Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milford, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Milford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerry W , 57, Male seeking Female, Milford, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love fishing, camping, hiking and riding my motorcycle.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone in the area. And they are looking for a long term relationship. Someone that don't mind me making a mess in the kitchen while I am cooking for her. (But if she does not come in the kitchen she will never know) Someone that wants a man that is loyal, faithful and loving. I know I am not the most hansom guy out there but take a chance and you will see what I have to offer is what most women are looking for. I'm a little shy at first but when I know you don't bite I can't shut up. LOL
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, Blues, Classical and some Country. But rock is my favorite.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Warehouse 13.
Favorite MoviesAlmost anything about space and SiFi. Ex Avatar.
Favorite QuotesWhen asked (Whats up?) I most generally reply with what is above my head (The ceiling) for example.
Where You Were RaisedAntwerp, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak, fish and everything else that tastes good.
Courtney , 19, Female seeking Male, Milford, NH
Dating Statussexy writer
More About MeIm a short little girl with red-hair I love to write stories I have a famous one that is sexy, i work in a nursing home and I babysit im a very easy going gal, but I can be stubborn
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writting, Movies
Political Affiliationdont have an really views
Who I Would Like to Meeti love green or blue eyes
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series)
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHorns
Favorite QuotesI think you have to take me as i am. i am who i am
Where You Were Raisedwonderland
Others NoticeI have strawberry blonde hair and brown eyes
Skills/Talentswriting
Favorite Foodnot to picky
Favorite Placesgoing to a park and swinging
Subjects You Think Aboutnew stories
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome doing college stuff
Life Goalsto become a nurse
Secretif i told you it wouldnt be a secret now would it ;)
Jim , 61, Male seeking Female, Milford, MI
Dating StatusForever in bluejeans
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoad trips
Political AffiliationMiddle leaning slightly conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetA passionate romantic woman who is confident in herself. A woman who is not afraid to show her feelings in any setting. A woman who is not easily upset and wants to talk through problems rationally and logically...not looking for the 'quick fix', but the right resolution. Most importantly, the woman I can't live without.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Classic rock, Big band
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeWell-defined arms and average-to-slender body.
Skills/TalentsI'm a do-it-yourselfer for most things auto, home, yard/garden, etc. I'm also very good at researching things and learning how to deal with whatever comes up. The professional that will do the _best_ work for me is _me_.
Favorite FoodIf it's good, it's my favorite.;-) ESPECIALLY appreciate a good home-cooked meal. I don't get those nearly enough.
Favorite PlacesOn the road driving to nowhere in particular and seeing things and places that are new and interesting to me, whatever it might be.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat makes people do the things they do and act the way they act.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhatever life or my imagination leads me to.
Life GoalsTo find my partner...the one who is meant for me, and live the rest of my life with that person...plain and simple.
SecretYou'll have to get to know me to learn my secrets.
Kim , 61, Female seeking Male, Milford, MI
More About MeI am a sexy, spunky, sexy, sassy, sexy, silly, sexy, smart, sexy down to earth women.Oh ...did I mention Sexy?
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a nice man who will treat me as I will treat him with Respect.
Others NoticeHow I always match my clothing and have my nails done(I do my own)Always keep up with the latest fashion.My apperance.
Favorite FoodBLT's corn on the cob, watermelon, bbq chicken, ribs, steak kabobs, oh heck I love it all except seafood, then I just love shrimp.
Favorite PlacesI like a Chinese place 15 min from my home,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving dinner or a bbq with friends, hopfully a date, sometimes a movie in or out.
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to hopefully find a nice man for a relationship, long term , don't care to marry at this time, ask me in 4 yrs when my alimony runs out.
