Online Speed Dating » Singles in Riverview, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Riverview, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christopher , 41, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Dating StatusFun and ready for adventure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel/Sightseeing , Camping, Dining out, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Exploring new areas, Hanging out with friends and Adult Kickball
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicFrom Classic Rock to Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsHung
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal (does that make me a geek?)
Favorite Quotes"That's what she said"
Where You Were RaisedMaryland, US
Others NoticeMy smile - always my smile
Skills/TalentsWouldn't you like to know...
Favorite FoodMmmmmm - curry.
Favorite PlacesI love the beach but you will almost always find me somewhere warm.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the week. Might be Boston or San Diego. Might be home watching a movie. You never know.
Life GoalsBe happy
SecretI love to cook
rusty , 41, Male seeking Female, Riverview, CA
More About Meopen honest and kind
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty trust respect love
Where You Were Raisedmoncton
Others Noticenot sure but part of me hopes its my looks
Favorite Foodso many to choose from
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy
ramiro , 18, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Favorite MusicBlackVeilBrides
Favorite Foodrice
stephan , 24, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Favorite Musicanything i listen to it all
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, family guy, funny shows
Favorite Moviescomedy
karri , 38, Female seeking Male, Riverview, FL
More About Mei can be interesting. i am open and honest and refuse to play games. I do like to have fun and if its not then Im out!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind and understanding that not everything is going to be perfect all the time. someone who i can laugh with and be silly with with out judgement. i am outgoing and dont usually care what others think of me so I would like to be with someone that can roll with the punches.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Once Upon a Time, True Blood
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others NoticeIm outgoing and have a good smile and sense of humor
Favorite Foodi have an obsession with food trucks
Favorite Placesas long as the company is good I will go anywhere but my favorite place i have been is Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Itheres not a typical friday or saturday bc I just go with the flow
duck call , 31, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Favorite MusicCounntry
Where You Were Raisedbrandon
Others Noticeboty typa
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
More About MeIn my free time I relax at home and work out. Two polar opposites, huh? I'm trying to get in shape because I have a personal goal of improving all aspects of my life right now. Kind of like a new years resolution that I keep powering through! I've taken past experiences and instead of sulking about them I've seen the bright side and learned. The only way that someone can make another person happy is to first be happy with themselves then radiate that to someone you care about. I have a lot to offer someone and I think that we could both enrich each others lives!nnI like to cook, my expertise if you will is the grill; but I'm not your average grill smith! I specialize in things such as grilled vegetables, potatoes, fish... But I can still throw together a mean burger.nnI really like dogs and if you have one that's certainly a plus!nnI work midnight shifts at my job so my sleep schedule is a little backwards. Say you wake up for work at 6am that's when I'm getting off work! But that doesn't really change my free time as I wake up in the early afternoon before you day walkers get home.
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedTampa, FL
Life GoalsYou gotta concentrate on the smaller goals to achieve greatness. Right now im getting in better shape, becoming a happier person and just want to expand in everything including a relationship.
Jale , 20, Male seeking Female, Riverview, MI
More About MeI am someone who loves the family life. I have a 4 year old nephew who I like to pretend is my own son. I also love riding my motorcycle, either on a club ride or a solo ride. I am an intelligent person who tends to confuse people when I talk about work. I have a great job, going to great school, for a great degree.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a goal oriented girl, who is mature and understands where my priorities are. Also, someone who is family oriented and can get along with a broad spectrum of people. IN other words, a good girl and bad girl. My family is diverse and I need a girl who understands when to be a "good" girl and when to be "bad", this isn't talking about sex.
Favorite MusicCountry, Linkin Park, Saosin, Blake Shelton, Josh Turner
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Law & Order, House, Crimanal Minds, familey guy, American Dad , Tosh Point 0
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies, Action
Favorite BooksRamayana
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the downriver area of Michigan
Others NoticeUsually, people notice that I tall, have facial hair, and can be sarcastic:p They notice that Im intelligent and goal oriented.
Favorite FoodI love a Large Porterhouse steak, with a baked potato, and aspargus. Then for desert, I love chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream or Cheese Cake
Favorite PlacesI have been to the caribbean, mexico, and everywhere in the U.S. I'd love to go on a cruise from U.S. to France or something like that!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither, taking care of my dad, or out with my good friends. Probably partying. Or..... at the Club House for the Bike Club I am joining
Life GoalsMy goal is to have a family and be able to provide for them. I want to become a Mechanical Engineer and work for the company I am doing my Internship with as an Engineering manager
erik thornsberry , 35, Male seeking Female, Riverview, MI
Where You Were Raisedbrownstown mi
Others Noticemy eyes
David , 23, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedRiverview, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)