Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Di , 54, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Chocolate
Political AffiliationI don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone I could depend on, someone that is caring, affectionate, considerate, faithful, loyal and great to be around
Favorite Music1980's, Pink Floyd, Caiman, Enrique Iglesias, Avril Lavigne, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, P!nk, Caiman
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil, The Farmer Wants A Wife - Australia, Astro Boy
Favorite MoviesVin Diesel, DORY
Favorite BooksI love it when someone you miss randomly texts you
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPeppermint Chocolate
Favorite PlacesBali, The Beach, Any good Seafood Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home on Friday night, after a long week at work
Life GoalsI would love to meet someone to share my life with, I have a great job, I want to go white water rafting
jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusi wont to find lave i like Asian girl a nis cinde
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslay bake and woch moves and tv and play fot boll and drink wive frens
Who I Would Like to Meeta very nis hot gerl sam wan hose esey tow get a loge wive
Favorite Musichip hop eny fige daset mater tow me
Favorite TV Showssmillvile nad not fasey
Favorite Moviesdasnt mater wot yow like im not fasey
Others Noticeim funey
Skills/Talentsim a land skaper gardner
Favorite Foodevry fige im not fasey
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrink wive freds on wekens gow tow fot boll on wekens
Secretim ame shiy have not fund the wait wane how wod take me as i ame slow mi spellig is not that good
kass , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Political Affiliationi dont have any political ties, thats not to say i dont follow the news and the politicians i just dont have a side
Who I Would Like to Meetid like someone whos honest and caring, someone that made me feel safe and someone who doesnt need to b in my presents 24/7 because theres trust. i just feel it makes the times we are together way more special.
Favorite MusicPunk
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Outsiders by S. E. Hinton
Where You Were Raisedi was raised south of melbourne
Others Noticeim not sure maybe the way i present myself that im confident
Favorite Foodnice homemade ice cream
Favorite Placesi love thailand but i love most country just thailand i feel at home so to speak like i fit in its a great feeling especially on holidays
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely either at a friends house or at home maybe out if there a good live show on
Life Goalsi love travelling but i want a family before im 30. i want to have my own business and b able to spend time with my family. and i want someone i can spoil and tell them how beautiful there r and someone that i get along with, not just sexually attraction
Secretu will have to get to no me a bit then ill tell all.
Ares , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeNice, caring, always there for the people I know. Outgoing. Fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, going out, meeting new people.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice and caring. Simple
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory. Breaking bad. Burn notice.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Favorite BooksTomorrow when the war began
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or going out
Life GoalsWork my way up! Be someone.
joey , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mecharisma
Political Affiliationcenter
Who I Would Like to Meetcomplete package
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmarsbar
Favorite Placeslorne
Life Goalscan't say
jesse , 18, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mei smile alot, very friendly, good to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisedfrankston/seaford area
Others Noticemy smile i guess, if i have one at that moment
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home probably
Life Goalsbecome a bartender one day
Secreti have a girlfriend, but just want to chat :)
Cody , 50, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusFUN and SOCIAL
More About MeBeen involved in The Media most of my life and at present publishing a travel magazine. Enjoy Horse Racing, Sailing, Rugby, Skiing, Golf, Motor Racing and now a bit of AFL... Melbourne is such a beautiful City. Coffee here is great... Came from New Zealand.. Lovin Australia.Great climate, great economy, great people and cold beer !! Looking for a friendship and one never knows what may happen. I joined in Feb 2011 but have only started to use this. I hope to meet you if you are interested. I'm a happy guy and love to laugh. Maybe I don't take life too seriously.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBill Hicks, Beaches, Underwater basket weaving, Massey University, Sailing Boating
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and loyal. Well presented and can hold an interesting conversation
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac Stevie Nicks, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Lady Gaga, The Rolling Stones, Stevie Nicks Rox!!!!!!!, Mardin Saber Music, Reba McEntire, Bob Marley, Chicago, Peter Frampton, David Bowie , The Doors, John Fogerty, Bob Dylan, Thomas Coffey, Eric Clapton, Crowded House, Roy Orbison, Dj Gary Cody, Johnny Cash, Charice, Patsy Cline, ELVIS PRESLEY, Jackie Bristow - Singer | Songwriter, Paul McCartney,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Young Ones, Flight of the Conchords, UNDERBELLY, Jockeys, Outrageous Fortune (official), BBC Knowledge Australia, The Sopranos, Blackadder
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Once Were Warriors ; New Zealands Favourite Romantic Comedy, 'Boy' the Movie
Favorite BooksThe Bone People
Favorite QuotesA friend is someone who can see through you but still enjoys the view.rnrnYou must play the black and the white notes together to make beautiful music !!rnrnImmigrant: An unenlightened person who thinks one country better than another.rnrnrnHome is where I work and I work everywhere.
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Skills/TalentsIm a writer by profession. Journalist. Play Guitar.
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesSevastopol The Ukraine, Sabah, Japan, Nepal.
Subjects You Think AboutMy next holiday
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or nice bar. Movies and dancing
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretNot Really
Michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meim just a nice guy who likes to hav the occasional big night. this photo is myself at the end of one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescricket getting away travel or just hangin out round the house
Political Affiliationswing voter
Who I Would Like to Meetloveing trusting careing and outgoing
Favorite Musici like all music but mostly alternate
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel nat geo docos and comedy like sienfeld family guy reality shows
Favorite Moviesall movies but recently hangover 2 few best men and always up for a good zombie flick
Favorite Booksspaghettie
Favorite Quoteshey babe can i get in ur knickers cause i shit in mine
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticethat im funny and out going
Skills/Talentsto many to list
Favorite Foodspaghettie
Favorite Placesi like adventure weather in a club or the bush
Subjects You Think Aboutwat did i do last night
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with the kids or out having a good time with the boys
Life Goalsto send my kids to uni and travel around the world
Secretmy impressive wing span
Marty , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm pretty boring really, haha,work alot and never get time to go out..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my cars!
Favorite Musicfoo fighters, red hot chili peppers, system of a down, incubus,
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, south park
Favorite Moviesgone in 60 seconds!
Favorite BooksScar tissue
Favorite FoodAnything chicken!
Favorite PlacesMexico!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably in bed...
Life Goalstravel, and lots of other thibgs maybe u should just ask!
David , 35, Male seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am interested in meeting guys for dates and see what happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, cooking, Socializing, running, Photography
Who I Would Like to MeetMasculine guys in shape and under 45
Favorite MusicAll types...music for moods
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Nighty Nite, Green Wing, Scrubs, Caatherine Tate, Inbetweeners,True Blood, Tudors, Period stuff too.
Favorite MoviesNaked, Stand By Me, A good story
Favorite Booksnon fiction
Favorite QuotesIt was the best of times, it was the worst of times.
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy Smile and Accent
Skills/TalentsEx Gymnast
Favorite FoodThai, roast pots
Favorite PlacesLondon and Melbourne
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or see friends
Life Goalsbuy more property

By Ethnicity
Asian (38)
Other (28)
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (480)
Spanish (13)
French (13)
Italian (14)
Chinese (22)
Other (32)