Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danny , 45, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statuscool
More About MeVery Protective of family and the ones I love, Excellent scense of humor, brutally honest, very considerate, Very fun and comfortable with myself and very professional
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my chopper, Custom car and bike events, art and custom building and painting,spend time with my family.
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be very happy and fun with a great scense of humor, must be very health conciense and fit, easy going and honest, smart, and clean. with goals and hobbies. and good conversation
Favorite MusicVintage punk rock, Alternative,Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite MoviesComedys
Favorite BooksHot Bike, Easyriders, Custom cars and Bikes
Favorite QuotesOnly boring people get bored.
Where You Were RaisedOrange County
Others NoticeMy genuine and humurous personality
Skills/TalentsVery Artistic, creative. painting fabricating and building. And business
Favorite FoodSmall Town cafes, Fine Dining
Favorite PlacesUp the coast, Mountain Drive, Northern cal.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal biker bar
Life GoalsRetire early and have fun
AJ , 21, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeIts easier to just find out by talking to me I am quite open
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who isn't a prick or stuck-up other than that I accept all heights, weights, and looks I look more for good people than attractive people
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeThat I am a total geek
Favorite FoodI really don't know again I appreciate all food
Favorite PlacesI like to explore so I am always looking for new places
Friday or Saturday Nights INot doing much I need more of a life
Life GoalsI want to have a family, change the world somehow so I am remembered, and to travel the world
Debby , 56, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days, Shopping, Movies, Scenic Drives, Go Out With Friends
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone local who is single, happy, self-reliant, clean (inside & out), romantic, easy-going, healthy & self-sufficient.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Grunge, HEAVY METAL, classic r&b
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is...
Where You Were RaisedSo Cal
Others NoticeMy eyes & legs
Skills/TalentsI'm a talentless hack!
Favorite Foodsea food, mexican, chinese, italian, american
Favorite Placesthe beach especially at night
Subjects You Think AboutMy childrens' health & happiness as well as my own.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo remain healthy & happy.
SecretN.O.Y.B.
Debby , 56, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusReady to start the 2nd half.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out with friends for drinks/dinner/lunch/scenic drives & read.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to date nice men at this stage of my life. I want to meet new people, do new things, see new things, go to new places, have some fun. I want friends first, if that develops into something, that would be a bonus.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, classic R&b, some grunge, some hard rock.
Favorite TV Showssome reality tv, local news, comedies
Favorite MoviesTwilight moves, comedies, romance
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey trilogy
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is...
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeMy eyes & legs.
Skills/TalentsI am a talentless hack!
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesBeaches, scenic drives anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutThe thing I think about most are about my twins.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsTo be happy/remain happy
SecretN.O.Y.B.!!!
MARK , 78, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusA GOOD GUY SMART ARTICULATE
Who I Would Like to MeetINTELLIGENT, ATTRACTIVE, AFFECTIONATE, CUDDLY
Others NoticeBEAMING SMILE
Donn , 53, Male seeking Female, Ontario, WI
Dating Statustake it slow and keep it real
More About Meim 6 foot 1 inch 185 lbs just single she past away from cancer with that being said im a very humble and active guy. gentalmen always. but I can be a bad boy too lol former male dancer and Rodie for major rock bands looking for my next great love not really interested in dateing but I would like too meet someone looking for a best friend I maybe 51 but look 35 act 25 lol so hit me up and lets see where it gose
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Golfing, Bulls, NASCAR, F1, Indy, Baseball, Association football
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road to Dem
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty...someones that active and in shape
Favorite MusicStyx, SIAN (OFFICIAL PAGE), Nickelback, Heart, Stevie Nicks, The Beatles, Bon Jovi, REO Speedwagon, Fleetwood Mac, Journey, Rock Is There Anything Else
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, Shameless, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quotesit is... what it is
Where You Were RaisedRockford, Illinois
Others Noticemy energy and whit also they cant believe im 51
Skills/Talentsim a car nut been working on cars since I was 5 yrs old very handy guy too have around ... no hunny to do list here it gets done
Favorite Foodburger and fries im very simple
Favorite Placesin bed with my lover giving a nice massage with lots of attention im all yours ..... got your attention now lmao .. I thought so ... I dare you ... I double dare you too find out lol just joking ... no wait I aint ... okay.. no im not... just come find out lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy longtime girlfriend of 26 yrs died of cancer nov 10 of 2011 so.... I stay home alone . I have no kids never married
Life Goalsjust to be happy and love someone totally
Secretmaster of many things kept a woman happy for 26 yrs and I do windows she trained me well lol
Fabian , 28, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusReady to mingle!
More About MeWell I'm not like any other guy because I'm usually shy in person. However, when people get to converse with me, they'll realize that I am sometimes idealistic but I'm a realist. I do dream and try to be a good and responsible man. I can sometimes be hysterical and manic for fun and I do my best to joke around, but mostly I'm always take life seriously because life is not a joke. You have to make sure your priorities are manageable. I do believe that love has no borders, but sometimes it's always best to guard yourself from those who would like to exploit your heart and use you for everything you got. I know how to love, but right now I'm just trying to live peacefully. I'm an illustrator for fun, but I'm a part-time after school art teacher. I love art and it's always my passion to learn and practice various techniques from the masters. I don't want to bored people to death, so I'll stop it right here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting, Compose Music, Blogging My Thoughts
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Who I Would Like to MeetTo make sure that I'm not shallow, I love curves. If you have curvy hips and legs that are thick, then that's great. But when it comes to personality, I love a girl that can speak her mind and love to just have a nice conversation without having to go X-rated. I like for someone who is not trying to be a perfectionist because we all make mistakes and I want to be able to love her heart and soul. I'm not saying I am looking for the love of my life because believe me I've tried with negative results. I love a woman who has goals in her life and not trying to use people for personal gain.
Favorite MusicDisturbed, Linkin Park, Meshuggah, Killswitch Engage, Pantera
Favorite TV ShowsCatfish: The TV Show, Family Matters, Gundam, Nyan Koi!, Needless, Golgo 13, The Simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror, science fiction, Romance, Asian Horror Movies
Favorite BooksCujo, Pet Sematary, Of Mice and Men, World War Z: An Oral History of The Zombie War, Romeo & Juliet, Macbeth
Where You Were RaisedIn Los Angeles, California
Others NoticeThey would probably notice my shy personality, but that's when only I'm in person. Online, I can be sociable. I can also be a bit awkward.
Favorite FoodAnything that has good flavor, but I love peanut butter because I grew up with it ever since I was a kid. I'm also fond of cookies and when I was a kid, I used to be called "Cookie Monster."
Favorite PlacesI haven't been to many places, but I would like to go to Vancouver, Tokyo, or Hong Kong.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust at home.
David , 28, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
Favorite MusicCyber goth industreal
Where You Were RaisedDallas Tx
Others NoticeEyes
Andie , 20, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
More About MeI really don't think that I could even try to explain why I'm special through a quick paragraph. Thats something you have to get to know me to figure out :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, baking, swimming, tattoos, coffee, and the ocean, or river
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a gentleman who isn't afraid to be silly and a little childish sometimes. But know when he should act mature. Treat me like a lady and make me feel like a woman.
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop, raggae, alternative, pop, and some techno
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNovel
Where You Were RaisedInland empire
Others NoticeMy eyes and my attitude
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at a hookah bar, or with my friends
Life GoalsGo to college, move by the beach, become a marine biologist
robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Where You Were Raisedso cal
Others Noticefull of laughter and a huge animal lover

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)