Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manhattan, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Manhattan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 37, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
More About MeI'm just a teddy bear!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNhra Drag Racing, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, World of Warcraft: Cataclysm
Favorite MusicMatchbox Twenty, Barenaked Ladies, Rob Thomas, Counting Crows, Goo Goo Dolls
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Ghost Hunters, The Big Bang Theory, House, True Blood
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight Rises, Star Wars, Batman Begins, Batman: The Dark Knight, Dream a Little Dream
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, Kansas
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, I love to travel.
daniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
More About Mei like the life i live dont want a girl 2 get 2 be 2 controltive like her 2 have fun with her friends if she want 2 just be laid back n love just 2 have sex alot
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like 2 play sports wish i could play for a team watch movies hamg out mostly everything
Political Affiliationdont really know i am single wat should i think
Who I Would Like to Meeti am just look for someone 1 hang with if u know wat i mean but we will always be friends sorry but that the way i would like 2 go i dont want 2 break your heart sorry
Favorite Musicrap reggaton
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksmike conneally n top permance mangzine
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin may be at a bar or here at the house only if i am at work
Life Goalsi am workin on been a mc one day i like 2 write music n like 2 do beats
Violet , 65, Female seeking Male, Manhattan, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm Bulgarian, I live in Italy, not in the USA
Devin , 23, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, MT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Hike, Travel, Work Out, Write
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAll Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAll except stupid ones lol
Favorite Quotes“The doors we open and close each day decide the lives we live.”
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesEurope,
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust chill, relax
Life GoalsTo become who I'm suppose to be
Corey , 29, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
roger , 30, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Dating Statusi just want to be able to enjoy things with you, wheather it be sitting a nice night at home or going out for some excitement.
More About Meim a really nice guy, i work alot these days and dont want to spend my free time hoping to bup into that potential person , so perhaps ill meet someone here.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outside, cooking, reading
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclassical
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, futerama, family guy, fairly odd parents
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe lake
nathaniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite BooksThe View from the center of the universe
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Skills/TalentsAthletic, good at keeping a conversation
Favorite FoodItallion
Favorite PlacesMountains, lakes, Beach
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make myself better
Friday or Saturday Nights II am up for anything
Jeffrey , 54, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Dating StatusMe and my mother
More About MeBorn in Mechanicsburg, PArnRaised in Camp Hill, PArnmoved to Dillsburg, PArnlived in Harrisburg, PArnLoved it in DelewarernSpent time in Raleigh, NCrnEnjoyed Fort Lauderdale, FLrnVisited Savanah, GArnThern Charleston, NC (Folly Beach)rnWent back to PA and now in Manhattan KSrnrnPlanning to retire in Saint Thomas, US VI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Gardening,
Political AffiliationSUBVERSIVE at BEST!
Favorite MusicAlanis Moreset
Favorite TV ShowsAntique roadshow
Favorite MoviesMyVideoLinks
Favorite BooksDean Koontz is also from my home town - he was an english teacher!
Favorite Quotes"I would never join a club that would have me" - Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedMechanicsburg, PA
Others NoticeDon't care (yet I do) attitude!
SecretI like to get naked and go from there!
keith , 47, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Dating StatusSINGLE
More About MeHI MY NAME IS KEITH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer and Internet, No Bitch
Political AffiliationNO DONT CARE
Favorite Musiccountrymusic
Favorite TV ShowsNo Apologeez
Favorite QuotesCARS
Where You Were RaisedKS
Others NoticeNONE
Skills/TalentsNO
Favorite FoodCHICKEN
Favorite PlacesNO
Subjects You Think AboutGIRLS
Friday or Saturday Nights INO
Life GoalsNO
SecretNO
William , 29, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Dating StatusGod i need to update pic :D But just looking for other geeks and nerds really :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess and Board Games, Movie Buff, Learning, Bowling, video games, Card Games, Music
Political AffiliationI can't say i know enought to tell say.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to push me intellectuality. Has to be a nerd and enjoy just joking around.
Favorite Music80's METAL, Jim Croce, Black Sabbath, Rolling Stone
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Futurama, South Park
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedOgden
Others NoticeWell I'm always laughing :D. Also my hair and eyes. My hair is quite curly and my eyes are hazel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the hobby store.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)