Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Agnostic / None » Page - 4

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About Mewow this is a hardy!! I am loyal, supportive, look younger than my age so i'm told ;-), easy going, possitive attitude, like to keep active and love to be outdoors. Can be a good listener and I like to enjoy life and not be a couch potatoe. That'l do off the top of my head
Political AffiliationNot really into politics- There all liarsn typically
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, be a bit shorter than me so I don't look to much of a goose when u wear your heels, kind sincere, at least have some sort of job- no freeloaders plz :-) someone that is over their X and ready to move on, and with similar intests to me
Favorite Musicmainly 80 or 90,s
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, discovery and rage
Favorite Booksbiographya and real life
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Perth, Rockingham after moving over from the UK when I was a little tacker 4YO
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes
Favorite FoodGotta be Seafood, closely followed by Chinese stirfrys
Favorite PlacesLike to spend time exploring some of Perths fine restraunts eihter on the River or close to the Ocean lately.rnI like to travel overseas at least once a year to either Bali,Thailand,Fiji, or try somewhere different. Also love heading down south for a quick weekend away
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically catching up with friends for Dinner and then a few quiet drinks.
Life Goalsthe australuan dream of owning my house, see oz and live a happy fullfilling lufe
Susan , 54, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating StatusOf Tap and outragous
Political Affiliationpolitions are like slinkys pretty boring till they tumble down the stairs drunk or you get to push them down the stairs now thats funny and the only time you can believe them OH IM HURT LOL HA HA HA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will except me for me. good sence of humour ,kind, gentle, loving, understanding, compassionate, loyal, but most of all SINGLE
Favorite MusicI like almost all music EXCEPT rap crap, Love the 70s and 80s music.Like different music depending on my mood and what im doin
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Therory,True Crime,NRL Football,Home and away, Neighbours,NCIS,House
Favorite MoviesI love the Movie NEVERWAS , I also like Comedys,Sci fi,action dramas,Love kids movies. I have over 500 in my collection
Favorite BooksNot a big reader i dont really have one
Favorite QuotesI must have been a rjght arsehole in my previous life and you are my payback.nIf yiou can be conned you can be Fu--ed and im the one that does the fuc--ng in my house. Paybacks are a bitch and i love pissing in the wind.
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle NSW
Others Noticemy legs start where my hair finishes
Skills/TalentsIm a good bitch, I am super organised, I can cook, but i dont do dishes LOL,
Favorite FoodChicken and seafood I dont eat red meat
Favorite PlacesThe beach, my dads place in newcastle, The zoo,and my familys grave sites
Subjects You Think Aboutanything and everything
Friday or Saturday Nights II work Friday and saturday nites
Life Goalsmy life goal is to make it to the end of my life still standing and not wearing nappies
Secreti stash bits of everything that is important to me ie money sprie zero, dog chews for my bestest mate, ect ect. .I am addicted to stationary
bazza , 52, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI have a good sense of humour and I love watching other people enjoying themselves. I like honest people as I am myself. Don't like moaners. Like to have an intelligent conversation every now and then. I like people with good manners and can't stand others who push in or who only think of themselves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar and Music, woodshaping, Fish and Birds
Political AffiliationI have none but do have strong opinions on the matter.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring of their fellow man/woman, should have a good deal of empathy for those less fortunate. Reasonably intelligent but not vital if they're nice. Willing to be open minded on most subjects in other words willing to see both sides and perhaps compromise occasionally. Enjoy the outdoors and love the bush.
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Browns Boys, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedNSW
Others Noticenot sure maybe my size as I'm fairly big.
Favorite Foodprawns and/or fish
Favorite Placesup north WA. fishing and Two Peoples Bay down near Albany.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or relaxing at home.
Life Goalssee my children find happiness and contentment and pay my house off.
mitchell , 27, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statusfun outgoing always happy lifes to short to be pisst all the time
More About Megenuien guy looking to fin d that special some one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Cars and Harley Davidsons
Political Affiliationdont have on e
Who I Would Like to Meetfun out going up for enything
Favorite MusicEnything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesGreen Street Hooligans
Where You Were Raisedperth
Others Noticegenuin guy looking for the rite person
Favorite Foodgood bbq
Favorite Placesguillderton
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out
Life Goalslive wild and free
john , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statusstacks of fun, with no hasseles just loking for the same
More About MeI am sick off trying to meet someone in a pub or club and just want to connect with someone , make them happy and in turn make myself happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with good friends, cruizin <away driving trips> , travelling, having fun
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone without there head up there there arse, who i can have fun with , grow with and feel comfortable with
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel, parks and recs, seinfeld, modern family, comedies
Favorite Moviespredator, taken , scarface, knockec up , superbad
Favorite Booksmidnight express,
Where You Were Raisedgereladton, perth south of river
Favorite Foodred meat
Favorite Placesanywere sunny and warm if possible spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun with good friends whether its out at pub or club<normally pubs>, chillen at one of or places or gettin away to somewere out of the city.
Life Goalsenjoying myself, enjoying being with good people , making my life comfortable and hasel free
kellie , 39, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating Statusjust loooking...:)
More About Mesingle mum 2 kids...im honest caring loving good sense of humour bubly...sometime can be a little shy...until you get to know me
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, loyal, trustworthy, non judgmental, down to earth good sense of humour accepting
Favorite Musicenjoy most types of music. top 40, 60's 70's 80's etc...except for classical or country not really into it...love bon jovi......:)
Favorite TV Showslike reality series such as....survivor, amazing race, masterchef, so you think you can dance etc...ncis, csi, ugly betty...theres quite a few more...;)
Favorite Moviesmostly horror or thriller...or anything comedy or romantic hehe...not really into sci fi movies or westerns
Favorite Foodlove asian foood...:)
Favorite Placeslove thailand and everything about it...;)
Life Goalsto b happy and to provide a stable happy and loving environment for my children
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeHumerous, Funny, Smart, Loyal, Carefree, Generous, Passionate, Affectionate
Political Affiliationnone - they should all be shot
Who I Would Like to MeetFun-loving and loyal
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodroast lamb
Favorite Placesabroad
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalshappiness
reis , 21, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were Raisedperth
Others NoticeI don't know my tatts I think
Brad , 54, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Favorite Musicclassical music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Hawaii 5-0
Favorite MoviesAction and military
DARREN , 36, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU

By Ethnicity
Other (15)
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (339)