Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jolfa , 48, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on the car.
Where You Were Raisedusa
Miranda , 18, Female seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsBroad City, Workaholics, American Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedStoney Brooke, Long Island
Others NoticeMy eyes and my tendency to not give a fuck.
Gary , 46, Male seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeA genuinely nice, caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play alot of video games
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, smart and self sufficient
Favorite MusicThe Other Band, DJ Brianna Lee
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek: The Next Generation, X-Play, Come Fly With Me, The Simpsons, American Dad , South Park, Star Trek, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Futurama, The Orlando Show
Favorite MoviesStar Trek, Tron, Disney Pixar
Favorite BooksStephen King Dark Tower series
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI get alot of compliments on my smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placestheme parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsTo enjoy this life as much as possible
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
charles , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meim me im a good guy and sweet
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto get rich
josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeJust message me if you're curious!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have much spare time for hobbies these days, but I like to build audio speakers. :)
Political AffiliationUS Pirate Party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who can hold my attention without trying, and somebody who I just feel comfortable being with. My requirements aren't too high.
Favorite MusicJimmy Buffett (yeah, yeah, ha ha ha)
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Futurama, Modern Family
Favorite Movieshard to say.
Favorite BooksIf textbooks don't count, it was a materials engineering magazine.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida. :)
Others NoticeMy eyes. :)
Favorite FoodToo hard to choose! I <3 food.
Favorite PlacesMany places, but I did enjoy Japan a lot...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Haha.
Life GoalsI want to live a good life, and make a difference. I want to raise my kids right, too (but no time soon).
Tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i love dancing and just having a good time with friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musici really like michael jackson and every thing else
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, robot chicken, and a whole bunch more
Favorite Moviescomedy i love to laugh
Favorite Booksnothing really lol
Skills/Talentsdancing and drawing
Favorite Foodi love extra cheese pizza!!!! lol
Favorite PlacesJust going to the gym or basketball court
Ulisses , 48, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba dive, Motorcycle
Favorite Music80's
Favorite MoviesDrama/comedy
Where You Were RaisedBrazil/Usa
lisa , 38, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusdoes anyone actually read this?????
More About MeHmmmm.... I'm a corporate peon who loves what I do, and the company I work for. I'm a mom to two kids, who are my evil geniuses. I read voraciously, and almost always have my kindle with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Shopping, video games, Reading a Lot, Listening to Music and Hanging Out With Friends
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicPretty Much Everything
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, True Blood, Once Upon a Time
Where You Were Raisedthe north
Others NoticeMy razor sharp sarcasm
Friday or Saturday Nights Igetting ready for a day of football games, or recovering from a long day in the sun watching said football games...
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret anymore, now would it????
kameron352 , 23, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Day Long
Favorite MusicChevelle, Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch - Walk Away, Breakin Benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , The Office
Where You Were RaisedCross City Fl
Others NoticeI'm very out going, i love having fun with people who are spontaneous, their the best lol and music is my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome writing music or chilling with friends
Life GoalsBeing successful in the music industry.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)
Spanish (13)