Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 3

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 32, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeI am a single father of 2 and I am laid back. I dont like drama with women so if u have a shitty attitude move on .I like to get down to buisness... I like relaxing playing video games, fixing computers, I like music, metal or hiphop.. I want a girl who likes the same things I do and isn't afraid to show their wild side. I like breast but that's ok if you don't have much as long as u r outgoing and honest.. I'm a full fledged family man. Family comes first. As for a relationship the house the bills the food on our plates is more to worry about then some retarded argument or breakup. I have 2 children 1 boy & 1 girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun my website, hack iPhones, Audio Engineering, Conputers
Political AffiliationNone they all are shit
Who I Would Like to MeetIt's all in my about me :)
Favorite MusicMetal, Rock, HipHop, Jazz, Rap etc
Favorite TV ShowsAny adult cartoons, adult swim, history channel and sifi network
Favorite MoviesUsually anything
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere in new jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, pasta . Kallu
Favorite PlacesAnywhere is fine with me as long as its relaxed
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the park with my kids or at home relaxing
Life GoalsTo be all I can be as a man father lover
gnurb , 31, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Dating Statusyou should click on this
More About MeI'd like to get to know and hang out with some new people, I want to be able to tell them anything and feel comfortable and attracted to my significant other.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Susan , 55, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
More About MeI'm quick and funny, and above all, appreciative of most everybody's quirks.
Political Affiliationsocial solidarity
Who I Would Like to Meetempathy, generosity, humor, warmth.
Favorite Musicclassic jazz, Dylan, opera, Vivaldi, Mo'town, Lucinda Williams, Beatles, and much more
Favorite TV ShowsThirty-something, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Out-sourced, House, The Sopranos, Sex and the City, Queer as Folk, The L Word
Favorite Moviesclassics, Hollywood comedies, Hitchcock, international
Favorite BooksThe Girl Who Kicked Over the Hornnet's Nest
Favorite Quotesalmost anything from Nelson Mandela.
Where You Were Raisedoutside of Philly
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsI can find a solution to anything that has a solution.
Favorite Foodbacon
Favorite PlacesSaba (Caribbean island), East Bay in Northern California, a regional home-cooking Japanese restaurant on the Lower East Side, the Ironbound in Newark, the Strip in Pittsburgh, the Italian Market in South Philly, Hawaii (that one's a fantasy)
Subjects You Think AboutThere's little I don't think about.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion Saturday night, often watching the PBS movie.
SecretI'm actually quite shy.
nav , 22, Male seeking Female, Newark, CA
More About Merandom
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetinteresting people
Favorite BooksLord of the Flies
Where You Were RaisedHayward
Others NoticeI love to laugh
Favorite Foodpizza, pumpkin pie
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever im at
Life GoalsI want to change the world
avery , 20, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About MeJust an normal guy nI'm a pretty career focusednI would describe myself as mature, friendly, and funny. nI spend most of my time playing and watching football,advancing in my studies and volunteering. nIn my spare time I like to learn new things hang out with friends on the weekends and having a good time nAs far as women I don't discriminate, every race has beautiful girls in all sizes. I learned to look for more than just good looks because at the end of it all it counterproductive if no ones happynmessage me if you want to know more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmerican football, Paintball, Airsoft, Technology, Linux, Computer, Web Design Development
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that can simply hold an educated conversation about anything that comes to mind.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B, Classic Rock & Roll, metal, Country
Favorite TV ShowsRegular Show, Sponge Bob - Square Pants, Breaking Bad, Anime & Manga
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksUbuntu
Where You Were RaisedNewark Delaware
Others NoticeHow tall i am. Normally when i talk to girls its a something said about my height
Favorite FoodSkittles flavored anything
Favorite PlacesJamacia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or family after i get done with class
Life GoalsI plan to finish up with my degree in Networking and Security and pursue a job in Information Security for the Government or other corporate giant
Jose , 33, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeI'm a music connosuer (Pardon the mis-spelling), I write poetry, Love to laugh and make others laugh, I enjoy making philosophically insightful statements, I relate to my elders, I think too much, I love lots, but concentrate it on family, friends, and the lady who gets my heart.
Political AffiliationLiberal.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory (cbs), Two and a Half Man, That '70s Show, FRIENDS (TV Show), Tosh.O (Daniel Tosh)
Favorite BooksThe Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy, John Keats
Where You Were RaisedNewark, NJ, but I'm a Suburbanite at heart.
Others NoticePhysically, My size...I used to be a Bouncer at a Night Club, and sometimes people think I'm a cop. Socially, My sense of humor.
Favorite FoodLobster, Steak, Potatoes, Steamed veggies, etc.
Favorite PlacesStarbucks, Barnes n Noble, Hoboken,NJ, Time Square,NYC, Jersey Shore, Tampa,FL
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere in NJ or NYC, but most of the time, I'm at home relaxing.
Life GoalsTo be financially successful, have a happy family and work in a field which would be gratifying. Most likely in Politics, Psychology or Business Ownership.
Cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
More About MeI'm twenty, about to turn twenty one. Um, I love to write, I love to watch movies and T.V. I usually keep to myself, a little shy. I'm like to hang with friends and family, and just love to talk and get to know others. I like to think I have an undying interest in people and what they want out of their lives. I want to be film director and write my own movies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Reading, Film, Hanging With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationNone really.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead (AMC), Party Down, Hung, Weeds, House of Lies
Favorite BooksInherent Vice, On the Road, Thomas Pynchon, VALIS, The Divine Invasion, Radio Free Albemuth
Favorite Quotes"They're in love. Fuck the war."n- Thomas Pynchon, Gravity's Rainbow
Where You Were RaisedNewark, Ohio
Others NoticeMy hair.
Skills/TalentsWriter.
Favorite FoodLamb.
Favorite PlacesBeach or the woods. Away from people.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat to write about. Movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo become a writer and director. To explore the world and meet new people. To gather inspiration and give inspiration.
SecretNot really.
jerrodoakleaf82 , 32, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
Where You Were Raisedgranville ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
desielguy , 58, Male seeking Male, Newark, OH
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who just lays back and let me
Where You Were Raisednewark
Demalo , 37, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNewark,nj

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)