Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milton, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Milton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mattflora1991 , 23, Male seeking Female, Milton, PA
More About MeI'm me. I don't know how to describe myself without sounding typical or cliche. I enjoy the little things in life, but I tend to stress over the little things that don't go well. I have big dreams, and I really want to attain those dreams at some point.
Political AffiliationLiberal leaning centrist
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is sweet, caring, and likes me for me. They won't beg me to change what i do or who I am for them and will accept how I am now.
Where You Were RaisedMilton
Others NoticeMy height, usually.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsI'm hoping to open up a hobby shop in the next few years. I've also considered going to college for creative writing or marketing.
HUGH , 69, Male seeking Female, Milton, CA
More About MeAn older gentleman, kind, considerate and willing to listen, fairly gregarious and always learning from others regardless of background.rnrnLove the words of Desiderata... try to live by them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political Affiliationvaries, liberal by nature
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with a sense of humour, fairly outgoing, intelligent but not nercessarily intellectual, non-judgemental, easy to be with, likes the outdoors and if into sports would be bonus.
Favorite MusicMozart - Eine kleine Nachtmusik
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others NoticeBrown eyes, physically fit, masculine
Favorite FoodFilet mignon, stir-fry, kraft dinner, shepherd's pie
Favorite PlacesPlank restaurant, BronternAnywhere south
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner out, watching a movie
Life GoalsFind a soul mate, companion, write a great short story
Becca , 23, Female seeking Male, Milton, VT
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedI've lived in Vermont my entire life
Others NoticeMy eyes
Brendan , 27, Male seeking Female, Milton, VT
Dating StatusBreak me out of my bubble
More About MeIm 23 years old, love sports and love relaxing, chilling with friends, watching a good movie or some t.v. I grew up in Vermont, but my teams are all Detroit, Lions, Red Wings, Pistons, Tigers.. I love music, pretty much everything but country, even thou some country i can handle.. I am just looking for new people to meet. Pretty shy in real life and figured id try something else! so i am here. If you want to know anythings ask and lets chatt
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry to do as much as possible.. I love sports, all kinds and love playing or watching.. Basketball is my favorite to play, football my favorite to watch. I also love golf, soccer, frolf, pretty much anything. I also enjoy hikinh and chilling outside.. Even thou im 23 the club and bar thing isn't really my thing. I enjoy it but dont go out all that much. Got that side out of me in High School.. If you want to know anymore get at me
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that is cool, down to earth, not superfical, not judgemental. Pretty and fun to be around
Favorite MusicA lot of stuff. I love Dave Matthews, 311, Kanye West, Eminem. B.O.B.. but i also like audio slave and bands like that. pretty open, country is my least favorite
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, FRINGE, Burn Notice, Modern Family, Family Guy, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesAll sorts. kind of depends on my mood. I am a guy so action is always good, and funny one works. But i also dont hate chick flicks, some are pretty good.
Favorite Bookskind of a sports info junkie. SO always reading ESPN, Sportingnew or something like that
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, Vermont
Others NoticeNot too sure, probably my face
Skills/TalentsIm good at basketball and sports! good with computers.. idk kind of a weird question to answer
Favorite FoodWayyy to much. Subway.My moms chicken wingsr. Tacos/nachos. Pizza. Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesMy room is my safe haven. I like walking in the woods if not having a good day or just get way..i love Cali
Subjects You Think Abouthaha i think wayyy too much
Friday or Saturday Nights II dont really have a routine, but usually go out one of those nights, the other just hang out..
Life GoalsI want to go back to school and become a History Teacher and basketball coach
SecretNot really a secret, but i dont tell too many people. I lost my mom when i was 16 of breast cancer
milbymilby , 27, Female seeking Male, Milton, FL
Favorite BooksSydney Sheldon Novels
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placescape cod
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with kids usually.
Life GoalsTo be the best at whatever I do. To be an example and inspiration to my children.
jeff , 49, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
Ghemma , 22, Female seeking Female, Milton, AU
Favorite MusicPunk, love Paramore
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, svu
Favorite MoviesEverything
Where You Were RaisedIpswich
Others NoticeEyes
Dylan , 22, Male seeking Female, Milton, VT
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Where You Were RaisedMilton, VT
Alex , 25, Male seeking Female, Milton, DE
Where You Were RaisedPoughkeepsie, New York
Others NoticeMost people probably notice that I'm pretty quiet when I first meet someone.
KittiKat70 , 44, Female seeking Male, Milton, CA
More About MeInterested in BLACK only men and as far as friendship. Thank you :)
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R & B, Old Skool, Pop

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)