Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 7

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusClever & Charming.
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, romantic dinners.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Heavy Funk.
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, Game of thrones, Craig Ferguson
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fy, Horror
Favorite BooksFantasy, Philosophy, Psychology
Where You Were RaisedMidwest & Southeast
Others NoticeMy Wit
Skills/TalentsSinger, guitarist, keyboardist, recording engineer.
Favorite FoodBeef
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with good company
Life GoalsTo be happy and make others happy.
SecretNo secrets here.
david , 42, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meim nice and like meeting others
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Where You Were Raisedvirginia beach, va
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesse asia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Life Goalskeep on keepin on
Tom , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusN/A
Favorite MusicToo Short, 2pac, The Geto Boys, Fat Boys, 90's Hip Hop, Justin Tsimfuckis
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, south park, the golden girls, hot in cleveland,dr phil, oprah,
Favorite MoviesDelta Farce, Get Rich or Die Tryin', Dont Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood, The Wood, Boys n the hood
Favorite BooksOn the Run
greg , 50, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statusbikerboy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Bike, Camp, Smoke Bud
Favorite MusicReagae, Rock, Country, metal
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Two & a half men, How I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesFuck That Bitch.
Where You Were Raisedindy
Others Noticeredhair
Skills/Talentsim a locksmith
Favorite Foodmexican american chinnese italian love it all
Favorite Placesriding my harley camping out eating at restraunts
kenny , 43, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mehandsome outgoing yoiung man who is wantin real love
Patrick Dye , 47, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusJust released from captivity
Political AffiliationCenterLeft to Liberal on some issues
Favorite Music80's, Genesis, David Grey, Motown, Phil Collins, Jimmy Buffet
Where You Were RaisedNew Castle, Indiana
Others NoticeI think most people notice my eyes and personality
Favorite PlacesNew England, or the somewhere near the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends. Some nights I like staying and cooking a good meal with a bottle of wine. I would like to go out and get reaquainted with the world.
Mike , 56, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeThat's easier to ask than answer. Perhaps a meeting is better for that.
Political AffiliationI am not attached to a party or philosophy. I think, therefore I have no party..
Where You Were RaisedIndiana until 17. Have lived in California, Japan, Australia, and Hawaii.
Others NoticeIf I am speaking, my voice. I was a pro dj for many years..
Favorite FoodLove fresh-caught Dungeness crab, lobster, and a steak perfectly red and tender, charred outside. Roasted asparagus, and fresh truffles (good luck!)
Favorite PlacesFrench Lick hotel and casino
Life GoalsAt this point in life? Simply to be happy with where I am, and who I happen to be with at the time.
rodrigo , 70, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am now retired. Enjoy my home life. I get along with most people. Being bi-lingual and bi-cultural opens up another World. I enjoy looking at beautiful things and learning about other people. I don't like liars or egotists.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring for others, political knowledge, world knowledge, warmth.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeMy height and probably my age.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesWalking, playing golf, taking trips
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
chad , 22, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay bball football go to the downtown library
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showssouth park.
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeskings island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill n go out wit freinds
Secreti am a beast

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (101)