Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV Showsthe walkind dead
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedthe country
Others NoticeI'm entertaining. Past the initial look of not being perfect, I eventually grow on folks
Favorite Foodgreek
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
nick , 30, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedlouisville
Secretnone
Mike , 54, Female seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf the weather is good, and I'm not too wiped out from work, I like to ride my bike around town.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't want to pigeonhole anyone; if we communicate with each other, respect each other, and are loyal to each other, that's enough, don't you think?
Favorite MusicGuess I'm stuck in the late 60s/70s
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Modern Family, Monk (in syndication)
Favorite MoviesProbably action/adventure, or a good 'oldie'
Favorite BooksThe Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedParis, KY
Others NoticeI'd guess my voice; I try to be well-spoken
Favorite FoodI have a weakness for ice cream :)
Favorite PlacesI like going to a local place called Wines on Vine
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home--I tend to stay in during the winter; when it's warm, I'm at home, but on the back porch.
Life GoalsIf we get that far, we'll talk about it later ;)
Alex , 25, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am a proud Chi Omega sister and alum. I graduated from William Woods University with honors and a degree in Equine Administration. I am now working on my MBA.nnMy family and friends are everything to me. They are my support in hard times and joy in everything else.nnPrinciples that Guide Me:nn- Follow Your Heartn- Dance like No One is Watchingn- Love like You've Never been Hurtn- Sing like No One is Listeningn- Don't be Afraid of the Unknownn- Pursue Your Dreams to the Endn- Happiness is Greatest when Sharedn- Live like Its Heaven on EarthnnI am a woman who is looking for someone who wants to know the real me. By meeting people along the way, I have had many friendships and experiences that have made me who I am right now. I strive to be honest, faithful, and compassionate in everything I do. I am an outdoors kind of girl. I love to hike and camp under the stars. I work for Churchill Downs Inc. in the Marketing Department. My goal in life is simple: happiness with a side of prosperity.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedWest TN
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesCharlie Brown's Restaurant, any place tropical, and Keeneland.
joey , 28, Male seeking Female, Lexington, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything
Favorite Musicrock some rap country
Favorite TV Shows70s show
Favorite Moviessuspense horror comedy
Favorite Booksmotocross magazines
Favorite Foodchinese
Tim , 51, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Where You Were RaisedLexington, KY
Others NoticeMy killer blue eyes.
Nicole , 23, Female seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Sports and Fitness, Tv and Movies, video games
Favorite MusicLinkin Park (Petition for Concert in Puerto Rico), Evanescence, Eminem Marshall Mathers, Akon, Mudvayne, Three Days Grace, Slipknot, Stone Sour, Alice N Chains, Korn, Saliva, Pod, Metallica, Paramore
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Friends, Charmed, law and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesBlade, Queen of the Damned, 21 Jump Street, Underworld, Resident Evil - Watch the full length feature film for free, Men in Black (I & II), Beverly Hills Cop, Shaun of the Dead, Silent Hill, Silent Hill: Revelation 3D, Hellboy, Black Beauty, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Eddie Murphy Raw, Saw, Friday, Rush Hour, The Lion King, Dispicable Me
Favorite BooksAnita Blake Series, James Patterson, Stephanie Meyer, Anne Rice, Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedKy
Others NoticeMy eyes, my hair, or my boobs
Favorite FoodAlmost anything!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with the baby usually
Life GoalsGetting my GED and going to college to provide my son a better future.
Emily , 20, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am a pianist and have been playing for eleven years or so. I like to think that I am funny. I enjoy hiking, bike riding, being with friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny, and likes the outdoors.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS and Law & Order SVU
Favorite MoviesI'm not really sure.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Lexington KY and have lived in Lexington and neighboring counties all my life.
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is probably how small I am.
Skills/TalentsI am a pianist.
Favorite FoodMost foods
Favorite PlacesWe go to Florida every fall.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my parents, grandmother, and my brother.
Life GoalsNot really sure at this time.
frederick , 31, Male seeking Female, Lexington, SC
More About Meim heavy set and shy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who can look past how i look
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy eyes and how blue they are
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placeslake murray
Life Goalsi wanna be a mechanic
Melissa , 28, Female seeking Male, Lexington, MO
More About Me"I'm not beautiful or gorgeous. I haven't got an amazing figure or a flat stomach. I'm far from being considered model material but I'm me. I eat junk food and love to wear my PJ's and no make-up around the house. I'm random and crazy. And I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am, love me or not I won't change ME for NO man!! I have 2 piercings my nose and tongue i also i 5 tatts and plan on getting more ink i am addicted to tatts now!!!! Now if you are still reading this i am a 26 year old single mother i have 4 children only 2 that lives at home with me. Right now i'm looking for friends got to start off somewhere... I am looking for someone to get to know and see what happens from there.. I am not looking for anyone to support my kids that is my job....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot much spare time i am a full time single mother
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that is honest great with kids know how to treat an female dont cheat and dont put they hands on a female
Favorite MusicHip-hop Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNot much time for tv
Favorite MoviesComedy horror
Where You Were RaisedLexington,Mo
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL lame but watching movies with my kids most the times sometimes at the bar but not very often

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)