Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palmdale, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Palmdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JoeytheWhipatyahwho , 45, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Dating StatusB.O.F.D.D.D
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicSystem of a Down, Godsmack, Native American, Dre Dog, I.M.P., Totally Insane, RBL Posse, Serg Tankian
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy and American Dad
Favorite MoviesPhantom of the Paradise
Favorite QuotesFuck what you're going through
Where You Were RaisedWatts, California
Others NoticeDimples
Skills/TalentsA mystical, magical tongue.
Seciom , 47, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Dating StatusLooking for life Long Romance
More About MeFirst and fore most I have two kids 18yr old girl and 16yr old boy and they are the world to me, if this is a problem and if you can't be honest, sincere, faithfull or truthful please stop reading and I sincerely wish the best in your search. It’s what's inside of you, the passion, and the truth that is the true person and beauty of who you are. If all you have as assets is your body and looks, well I'm looking for more than just that. Hope you have a mind that can carry a good conversation and open to culture and not just going out to clubs and bars all the time. It's all good and I enjoy going out but not over doing it, leads to too much drama. Im a good man and I know I have to prove myself but I need you to give me the chance to prove of who I am.rnrnI have no time for drama! My attitude is to stay as positive as I can. I don't have tolerance for bullshit. rnrnHonesty is the most important thing to me. I don't have time for games. I like to think that I can be fun, loving, honest, witty, big-hearted, articulate and intelligent. I like conversation and I want to meet someone who can stimulate my mind. I am a person who has a mature outlook on life but enjoy my childish side and enjoys to act silly and make a goof of myself. I am shy at times, yet I may blow your mind at other times. rnrnI am one who can have a beer, have great fun, feel the breeze and enjoy listening to music without always having to get drunk. rnrnI enjoy being by or in the water, outdoors, sports, movies, reading, writing, and LOVE my children. I enjoy music especially the 80's but I am open to all types of music. rnrnI am tired of being alone and I do hope to meet a special woman one day and have her let me show her that a man can still love unconditionally. I have much to offer and I too want her to be there for me and let me have her feel that she is important as well as I will be their for that special one person. rnrnIf this is what you may be looking for, well get ready to be cuddled and kissed spontaneously, tickled and just held to cuddle with. I am a romantic at heart and when I say something I say it with all my heart but in the same token I am straight forward and if you do me wrong by disrespecting us I let you know how I feel and will walk and I will close the door behind me and move on. I wont lie, disrespect or be unfaithful so if I can do it I would expect you to do the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Fast Pitch Soft Ball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Basket Ball, Coaching Little League, volunteering, Darts, Texas Holdem, Bowling, Reading, writing, Poetry, Fishing, Fly Fishing, Deep Sea Fishing, Music, Lakes, Rivers, Outdoors, Movies, Dodgers, Angels, Green Bay Packers, LA Kings, Lakers, Umpiring, Soduko, chess, Antiques, Sports Collectibles, Cooking, BBQ, Thrift Store, Sea Food, Kissing, Thunder Storms, Sarcasm, Story Telling, Traveling, road trips, farmer markets, and much more.
Where You Were RaisedSylmar
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Marith , 26, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About MeI'm one of a kind, you really have to talk to me and give me a chance to get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun and new.
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Someone willing to experiment with new things.
Favorite MusicVisual Kei
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Who, Attack on Titan, Game of Thrones, Metalapocalypse
Favorite Moviesmoonchild
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others NoticeHair and Eyes
Favorite FoodJapanese Food
Favorite PlacesLA Clubs, Movies, Parties
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever i got invited.
fritz , 59, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Dating Statustalk to you soon
More About Mewell it's hard to talk about yourself.i like to cook an pretty good at it.I'm a romantic.like rides on the bike either with friends or you an i. or just hanging out at home with you.I'm pretty easy going an up for anything tell you more later.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to ride my Harley every chance i get.like to take the boat an jet skis out be with friends an family my kids!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be treated like i treat u i like to spoil
Favorite Musiclike all kinds
Favorite TV Showss.o.a. two an a half men
Favorite Moviesadventure
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Favorite Quotesi am what i am
Where You Were Raisedmalibu an pacfic palasades until i was 15 then moved to sf valley
Others Noticelong hair an tattoos
Skills/Talentsi like to cook,I'm good with wood
Favorite Foodi like it all lol
Favorite Placesbeach,mountains anywhere theirs water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out not a lot
Life Goalsto live every day to the fullist
Secretno
tim , 30, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal,caring,honest,and loving
Favorite MusicHeavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Where You Were Raisedantelope valley
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodVery spicy Mexican food
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IText me to find out six/six/one/six/seven/five/nine/zero/two/nine
Life GoalsTo have a loving wife and family
Matin , 52, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
KEITH , 44, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Dating Statusbig kid who gets along with everyone
More About Mefunny,out going,will talk to anyone...
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and supportive,funny is a must
Favorite MusicPunk rock, Punk
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, NASCAR on ESPN, Formula 1 on Speed
Favorite BooksFall of Giants
Where You Were Raisedso cal
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsauerkraut
Favorite Placeslake powell
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat homeor hanging with friends
Life Goalsbe happy!!!!
sean , 24, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About Meim just a guy who hates being alone(witch I always am kinda). im a happy person itll take a lot to make me mad. like I don't get mad if someone hits me over nothing but if they hit my gf or wif ima hurt em bad.i have respect to people who respect me. leave me and ill fight and ill never break up with someone unless they cheat on my because most likely if im dating her for a long time im in it till she leaves me(if it counts ive never broke up with a girl) all 7 girlfriends broke me and yes I did tear up on sight and did cry some night.
Political Affiliationnone really unless its supporting what she thinks or what actually should be done
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is open doesn't judge but will help me when I need it and tell me to stop and stop with me to help me out for the better. I want someone who treats there man with love and doesn't make sex a way of barter for favors you want
Favorite Musicrap, Hardcore, TECHNO, yg
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Weeds, Sex and the City on E!
Favorite MoviesPorno xxx, horror, Comedy, Sad Movie
Where You Were Raisedpalmdale
Others Noticemy blue eyes or that I came up to em first time seeing them and can have a conversation with them
Favorite FoodItalian foor pizza or pasta
Favorite PlacesHawaii mainly but everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin home doing homework/studying or out at a party having fun
Life Goalsto become an accountant, experience new things(hopefully with one person so at the end well love eachother)most likely. but I want to have money so I can give my wife everything and my family anything
David , 25, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite TV Showssportcenter
Favorite Movieshorror comedy
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticeout spoken
Kylie , 25, Female seeking Male, Palmdale, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)