Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BOHEMIANGAL76 , 37, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilms, traveling and meeting people from other cultures.
Christian , 25, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeCasually Laid back, and always laughing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball
Political AffiliationNo Affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wont hold me back and can help me move forward
Favorite BooksThe Lost Hero (Heroes of Olympus Series #1)
Where You Were RaisedDunnellon
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodBacon, Shrimp, and Steak
Favorite PlacesHarry's Seafood and Brooklyn's
Friday or Saturday Nights IParadise Lounge
Life GoalsTo have a good name around town and not owe anyone anything
Andrew , 23, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExperience new things
Favorite Music<3 Radiohead, Green Day and Kanye West.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Mad Men, The Sopranos
Favorite MoviesDrama and psychological thrillers
Favorite BooksRolling Stone
Where You Were RaisedMount Olympus
Others NoticeMy style
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesSt. Augustine, Fl
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey probably couldn't. Lol
justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Favorite MusicAll Kind
Where You Were Raisedocala
Others Noticeim not shore
Jay , 19, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeNot hard to please. An easy going guy and go with the flow pretty much.
Where You Were RaisedNewport News, VA
Others NoticeTheir face
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a friends house, party
Life GoalsTo be succesful
Molly , 22, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
textme3524707345 , 47, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeNOTE: IF YOU ARE A SCAMMER I WILL KNOW.. I AM FAR FROM STUPID SO PLEASE, FIND SOMEONE ELSE TO SCAM. I WILL ASK YOU TO TALK ON THE PHONE!!! ---------------------------------I AM A DOMINANT MALE SEEKING A SUBMISSIVE FEMALE TO COME LIVE WITH ME. PLEASE ONLY TEXT ME IF YOU ARE LOCAL OR WILLING TO RELOCATE AND ARE BETWEEN THE AGES OF 18-34 AND HAVE NO KIDS. Hi, my name is Paul...I am 6ft tall, weigh 195 pounds with blue eyes, short wavy brown hair and a slim athletic muscular build. I don't smoke, drink, or do any drugs. I am in perfect health with absolutely NO sicknesses, diseases, or conditions. I go to the gym 3-4 time a week and as you can see from my pics I am in very good shape. I have a good job, a car, and my own place. I am NOT rich or wealthy so if you're seeking a sugar daddy or someone to shower you with things that is NOT me. I gave everything to the ex and I'm starting a new life from scratch. If you want a good man, with good values, and a good heart then I am the man you seek.YOU MUST HAVE: NO KIDS NOT OVERWEIGHT DRAMA FREE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING REAL AND LONG TERM
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeMy athletic physique and great smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home alone or with my son.
Life GoalsTo find a good woman to share my life with.
leland , 36, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statuslover not a fighter
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my daughters/xbox/surfing the web
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest and caring whos not into headgames and is not a cheater. someone who is interested in who i am, not how much money i earn
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were Raisednew york/florida
Others Noticemy smile
Secretdon't believe in secrets
Terry , 54, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeHonest......Humble........Chivalrous.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf......anything outdoors.....anything involving horses
Political AffiliationWould consider myself moderate Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and respect for others
Favorite Musicsoft rock ,,,,,,,,country,,,,,,,,,am a bit old school ,,,,,,,,,Rod Stewart would be one of my favorites
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch it much,no favorites
Favorite Moviesromance.... action.....enjoy anything that is made well
Favorite BooksHomer
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite FoodNot sure ....enjoy a lot of types of food..try to eat healthy though
Favorite PlacesI enjoy the beach.......play golf occasionally.......have a local Hangout that I frequent called The Horse and Hound
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends usually
Life Goalssmall horse farm......buy, sell,breed and raise a few......just a simple comfortable life.....lol....Tavel a bit when I have the time
Hayden , 22, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Favorite MusicWiz, cudi, miguel,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)