Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakewood, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Lakewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Francisco Curiel , 24, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Pop rock, Alternative, House, Progressive Rock Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, The Office, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Romantic Comedies, Superheroes, Documentaires
Favorite BooksWhat Every Body Is Saying, 48 Laws of Power
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Long Beach, CA and have lived there most of my life.
Others NoticeI've been told I'm pretty good looking but I don't like to presume over my appearance because I was an ugly duckling growing up and it didn't really matter to me so much. My physique is probably my best asset, I work out ;)
Favorite FoodI love Cheesecake!
Favorite PlacesNot sure I have a favorite place to go, but leisurely traveling is definitely something I'd like to start doing at some point.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't usually go out those days. My work schedule is weird. But sometimes I like to go catch a movie, play pool, or if my friends are playing a show I'll go check 'em out.
Life GoalsI want to get a Masters in Electrical and AI engineering and once I'm done with school I want to go to the Air Force. I want to travel to a couple of places throughout the world, and I would like to find a special girl I can share beautiful experiences with.
thomas , 71, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
More About MeI'm a great guy once you get to know me,just ask my dearly departed wife..
Political Affiliationim a conservative and i dont suffer fools,but i'm not political.
Who I Would Like to Meeta good person that is cordial and kind.
Favorite Music50 60's Music, Good sounds, Lazy
Favorite TV ShowsFox News, Movies That Don't Suck, history, Science, comidy
Favorite MoviesUp, pitch perfect, Up, pitch perfect.
Favorite Bookssci-fi
Favorite Quotesi make my own when needed to impress
Where You Were Raisednorthwest
Others Noticewell dressed,good looking ,witty ,smart,outgoing,and shy.
Skills/Talentsmaster of most trades
Favorite Foodlate breakefast
Favorite Placesany karaoke,and whatever we can agree on ,im pretty much open
Subjects You Think Aboutprograming my computers
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home with my two small dogs waiting for someone to go out with and have fun.
Life Goalsmaking it to 90 and beyond happily..
SecretNaw, don't keep secrets ,wanna know just ask, if i don't answer its to save your feelings.
Cherish , 24, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodPanda Express
adrean , 23, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
Dating Statusim the dude ur loookin for
More About Meim a careing guy very sweet and funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games n go out wit friends
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can talk to and cuddle with and not have a need for sex ALL the time
Favorite Musicrap r&b hip hop that kinda stuff
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, tosh.o,justified
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksbook i startd called shadowland
Skills/Talentsfunny good at basketball great kisser very romantic
Favorite Foodcheese n a can lol
Favorite Placesmovies
Life Goalsima go to scoo and study medicine not sure exactly what field but somethin n hospital
monnikorry , 35, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot specifice, Sport
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicclasic country
Favorite TV ShowsALO 33
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksDavinci Code
Favorite QuotesHI
Where You Were RaisedEuropa!
Skills/TalentsMaking people happy!and easy going!
Favorite FoodMediteran!
Favorite PlacesVienna, Berline, Paris!Dublin!
Subjects You Think AboutN?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere!
Life GoalsN?A
Secretim a Secret!
Brandon , 29, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
More About Meself assured, musically motivated, spiritual,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Lyrics and Recording, Basketball
Political Affiliation“How few there are who have courage enough to own their faults, or resolution enough to mend them” Benjamin Franklin
Favorite MusicIce Cube, Kid Rock, Biggie Smalls Fan Page, The Real Hip Hop, Jim Morrison, Moniquea, Feisty Piranhas, Lyrik J. Jonz', Sublime, Eminem, Biggie, Creedence Clearwater Revival, I Am Open to All Kinds of Music, I Am Open to All Kinds of Music, I Am Open to All Kinds of Music, Kendo Indo, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, South Park, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesThere's Something About Mary, Casino, Training Day, Forrest Gump, Blow
Favorite BooksChange your thoughts change your life, Scar Tissue, Slash: The Autobiography, The Way I Am, Jimi Hendrix: An Illustrated Experience
Favorite QuotesThe most glorious moments in your life are not the so-called days of success, but rather those days when out of dejection and despair you feel rise in you a challenge to life, and the promise of future accomplishments.n Gustave Flaubert
Where You Were RaisedCorona, California
Skills/TalentsI am a lyricist, write record and perform hip hop
Favorite PlacesHollywood
Robert , 32, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
More About Megenerous, sweet, chill, smart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCaligraphy. read novels. do more exercises
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, metal, some pop and electronic
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Family Guy, House M.D.
Favorite Moviesaction thriller
Favorite Booksmagazine or book
Others NoticeMy upper body muscles (chest, shoulders, abs).
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbar harbor, maine. malaga,spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cleaning, maybe by the computer
Life Goalsbecaome a nurse and succeed in that career
RONALD , 35, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach California
Roger , 40, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Where You Were RaisedSpanaway WA
Jared , 36, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, NJ
More About MeNew here. Just checking it out. Looking to meet new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a movie junkie. I like to go out and eat. I enjoy meeting new people. I like playing cards, video game and just doing fun things.
Political Affiliationn/a politics suck.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun who can go out or stay in. Someone who can maintain a conversation and likes to be silly sometimes.
Favorite MusicMostly old school rap and rock
Favorite TV Showsalso wide variety. constantly at 85% on my dvr.
Favorite Moviespretty much everything. i love movies. Its my passion. If youre a movie junkie definitely hit me up.
Favorite Bookswide variety. Fiction. Detective novels and something with a good story and action
Where You Were RaisedNY and NJ
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodsandwiches and pizza. I am a huge fan of eating.
Favorite Placesmovie theater and eating out
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully not working
Life GoalsHappiness.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)