Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orem, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Orem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacob , 23, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About Meim 21 I like to party party:) somtimes lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, video games hanging with friends,
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not very picky.
Favorite MusicRock rap/hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy
Favorite BooksSports article
Where You Were Raisedorem utah
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSan diego
Subjects You Think Aboutsex ha ha lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in orem utah
Life GoalsGet apartment, good career
Ian , 21, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, hip hop, Break dance, Drawing, Graphic design, Guitar, Boxing
Friday or Saturday Nights IPARTY!
Ryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating StatusTrying this out, looking for an honest, fun woman.
Where You Were RaisedSpanish Fork, Utah
Brittany , 21, Female seeking Female, Orem, UT
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, Supernatural, spongebob, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesI like everything, It just depends on my mood :)
Favorite BooksWater For Elephants
Favorite Quotes"When i was going up the stairs, i met a man who wasnt there. He wasn't there again today, i wish, i wish he'd go away!"
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesI love to travel everywhere and anywhere
Joshua , 28, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Reading a Book, Hiking, Movies
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicEclectic
Where You Were RaisedNatomas, CA
Others NoticeMy smile
Troy , 44, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating Statuslookin for my "Abbey-normal princess
More About MeRead the previous boxes
Political AffiliationNot Interested
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and loyal and independent, but still romantic. Someone who loves me for who I am, not who they think I could be. Smart, but not afraid to be goofy, no worry warts
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Human, Lost Girl, Fringe, House, NCIS, Burn Notice, Rescue Me, Supernatural,
Favorite MoviesTransporter 1&2, Spun, Underworld 1&2, How To Get A Head In Advertising, The Jungle Book, X-men Movies, Resident Evil trilogy,
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements, Godel Escher Bach: An Eternal Golden Braid, Dean Koontz,
Favorite QuotesI'm the person my parents warned me about! -----Why be born again? Just grow up!----
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeFriendly, not into the norm . . . non-conformist, honest and loyal
Favorite FoodRed Velvet Cake, Italian, Seafood (preferably Chesapeake style), Steak, Cadbury mini eggs
Favorite PlacesOcean City, Maryland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin with friends
Life GoalsTo find true love and have a family
ethan , 22, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeWell I'm told im weird on a regular basis but i dont think its ever been derogatory so thats fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike, video games, Youtube, Excerise, Hack
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty. everything else is secondary.
Favorite MusicBlink 182, A Day to Remember, Bloc Party, Mumford & Sons
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek Original Series, Burn Notice (official)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, horror
Favorite BooksEnders Game
Where You Were Raisedsacramento california
Others NoticeMy hair looks like its been blown over.
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers!!
Favorite Placesi like to travel to new places. but my favorite is probably texas so far.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working or at a party
Life GoalsTo be successful honestly.
shaun , 26, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating StatusCome with me if you want to live!
More About MeIm a very funny and sarcastic person. I enjoy traveling or going and doing stuff with people as well as gaming and partying. I enjoy playing and watching sports (Chicago Bears fan) and playing board games or video games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Sports
Political AffiliationRight now im a huge fan of ron and rand paul and mainly an independent
Who I Would Like to MeetWould prefer someone who is a casual drinker or ok with it. Someone who shares a common interest in music (rock/metal/metalcore/melodic metal) and likes to go to concerts. A funny and intelligent person that likes to have conversations. Likes to go to movies, go out to eat, go places. Likes sports (preferably football) and likes to play board games and video games
Favorite MusicMetalcore, Melodic Metal, Trance Techno Music !
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, South Park, Merlin (2008), Big Bang Theory, Firefly
Favorite MoviesForest Gump, Gladiador, Braveheart
Favorite BooksLost years of merlin, Harry Potter
Favorite Quoteslots of stuff from South Park, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Forest Gump.
Where You Were Raiseda few different cities in Utah
Others NoticeIm extremely funny
Skills/TalentsHardcore gamer, Really good at fixing electronics (im a geeksquad agent)
Favorite FoodMexican food, Italian food, Burgers
Favorite PlacesThe Saltaire and other places that have concerts, Movies, Camping, out to eat (La Frontera / La Fountain)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, gaming, or partying
Life GoalsI kinda live life as it goes but would be nice to have a great IT job and probably a girlfriend/wife and kids
Lance , 25, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating Statusi love to be random
Favorite Musicalt rock
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookspc mag count?
Favorite Foodmexian
Life Goalshmmmm
Taylor , 22, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Others NoticeMy unique personality

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)