Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norwich, United Kingdom » Agnostic / None

Singles in Norwich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jonathan , 45, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
Dating Statusemployed and mostly harmless
More About MeIf you can't have fun, what's the point
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you're RI or CT, I'd probably like to meet. If you're anywhere else, just some online fun would be nice
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsFringe
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, Sherlock Holmes
Favorite BooksKurt Vonnegut
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeI have great legs
Favorite FoodVeal Parmesan
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Michael , 61, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
More About Mei'm active and and i am willing to try anything to once well almost anything : )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play golf and poker in the local pub league.
Political Affiliationcentre
Who I Would Like to Meeta non smoker someone who likes to laugh.
Favorite MusicAll Types, The Who, Peter Gabriel, Queen
Favorite TV Showssport documentaries films history comedy
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Shrek
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesLive life its not a trial run.
Where You Were Raisedlived on the norfolk boarder all my life
Favorite Foodfillet steak
Favorite PlacesGolf holidays in Scotland / centre parks
Subjects You Think Aboutwashing ironing housework the joys of being single.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment at home : )
Life Goalssimple just be happy.
chloe , 20, Female seeking Male, Norwich, GB
More About MeIm fun, love cuddles and am romantic.
Who I Would Like to MeetA tall hansome guy who is caring :)
Others NoticeFunny, Smiley, chatty and bubbly! :)
Richard , 36, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
More About MeIm a sporty adventurous guy whos up for a challenge.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Musical Instruments
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, loyal, compassionate and someone who is practical
Favorite TV ShowsNever Mind The Buzzcocks, Have I Got News for You, Spaced
Favorite BooksConsider Phlebas
Where You Were RaisedYorkshire
Others NoticeThat Im tall, have a good smile and a quirky sense of humour.
Favorite FoodLasagne
Favorite PlacesVietnam
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out with friends
Life GoalsTo manage a department within a school in performing arts.
steve , 60, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
More About Mework in the healthcare field divorced 25yrs 2 children & 6 grandchildren
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATIC
Favorite MusicROCK
Favorite MoviesSIFI
steve , 60, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies
Where You Were RaisedNorwich, Connecticut
Others NoticeHow understanding I am with other's
Favorite PlacesKittery Pt ME dad lives there!
nightshade26 , 29, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
More About Mei am a rare man with a real bad boy side...i like adventure and excitement and love a woman who can do the same...i seek higher quality women as i only have so much time...are you woman enough?
Where You Were Raisedin norwich
Others Noticethat im attractive and intelligent
Favorite Foodpizza, steak, hamburgers
Favorite Placesthe park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working on things
Life Goalsto make money from home with my own business and excell at all my arts
jo , 45, Female seeking Male, Norwich, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetopen and honest, fun, tactile, listener, spontanous
Favorite MusicThe Script, One Republic, Soft Rock Bon Jovi
Favorite BooksJodi Picoult
Where You Were Raisednorfolk..
Others Noticeeyes...
Favorite Foodgood curry
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
alex , 41, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
More About Mei like to chat, get to no people, am a good listener im told. Like to be able to chat about anything. Open to new things, quiet broadminded.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch television, watch dvd, Listen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends, Internet, Chill
Political Affiliationnot any.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like chatty, bubbly, outgoing woman, up for a laugh.
Favorite MusicOld Skool Dance, Funky House Music
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who - The New Series, Mock The Week, 8 Out of 10 Cats, Have I Got News for You, Pointless, QI
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised just outside kings lynn in a village called coranation avenue.
Others Noticemy sense of humour, ability to make people laugh and ability to laugh at myself. Can make a joke out of nearly anything. Im very easy going, can start a conversation with strangers. Very friendly, open, honest, what you see is what you get kind of person.
Favorite Foodspag bog, chinese, indian, roast dinners
Favorite Placescyprus, spain.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night chilling at home, saturday either out in a pub or round mine with a few bears.
piers , 21, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
Favorite MusicDubstep, Netsky, Flux Pavilion, Kanye West

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)