine, San Fran, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a blast with my friends.
Life GoalsLive life to its fullest and be happy doing it. Drama FREE!
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret anymore
Stewart , 50, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI really hate talking about myself, but here goes. I am a single father of 3 girls, none of them living with me. I moved to Florida in the year 2000 from the mountains of North Carolina where I grew up. I really enjoy the outdoors and doing things like camping, fishing, hiking nature trails, nature photography, swimming, and about anything else that gets me outside on a nice day. But, the fact is, I enjoy just about anything if I am with the right person because it is not what you do, it is who you do it with that counts. I can be just as happy and content staying at home and cuddling up watching movies, going to amusement parks, shooting pool at a local bar which I am not very good at pool but it doesn't matter if you are with someone you enjoy being with, or just sitting and having conversation over dinner. If you are with the right person, it really doesn't matter what you do as long as you are doing it together. nnOne of my favorite interests is star gazing, either with or without my telescope, I can spend hours at night relaxing under a clear sky observing the heavens. I am sort of a geek in that matter for it has been an interest of mine since I was a child. So much so that I once served as Vice President of an Astronomical Society, I have also volunteered as a Citizen Scientist in numerous programs such as the Kepler program for detecting planets around other stars, and the SETI program analyzing and classifying radio signals picked up by their radio telescopes, plus a few other projects. nnWhat I am looking for is friendship and companionship. Someone that I can talk to and listen too because I am a good listener. And hopefully, if all goes well, someone I can develop a relationship with. But, it must start out as friends and see where it goes. If interested, just message me and we will go from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature photography, Camping, Star gazing, Astrophotography
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock, Classic 80's, Southern Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Documentaries
Where You Were RaisedThe Mountains of North Carolina
Others NoticeMy size, my southern accent, then my good nature.
Favorite FoodNo particular favorite, whatever in mood for at the time, very little that I do not like.
Favorite PlacesCamping, The Florida Keys, the Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I currently work but will be changing schedule in a couple months, Saturday nights you might find me having drinks with friends.
Life GoalsMy goals are simple and that is to just settle down to a nice peaceful life and hopefully with someone that wants the same.
Denise , 40, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Dancing & Music
Favorite MusicAll Most Anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out to dinner or dancing at a club
Jason , 24, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusFunny and strong minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the gym, watching tv and movies, going to the beach and just relaxing.
Political AffiliationDon't know
Favorite MusicMostly rap but I like alot of other music too.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy and scary movies.
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Where You Were RaisedSt. Petersburg most of my life.
Others NoticeThat I'm physically strong.
Favorite FoodItalion food, american food and chineese food.
Life GoalsHave a family and live a confortable life.
Camille , 24, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI'm kinda silly and sarcastic. I like to be open minded and I'm a pretty happy person. I think that your life is what you make it, it all depends on your mindset. If you want to get to know me just send me a message I'm pretty friendly :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the beach, go swimming, kayaking, go to the gym, hang out with friends, watch movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can make me laugh..I know most people probably say that but it's really true. I love to laugh, it just makes life better. And I want someone who I can make laugh and who thinks I'mmm funny too. Someone who is comfortable enough to open up to me and who I can be myself around too.
Favorite MusicI like most types of music, but tend to gravitate more towards alternative or indie rock.
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, Always sunny, True blood, Family guy, South Park, American dad, CSI
Favorite MoviesComedies, or anything with Steve Carrell or Will Ferrel. (obviously Anchorman is a top choice)
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Fl
Favorite Fooditalian food!
Cheri , 46, Female seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusReady to go!
More About MeI am big and opinionated, also accepting and understanding of others. I like things simple and straightforward in my life. I have a very active libido and enjoy sex, although that is not all I want in life. I enjoy everything to do with being in and on the water. I listen to NPR, CNN, BBC World News and others but form my own opinions based on my own observations. I love a good argument, as long as that is all it is. It is hard to hurt my feelings or make me angry, but it isnt pretty when I am.
Political Affiliationnot willing to commit to a party
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone honest and playful who enjoys sex and going to the beach to swim and have fun and not just get sun. Someone who is willing to do things spur of the moment and try something new. No drugs, limited alcohol consumption.
Favorite BooksThe King by J. R. Ward
Favorite Quotes"It's all small shit"
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and Michigan
Others NoticeBust then smile
Skills/TalentsWe can discuss them
Favorite FoodPad Thai
Favorite PlacesFort DeSoto North Beach, Egmont Key, Barnes and Noble Bookstore, Denny's, Cocina Beach in Bradenton, Vero Beach
Subjects You Think AboutMore topics for conversation
Friday or Saturday Nights IPeople watching at Denny's, reading, walking the beach
Life Goalsretire comfortably and out of debt with the ability to travel
SecretNot telling, that is why it is secret
eddie , 58, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone into doing things(active), funny, likes music and being in the world
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Others NoticeI am very upbeat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably playing somewhere
allen , 62, Male seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedSt. Petersburg Fl.
Others Noticesmile
curtis , 23, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statusfun and flirty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to play my xbox, i do go out side and ride my bike i may not look like it but i am active just a lil lazy. really easy going its hard for me to get mad. any and all things i can get into
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl that sees beauty in every thing that lives. live an let live understanding will help me and be my shoulder to cry on as i would be for them
Favorite Musiccountry is a must and rock and techno
Favorite TV Showsjust cause im a kid at heart loony tunes
Favorite Moviesboth Tron movies
Favorite BooksDark side of the moon, and the ender's game series
Favorite Quotesnever be who they want you to be but be the person in your heart
Where You Were Raisednorthside st.pete
Others Noticehow kind and sweet hearted i am
Skills/Talentsvery perceptive, observant and a sort of handy man
Favorite Foodfav foods will have to be any Asian cuisine
Favorite PlacesMissouri family is there and beautiful during winter
Subjects You Think Aboutmy head is a constant buzz so hard question
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome normally but if i have plans at tyrone mall and or parkside mall
Life Goalsto make something out of my self that i am proud of
Secretjust ask ill tell ya
Krista , 28, Female seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusThisis Bat Country
More About MeNames KristanI'm 27 years young.nI LOVE music.nIt's my addiction.nPizza is its own food group.nI love laughing.nI adore words.nI have quotes all over my bedroom walls.nI'm super clumsy. I trip more often than not.nI'm 5'2nI love tattoos and piercings.nI have my lip pierced and 4 tattoosnWorking on a half sleeve.nI'm going to school for psychologynbut of course i cant figure myself out.nMy mom told me that when I was youngnI cursed gravity for not being able to fly.nI still feel the same way.nI swear a lot.nI prefer the night.nI love lifenand try to live every day to the fullest.nI love my super nintendo.nIt makes my heart smile.nI still jump on my bednnWhat am i looking for? epicness
Favorite MusicHardcore
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Catcher in the Rye
Where You Were RaisedIn Maine <3
Others NoticeMy outgoing nature
Favorite FoodWhite chocolate, raspberry cheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe beach. Concerts. The woods

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)