Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » Agnostic / None

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kyle , 24, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Warren , 42, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI have a wickedly funny sense of humour who is always thinking and wanting to learn new things. I enjoy showing and receiving affection with that special someone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone laid back with a good sense of humour, drama free, that has a wide variety of interests
Where You Were RaisedNew Hamburg Ontario
Others NoticeEyes and sense of humour
Favorite Foodpizza,ice cream
Favorite Placesthe zoo, brouzing, anything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends
jo , 51, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statuslove sweet kisses
More About MeI DONT BITE......MUCH ;)...or unless required ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationi dont give a sweet ... ;)
Who I Would Like to Meethumor, caring, nice eyes, slow kisser, sensual
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesDramatic Encounter
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesOMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG WTF WAS THAT?????
Where You Were Raisedway out in the sticks lol
Others Noticemy green eyes and pink lips and always have a twinkle in my eye ;)
Skills/TalentsI'm smarter then i look....LOL
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesred lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutlife................
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever is happening :)
Life Goalsto be happy and find my soul mate
Secretsecrets are not to be told, something u need to find out ;)
wade hillier , 44, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI am a MR MOM type guy and can do just about anything around the house inside and out / totally respect a woman when also treated with respect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet new people nlearn more of what's out there 2 learn on the web ntake caring of what's needed around the house 2 be done ntake care of my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who cares what the home looks like nsomeone who thinks first before they react
Favorite MusicHip-Hop Karaoke Toronto
Favorite TV ShowsRick Mercer Report, Rick Mercer Report, Homer Simpsons reggae
Favorite MoviesDORY
Favorite Booksjob books at work
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Others Noticebeing tall
Skills/Talentspretty much good at everything
Favorite Foodsteak onions mushrooms and fries
Favorite Placesanywhere the lady would like 2 go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsraise my kids 2 be good people nhelp them as much as I can
Cory , 37, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeHi, I'm Cory age of 36 and came from N.f.l.D and here looking to get to know someone for possible relationship
Where You Were RaisedNewfoundland
Others Noticeeyes
Robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStained glass
Political AffiliationCentrist
Favorite MusicOpen Minded
Favorite TV ShowsNova on PBS
Favorite BooksTime Magazine
Where You Were RaisedKitchener
Others NoticeSlim body, real hair
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling
Life GoalsEnjoy life
SecretI adore a womans body.
Devon Leger , 19, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out and Party, Hang Out With Friends
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Robot Chicken, South Park, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Favorite Placesagrentina , italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or at a hockey arena
Life Goalsi am going to school to become a doctor
Imru , 41, Female seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeJust ask me what u wanna know I will answer honestly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike. Spend time with friends and family
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest confident understanding. Good listener as well as communicator.
Favorite MusicMany different ones. Mood dependant
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds Canada's worst driver. Family guy etc
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI don't read much
Where You Were RaisedKitchener on
Others NoticeU tell me
Favorite FoodShashimi
Favorite PlacesAgain mood dependant
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. Work sometimes. With my nephew. At the movies. Who knows
Life GoalsI have been asking myself this question my whole life lol
Marty , 23, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI'd consider myself a respectful kindhearted Gentle Giant. Like being supportive for my friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to try and stay fit by working out at home, eating healthy, and practice boxing daily.nI love extra curricular activities like playing guitar, singing, Camping and Fishing, Bmx, Going out on Friday nights to get my BUZZZ on ;)
Political AffiliationGREEEN. Legalize IT
Favorite MusicI love classic rock ! Good Metal I don't mind country or Gangsta Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Family Guy, CSI, Music, Sons Of AnarchynOut alot doing productive things or hanging out with my homies. I don't watch that much television
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action/Thriller, MysterynThe hangover, How High, Pineapple express, Cheech and ChongnTenacious D, etc..
Favorite BooksHIGH TIMES MAGAZINE
Favorite FoodI love my steak and potatoes, cereal of all sorts, fried egg or grilled cheese sandwiches and bacon n eggznI try and stick with healthy desserts such as fruit smoothies or milkshakes
Favorite PlacesNever been outside of Ontario yetnHoping to travel to B.C this summer nWould like to travel to the Grand Canyon, California, Mexico Fiji and Amsterdam.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPassed out with a bag of weed in one hand and an empty bottle in the other ;P
Life GoalsConstruction Worker, or to become a Rockstar
Jesse , 31, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeHow friendly and easy to talk to i am

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)