Katlyn , 20, Female seeking Male, Milford, MA
Where You Were RaisedMarblehead, Ma
kingchair64 , 50, Male seeking Female, Milford, CT
More About MeHumorous, easy-going, adventurous, loving, kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a considerate, affectionate, kind, loyal person with lots of energy
Favorite MusicHard Rock and Blues, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, board walk empire, Orange is the New Black, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland (TV Series 2011), Lillyhammer
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and comedy, drama suspense
Favorite BooksJohn Adams
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others NoticeCHarming, witty, sarcastic, non-serious, loyal
Favorite FoodRisotto
Favorite PlacesSardinia, vietnamese food
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking a nice dinner, pinot noir
Life GoalsLive peacefully in a simple place like Sardinia
Robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Milford, NH
Dating StatusOpen to new ideas
More About MeI am a caring single father who has raised my kids since my divorce. Now that they are adults I hope to encourage them in to be independent. I am looking for relationships outside my family, Comfort zone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political AffiliationSubversive
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring Compassionate and very patient esspecially
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock Ska the Blues, The Clash
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesV for Vendetta (2005)
Favorite QuotesJudge: Do you swear?nCurly: No, but I know all the woids.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeThat I am kind hearted and smart
Skills/TalentsI like baking bread from scratch
Favorite FoodSirloin steak once in a while
Favorite PlacesGoing back to NYC
Subjects You Think AboutWorld events History
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Right Now
Life GoalsTo see all my kids happy at what they want to do independent of me, and for me to work disabled adults
James , 27, Male seeking Female, Milford, MA
More About MeI love to make pretty girls smile. What i lack in looks i make up for in makeing girls happy.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAny girl willing to date me
Favorite Booksdance with dragons
Where You Were RaisedMilford, MA
Others NoticeMy sense of humour.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Icrying into my pillow whilw watching sappy love anime
Life Goalsi dont know
James William Oliver , 28, Male seeking Female, Milford, CT
More About MeIm honest, intelligent, articulste, funny, loyal, and have aleways been very mature for my age. I was raised by my grandparents and taught to show respect to all, and not be judgemental. Im empathetic and a natural listener, protective of those whom I love and respect. Im generous almost to a fault, and enjoy making people smile and helping those out who truely need the help. Partying and being wild is all but behind me now, after getting diabetes and having some complications thereafter. Im a survivor in the broadest terms, and have been through a few close calls with death in my life, so I intimately appreciate life more than most. Im always searching and learning about new things and pick up on things and concepts real quickly... I love music, poetry, and expression in general. Ive written poetry for years and also work as an activist with the homeless and poor. Im an open book, and only talk about what i know or have lived through... im not a typical male, who is dog in the sense that he will sleep with whoever, whenever, wherever. I have high standards and dont comprimise them for much.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting and Creating Art, Poetry and Music, Graffiti Art, Physics, Cosmology, Astronomy, Philosophy of mind, Comedy Anything, Romance, Bdsm
Political AffiliationLiberal democrat, or non conformist
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassion. Im done with premadonnas and girls who must always be the senter of attention, and think that their life outshines others interests and opinions. Shallow narrow-minded immature, conservative, and dishonest are the words I never wanna ever hear agian when used in connection with the sort of girls I like to be around. She has tp be able to see the inner part of people and their personalities for what they are, and not be ignorant of the culture, society, and world we are living in. Innocent, shy, or quiet are always very cute characteristics, and a woman who wears glaswses can make my heart melt just by smiling and batting her eyelashes at me.... Im a sucker for those sorta girls I just described but am not predjudice agienst any type, race, other superficial attributes. Im picky about body types and romantically am only attracted to girls who are feminine and petite, at least my size or smaller. Im not shallow in the slighest, but am only attracted to those who attract me and it just so happens o be that it falls into that criteria
Favorite MusicUnderground hip hop, Classic rock, RAP & HIP HOP Music, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Motown
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMy eyes, voice, body, wit, sense of humor, intelligence
Favorite FoodPizza, Kalbasi, Burgers, Fries, Baked Potatoes, Pasta, just regular guy food.... and oohh yeah Cheesecake!
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Boardwalk, Peabody Museum, Downtown Green, Toads Place, Library
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home since I have stopped partying and being crazy
Life GoalsI wanna be a psychiatrist or therapist, if not a social worker or homeless outreach activist. Id love to concentrate more on my writing or poetry but those have always been just hobby's, I wanna find the right girl who is open minded and has some of the same qualities and interests and then settle down at some point
paul , 23, Male seeking Female, Milford, NH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Basketball, Football
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Linkin Park, A Day to Remember, Eminem, Pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesTaken, Boondock Saints
Favorite QuotesDream as if you will live forever, live as if you will die tomarrow
Where You Were RaisedNashua, New Hampshire

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)