Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 7

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statusneed a gal to go and do things with
More About Mei am really an average boring old fart can't you tell by reading my stuff
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto-cross
Political Affiliationpegan rebel association
Who I Would Like to Meetany gal that can put up with me
Favorite Musicmetal, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV Showssopranos breaking bad, The Shield
Favorite Moviesveil dresden
Favorite BooksMotocross Action
Favorite Quotes"there no need to fear under dog is hear" "spock old friend are you out of your vulcan mind"
Where You Were Raisedkc mo
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentswelding collision repair custom painting and all kinds of other shit
Favorite Foodlobster beef fillet garlic toast
Favorite Placesgermany
Subjects You Think Aboutthe down fall of this country
Friday or Saturday Nights Isiting on my lonely ass at my house in my office watching national outdoor motocross playing guitar or listening to 1200 watts of the hardest metal i can turn up without blowing shit up
Life Goalsat 52 i think i can let some go
Secreti am an alien spy from the huron galaxy
james , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeWe (my wifey and i) are here for sexwith a stranger (females only) simple as that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide
Political AffiliationWe are all fucked any way
Favorite MusicRock/metal
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, dexter, how I met your mother...
Favorite MoviesComedy or horror
Favorite BooksEasy rider biker mag
Where You Were RaisedAll over the country
Others NoticeTattoos and smile
Favorite FoodA good steak, pizza, idk
Favorite PlacesBiker rallies, bars, woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with the family or partying
Life GoalsReally?
Jay , 55, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusDown to earth buddy
More About MeNot a brainiac, but I do love learning. Self starter & motivator. Light, down to earth demeanor. Considerate, caring. Love being single.
Political AffiliationBoth parties are crap!
Favorite Quotes"The thing is to find a truth which is true for me, to find the idea for which I can live and die." ~Soren Kierkegaard (philosopher)
Where You Were RaisedTulsa & Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Others NoticeThat I am a friendly, caring person.
Skills/TalentsI love journaling; I write well
Favorite FoodPopcorn & a Bud; neopolitan ice cream
Subjects You Think AboutBeing a college prof of philosophy; Finding a gay friend who enjoys both his heads!
Life GoalsTo become a published college philosophy professor
SecretIt would no longer be secretive if I shared it!
Taliesin , 19, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, video games
Political AffiliationNot sure
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Wipeout
Favorite Moviesanime
Favorite BooksOdd Apocalypse
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeI'm not very social.
Favorite FoodRamen (Any kind)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGet a job
paul , 30, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeDont now maybe some one can tell me that later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to gym do stuff arond my houes
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is all about team work. And that wants to work as a team in life thats the only way you get some where togather.
Favorite MusicIm open
Favorite TV ShowsI will tell you if we talk
Favorite MoviesI will tell you if we talk
Favorite BooksProten meals
Where You Were Raisedkcmo
Others NoticeI dont know.
Favorite FoodMexicon food
Favorite PlacesRelly dont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IDont go out much dont have no one to go with
Life GoalsMake money have a famliy be with the one i love if that happens
Shawnmicheal , 23, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm not that hard to get along with...hit me up and you'll see...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting high is pretty much all i do anymore, don't judge me for that though...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back and don't really care what i do on a daily basis...
Favorite MusicRap, R&B...
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, Family Guy, Anything thats funny and with action i'll watch. News in the morning for the weather.
Favorite MoviesScary, Adventurous.
Favorite BooksDon't read that much...
Favorite FoodItalian food...
Favorite PlacesAny place with Italian or Mexican food...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my niggas...
Life GoalsI really want to be a soldier...
Willie , 27, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, FAMILY GUY, DBZ
Favorite MoviesAll Fast
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Mo
Others NoticeThey notice my lips and eyebrows
dejon , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statussingle ready to mingle
Jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI like hanging out with my friends. I like all kinds of sports: baseball, football, hockey, soccer, tennis, bowling, lawn darts, curling, and so on. My favorite is hockey and soccer. My favorite teams include the Missouri Mavericks, Detroit Red Wings, Boston Red Sox, Royals & Chiefs, and the University of Missouri. I like to travel. I like to tell jokes and make people laugh but I'm also shy at the same time. I like movies and music and video games.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't expect to date a supermodel but I'd be lying if I didn't say looks weren't important. As long as there is a connection and we have things in common
Where You Were RaisedIndependence, Missouri
Others NoticeThat I don't really look my age
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesI've been to 41 states and 13 countries so it's hard to narrow it down?!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or at a hockey or baseball game
Life GoalsJust live one day at a time
smcp6 , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am an easy going guy. I like to hang out with my friends for a beer,watch movies or sports,travel to new places. I work as a software engineer and i like what i do. I like to read, you can always see me with a book. I am at a good place in my life now want to find someone who is similar to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Networking, Bar Hopping With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, understanding and ready to try new things.
Favorite MusicRock, Alternate Rock, blues, Hip Hop
Favorite Moviescomedies, drama, horror
Favorite BooksHalf life of facts
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeI am an introvert, Career Oriented and likes to do anything outdoors.
Favorite FoodItalian mostly pizza and sometimes Mexican. I usually eat at panera or subway.
Favorite PlacesOzarks, Spain, NY, Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights ITom Fooleries, Union

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (70)
Spanish (10)