Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 6

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
adam , 29, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicAll different types
Favorite TV ShowsCounting cars, cops, seinfield
Favorite MoviesAction comedy scary
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Ky
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodTacos homemade
romelle , 49, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicThe Cigarittes, Tim McGraw, George Strait, George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Kid Rock, Journey, Keith Urban, Sugarland, Brad Paisley, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Peter Frampton, Peter Frampton
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, Private Practice, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, A Walk to Remember, Official Water for Elephants Movie, No Strings Attached, Just Go With It, Just Go With It
Where You Were Raisedlocally
Favorite FoodItalian
Tyler , 31, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeIf you would like to know more about me message me and ask ill answer any questions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw a lot and listen to music
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can relate to and have things in common with
Favorite MusicMetal, classic rock, jazz and blues
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, NFL and NCAA games
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksTattoo magazine, the zombie survival guide and fangora
Where You Were RaisedBridgeport,OH
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodSurf and turf
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work at home or out on the town
Life GoalsBecoming a full time tattoo artist, currently an apprentice
todd , 51, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeIam a good guy,would like to meet someone who will be there through the good and the bad.I would like to meet my one and only.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny thing to do with the kentucky wildcats my grandson my dog and working in my yard
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice attractive eazy to talk to,is just as happy staying home and watching movies as they are going out.they would have to like babies(my gandson)and dogs
Favorite Music80s music,90s music,classic rock just about anything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsTrue love,east bound and down ,board walk empire,big love
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy, horror
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesthe beach,lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost times at home
Life GoalsLive long and be happy.hopeful to meet someone to do that with me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52)