Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 25, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating Statusim old school
More About MeJoe is the name they gave me. Im scottish german and naitive american, live in orange ca, work full time at a manufacturing plant. i like to try new things and just keep busy, i like girls who are honest and out going. i find girls more attractive if they have a good personality rather than focus on their looks. thats about it im a gentleman once you get to know me and i dont judge because ive been there and done that and its no fun. message me and lets get to know each other
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAirsoft, Fut bol, Drums, Headbanging, Comic book collecting, Fixies, Batman
Political Affiliationneither party kinda of a neutral follower
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is honest and that doesnt care about the way i dress or that i have facial hair and am a total nerd basically someone that just accepts me for who i am
Favorite MusicValient Thorr, Electric Eel Shock, 3 Inches Of Blood, Toxic Holocaust, Dio, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, AC / DC, The Imagineers, The Dubliners, The Pouges, Motorhead, Black Sabbath, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Galneryus, Sex Machineguns, dustar 3, As Blood Runs Black, Chelsea Grin, Ensiferum, Napalm Death, anti cimex, Broken Bones, Discharge, Led Zeppelin, Blue Oyster Cult
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Beavis & Butt-head, Top Gear (UK), Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead, How its made, The Simpson's, Comic Book Men, Spiderman: The Animated Series, Oddities, Metalapocalypse, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Animated TV Show (1988), Generation Kill, Band of Brothers, That Metal Show, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Action, Kung Fu, Jurassic Park, Sukiyaki Western Django, Ichi the Killer, Full Metal Jacket, Batman, Golden Eye, From Russia With Love, BRONSON, UHF, Iron Man, Fantastic 4, Magnum Force, Zombieland (2009), Frankenstein, Brave heart, The Worlds Fastest Indian, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, Step Brothers, Enter the Dragon, Ip Man
Favorite BooksThe Man with the Golden Gun, Jurassic Park, dr. jekyll mr. hyde, Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell, Infinity Gauntlet, The Amazing Spider-Man, The Dark Knight Returns, Deadpool, Wolverine: Origins
Favorite Quotes"dont need no coffee dont need no coal this motherfucker runs on rock n roll"n"im the best there is at what i do, and what i do isnt very pretty"
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, Scotland
Others Noticemy wolverine esk sideburns, random trivia knowledge, history facts imprinted in my brain haha
Skills/Talentsdrummer, good with computers and other types of technology.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesconcerts, parks, books stores, things of that sort
Subjects You Think Abouthistory of all kinds, music composition
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out and about mostly the local bar or just random walks around anaheim and garden grove
Life Goalsbecoming a barber is the main thing and running my own shop
Secretill tell you if you ask
iAN , 52, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About Meoutgoing, love to satisfy my partaner, fun loving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet? i`ll know when i meet her
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOrange, California
Others Noticei am desent looking, i have a dry sence of humor, love to ride my motor cycle. i like to travle, i the outdoors, just want to have a good time!
Favorite Foodribeye steak cooked on my barbeque, sadte mushrooms and onions, with a good beer to wash it down.
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo for a ride on my motorcycle, or sit at home and watch agood moive
Life Goalsto meet someone?
Lee , 50, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating StatusStong provider in search of a strong home maker :)
More About MeI find it humorous that many women are seeking a good man, and say all the good men are taken! I have been single for 10yrs. Yes there are good men out there, just not where you have looking. Oops, you found one, now what? Send me a message, I promise to respond!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an Ex-Kj (Karaoke DJ) so I enjoy Singing. Fish, cars, motorcycles, building, and taking care of those I love financially.
Political AffiliationMine.
Who I Would Like to MeetLovable and affectionate
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy. 5 yrs ago was Soprano's, before that The Fear Factor.. It changes year to year
Favorite BooksLocal Newspaper, reported on Labor weekend events
Favorite QuotesLife is to short not to have fun. Look at this this way, you will have thousands of years to do nothing when your dead, but you can never live again!
Where You Were RaisedSeal Beach
Others NoticeMy eyes, but a few notice my charm, the few I am attracted to :).
Skills/TalentsWell I don't want to brag, so I won't, but trust me, I have something to brag about. :) You want to know what is??? Maybe I will show you, maybe...
Favorite FoodSeafood, Lobster, crab, fish....
Favorite PlacesI love all the local beaches in OC
Can't Live WithoutA Paycheck
Subjects You Think AboutWhy are we here? nWhere does the universe end and whats beyond?nAm I going to make a difference, and if so how?nAm I ever going to find my soul mate?
Friday or Saturday Nights INOT AT WORK!
Life GoalsTo have a life a partner and still have fun in life.
SecretI have a tough exterior but soft in the middle.
thmas , 49, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
Perry , 27, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About MeI'm very funny and very giving. I'm the definition of Southern Hospitality! Chivalry is not dead....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anything outdoors. I greatly dislike walls...
Political AffiliationHuwhat?
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a sense of humor! Adventures, wild and carefree!
Favorite MusicI listen to everything from classical to country to hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch t.v.
Favorite MoviesHorror/Suspense
Favorite BooksRant
Where You Were RaisedArnaudville, LA
Others NoticeThe color of my eyes
Favorite FoodI'm on a seafood diet. I see good, I eat it
Favorite PlacesWoods or bayou
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou'd be lucky to find me. I try and go anywhere and everywhere
Life GoalsI live my life day by day. Never know what could happen tomorrow
Luke , 29, Male seeking Female, Orange, AU
Where You Were RaisedMillthorpe
Others NoticeEyes
Adamb1983 , 31, Male seeking Female, Orange, AU
More About Me:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activities;)
ricky , 20, Male seeking Female, Orange, AU
More About Meim ricky im almost 19 and need a gf
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoterbike Riding, Driving My Car
Who I Would Like to Meetloving,caring,wants children, that doesnt cheat ,and that loves me
Favorite MusicAkon, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsHousos of the housing commission, Pimp My Ride
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedorange
Others Noticethey would prob think im underage but im 18 almost 19 next month
Favorite Foodmmm i have got alot but patato bake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at club/pub
Life Goalsget a gf and settle down get married in the future and have kids
shez , 54, Female seeking Male, Orange, AU
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticebig
Robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating StatusTake me drunk I'm home again
More About MeI enjoy the simple pleasures of life; good food, good drinks, cool people, interesting places...Also love to go to the gym and challenge myself and exceed my expectations
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, hiking, camping, eating out, bar hopping, people watching
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is sincere, friendly, open, honest, daring, intelligent, and funny
Favorite MusicIndie, reggae, punk, funk, soul
Favorite TV ShowsThe Colbert Report, Daily Show, Anthony Bourdain
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Dharma Bums
Skills/TalentsRussian kettlebell training, Tai Chi, Qi gong, acupressure, and foot massage! I am the foot master!
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesThe Pike on 4th
Life GoalsTeaching degree

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)