Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roseville, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Roseville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sean , 24, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
More About MeI have a lot of fun no matter what I'm doing. nI'm very funny "I've been told'. Very chill and relaxed.
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, Cute, different
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, full lips
Favorite PlacesConcerts, Cities, The ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar hopping, Partying, living it up
Life GoalsTo raise a family someday and be a good father, Having a six figure job
Vickie , 46, Female seeking Male, Roseville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Watch Movies, Listen to Music
Who I Would Like to Meeti hate controlling men
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Raw, TNA Impact Wrestling, Storage Wars, Auction Hunters on Spike, Pawn Stars on History, American Idol
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedthe east bay area
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodused to be pizza but my ex bf thats all he ate so its frozen yogurt
Favorite PlacesI love Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home lol
tony , 24, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
me , 50, Female seeking Male, Roseville, CA
Favorite MusicEverything Except Country and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Where You Were RaisedMiddle East and Europe
Life Goalsinner peace
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret....
Casey , 23, Female seeking Male, Roseville, CA
Dating StatusToo much fun most of the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy football, movies, being outside, surfing, reading, exercising, and keeping busy.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, I'm not picky.
Favorite TV ShowsThe office
Favorite MoviesSuper hero and scary movies
Favorite BooksHistorical books and fitness magazines
Where You Were Raisedsacramento, ca
Others NoticePeople tend to notice my eyes or my smile first.
Skills/Talentssurfing, writing
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually working, but when I'm not I'm either at a friends all night or out of town
Life GoalsMy main focus now is getting my masters in nursing.
Secretn/a
casey alexander , 34, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
More About Mei am a great guy, talented, charismatic and funny...
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself!
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others Noticemy charm and smile
Favorite Foodmexican seafood, greek, chinese, and good old american!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither chillin at home, or out on the town !
Life Goalsto be successful and start a family
Corky , 53, Female seeking Male, Roseville, MI
More About MeI'm a caring, honest person who has a lot of heart, I've raised my children but am still ther for them when they need me..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, Cook-out, Bonfires, Walking My Dogs, Crafting, Boating, Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI;m seeking not only a partner but a best friend, I believe that in order for a relationship to work you first have got to be friends, and be comfortable with each other. Someone that is there for me as well as I'm ther for them that I can hold and be ther for through good and bad and know that they'll do the same.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsID, Disney <3, True Stories, storage hunters, Animal Planet al extremo
Where You Were RaisedI was raised right here in Michigan, by the water
Others NoticeThat I'm a little quite at first but when they get to know me, I'm a good person to be friends with and most people like to be around me. I'm caring and honest and I don't play with peoples emotions. If your my friend your my friend for life and I'm there for you.
Favorite Foodsteak with baked sweet potato with cinnamon on it or apple pie with ice cream
Favorite Placesup north to Indian River, Mackinaw, the Upper Penn.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cuddled up in front of my fire place
Life Goalsto finish paying off my house, someday own an RV and travel around the United States and see everything there is to see
Jerrod , 28, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing outdoors: fishing, playing baseball...
Favorite MusicCountry, underground hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Deadliest Catch, Two and a Half Men, The Office
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCommercial Driver's Handbook
Favorite FoodChipotle
Favorite PlacesCamping in the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends at the local watering hole
Life GoalsJust be happy
yousif , 26, Male seeking Female, Roseville, MI
Favorite MoviesHuckleberry Finn
Favorite BooksSaadallah Wannous _ سعد الله ونوس
Favorite Foodyea
raymond , 33, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Dating Statusout going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn School
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quoteshow much money do you make more than you
Where You Were RaisedSouth Lake Tahoe, California
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placeslake tahoe
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home all alone
Secreti am very shy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)