Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plainfield, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Plainfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derek , 43, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Dating StatusHi! How's it going?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay hockey, party, Bike, play guitar...
Political AffiliationNo politcal affiliation. They're all a bunch of crooks but do feel the left side has the best interest at stake for more of the population. The Right only has interest in very few. Themselves. Ideologically, I am Liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and friendly woman who is looking for a partner in life and to help fulfill each other in every way especially emotionally.
Favorite MusicWidespread Panic, U2, I love 80's pop and metal and everything from the 80's.
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, MLB Tonight, NHL Network, Boardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesNo particular genre..good movies with good stories or the ones with the best special effects that you must see.
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader.
Favorite QuotesI'd rather have a bottle in front of me than a frontal lobotomy.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Skills/TalentsMMM. Again, I should leave some mystery here. But I play guitar. I play Ice Hockey. I am a great salesman and am very skilled at expressing myself.
Favorite FoodTapas, chocolate and raspberries, Mexican, Steak,
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Emilios tapas bar. Lots of other restaurants in the city. I just haven't been to Emilios in a while and would love to take you there.
Subjects You Think AboutThe world, philosophy, ideology, ethics,rock n' roll, emotion, society. Life. Women, Food, Beer, Margaritas, Guacamole, Widespread Panic, Tapas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant and then home.
Life GoalsTo have fun, be healthy and active and have financial security always.
SecretI don't have secrets.
jwillis , 53, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, VT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesROCK OUT
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetKINDNESS SEX
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
More About MeI love to laugh and make others laugh. I can make friends immediately and have made no enemies in life. I am extremely easy going and open to anything. I love being active and keeping busy but I also enjoy the simple things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write every day and try to exercise whenever I'm not exhausted after work. I love poker and spending times with friends. I also love improv and acting!
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will accept me for who I am and want to share in my own crazy fun view of life. Someone who is bright and has a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicI love all music genres. Fav bands vary from month to month. Right now Incubus, Linkin Park and Blink once their album comes out.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Simpsons, Two and a Half Men, That 70s show, Shark Tank
Favorite MoviesAny and all!!
Favorite BooksI'm reading The Hunger Games currently.
Where You Were RaisedIn the suburbs of chicago
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and smile
Favorite FoodFruit is awesome! I love breakfast foods and anything that is Italian.
Favorite PlacesVegas baby! Also anyplace near an ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a friend's house or just at home if I'm tired.
Life GoalsTo be a writer or actor and write screenplays while being involved in investment and business opportunities. Ideally I would want to create a national novel writing competition!!
Syberdemonnn , 48, Male seeking Male, Plainfield, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Martial Arts, Gold, Frisbee Golf, Biking, NFL
Who I Would Like to MeetA cute guy who's all about enjoying himself and life around him. Younger, fit, smooth a plus.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, Jazz, Trance, New Age.... pretty much anything but for Rap or CW
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice,Glee, psych, Heroes
Favorite MoviesTombstone, Iron Man, 300
Favorite BooksDepends on the mood... ranges from SciFi to How To's...
Favorite QuotesIt's around back, you can't get there from here...
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy sense of humor or my ability to just enjoy what's there....
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountain path, Austria
Can't Live WithoutAir, water... hahahaha
Subjects You Think AboutFood, idiots in D.C. - pick a party....
Life GoalsMake it to the end with a well used body! Why cover it in plastic and keep it on a shelf??? USE IT!!! :P
SecretNot out
steve , 24, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy eyes they change colors based on my moods
Favorite Placesanywhere over seas
Life Goalsown my own business
Angela , 36, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, IL
More About MeI don’t take my self too seriously so It hard to be articulate about my self-perception. I can say that I am an optimist more than anything. I actually think its fun to be spontaneous when plans fall through. I'm quite girly but with a southern tomboy attitude. Some of my favorite pass-times are Football, UFC, Hosting parties, Comedy Clubs, cooking, and working out.nnBeing a southern girl from Kentucky living in the Chicago (area), I love everything from bass fishing to a night out at the martini bar. I mean, what’s wrong with having martinis on the bass boat? Haha. Just kidding :o) In all seriousness tho, being outdoors doing anything is a daily goal. Bike riding, boating, or just stripping down the Jeep and going for a ride. I work in B2B technology sales, am extremely social, and stay pretty busy. The gym is a big part of my life as well. Being social and physically active is a must! I am working on a new company in the vitamin industry and put a lot of time into that as well. I'm big into health and fitness but try not to take overdo it. I Love my Cheese Burgers as much as the next girl...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAlthough I do want to meet someone who is interested in a relationship, I'm not about rushing anything. I like to surround myself with people that not only are fun, but challenge my intellect as well. An ideal guy would be attractive, humorous, and health conscious. I’m quite witty with the verbiage and silly myself so be sure to keep up :). Someone honest is a must. That is one of the most important attributes in the world to me. I have a low tolerance for BS. He would be chivalrous, sexy, considerate of others, intelligent, willing to get a little silly in public, not be afraid of PDA, and definitely get a little dirty in the country. I love a guy who's close to his family,, it really say a lot. I am a VERY affectionate person and I definitely hope to meet someone the same.
Favorite BooksConfucius
Where You Were RaisedLouisville KY
Others NoticeUsually the first thing noticed are my eyes, but Im quite a social butterfly, so I would have to say friendliness...I get quite a few comments on my legs as well -
Favorite FoodLOVE Sushi and Mexican the most - cant go wrong with Italian food Ever!
Favorite PlacesThis is embarrassing, I don't really get out much so I would have to say any place new... Always down for going to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IExploring the local scene with my girls
Life GoalsI hate this question.... nI just want to be happy and help others around me be happy. I don't need much, and I certainly have a passion for making this world a better place in any little way I can.
gage , 19, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IN
More About Meim a very open minded person although I will speak my mind, and well not really sure,. just message me
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeim not really sure to be honest... tell me what YOU noticed first about me
Favorite Foodill eat just about anything
Favorite PlacesI don't like to go places to far, I prefer to stay local if possible, although I don't have a problem with traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits hard telling
Life Goalsto become a music artist or tattoo artist and live somewhere in the hills of california
joe , 55, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Where You Were RaisedStaten Island, NY
rosaura , 24, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, NJ
More About MeI intelligent ,beutifull ,special,sometime i am in a good.mood but the rest i am not
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont know
Favorite MusicRegaeton
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksI dont have
Where You Were Raisedu dont care
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite Foodi like everythink
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go to the cine
Life GoalsStudy and help another person
Matthew , 44, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
More About Memy long dick
Political Affiliationpeeing
Where You Were Raiseda church
Others Noticegirls that like poo and like too play in it and some times I play with poo and wet my pants and my friends like too fuck girls so that's something you know now
Favorite Foodpizza Chinese cake
Favorite PlacesDisney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipoo
Life Goalstoo poo on more girls

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)