Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hobart, Australia » Agnostic / None » Page - 4

Singles in Hobart, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alice cole , 28, Female seeking Male, Hobart, AU
More About MeFun loving out going and i enjoy doing any thing
Who I Would Like to MeetTo like me for who i am.
Favorite TV ShowsBondi Rescue, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Home & Away, Bondi Vet
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedhobart
Others NoticeKind
Favorite FoodAny thing bar fish and kangaroo yakk
Favorite PlacesAny were
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying with my child
Life GoalsFamily
mark , 31, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPartying, Missing someone isn't about how long it has been since you have seen them or the amount of time since you've talked. It's about that very moment when you're doing something and you wish that they were right there with you., "Sexy" means I want you. "Pretty" means I like you. "Beautiful" means I love you. "Gorgeous" means all of the above and that is because you are the best thing that ever happened to me :), Real Love Is Accepting Other People the Way They Are Without Trying to Change Them, Messed up Monday, Tipsy Tuesday, Wasted Wednesday, Thirsty Thursday, Fucked up Friday, Sloshed Saturday, Shmammered Sunday. just a typical week in wisconsin, i just love having a good time
Favorite MusicThe Wolfe Brothers, When the cops turn up, everyone turns into olympic athletes, BLISS N ESO, Rihanna
Favorite MoviesTed (The Movie), Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Tap that
Favorite QuotesLive each day as it cums u dont know when your time is up
Where You Were RaisedKempton, Tasmania
fiona , 46, Female seeking Female, Hobart, AU
More About Meim happy an out going i like to have a laugh i respect others im not a lazy person i like to get up an keep as active as i can im house proud i like to try things even if its out of my comfort zone like bungi jumping...... still havent done that yet lol
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, News 3 This Morning
Where You Were Raisedraised perth wa now living tasmania
Others Noticemy bubbly out going personallity every one says i have nice eyes
Favorite Foodhome made indian
Favorite Placescasino any where there is bush tracks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsto see my children grow into responsable adults to see them happy in what ever life brings their way for my self to find my sole mate an spend my life with her in a happy relationship
sarah , 26, Female seeking Male, Hobart, AU
Dating Statusim fun and love life lol my job is im a pole dancer and love it lol
More About Mehello im sarah im 25 im looking for someone to have in my life.i love the out doors like camping fishing motbike riding .love hanging out with family and friends like going out to clubs and pubs some night clubs to lol.i love to dance so mm lol love the beach.so im looking for the one.and see what happends as well.lol so come say hi and see what happends out of it lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang around with family and friends
Political Affiliationnot telling lol
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can talk to and see what happends
Favorite Musicdont really care
Favorite TV Showsdont really care
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksLove Books
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere haha
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodwell i like mac and pizza and veg
Friday or Saturday Nights Iumm not sure coz im always somewhere hahah
Life Goals2 find someone for me haha
SecretI really want to find the 1 lol
don , 35, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun
Favorite TV Showshome and way
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksi dont read
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
anthony , 23, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Drums, Movies
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesSilent Hill, horror films
Where You Were Raisedlake station, Indiana
Others Noticetattoos, eyes
Skills/Talentsguitar
Favorite Foodchineese, burgers, pizza
Favorite Placesnewe orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar, strip club
Jessey , 23, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
More About MeHi I'm Jessey, I'm 22, I work in safety with a hospitality background :)I sometimes lack the self confidence to get out there and send the first message or say hi first but I am working on it.. :/I enjoy adventures and romance, I'm an easy going guy I'm the type of guy who is happy to go out or stay in for a good night. While I don't get a lot of time to go I enjoy camping and attempting to fish lol.I umpire netball and have recently started sessions with a PT to get into better shape.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI umpire netball, catching up with friends, seeing a movie
Political AffiliationALP
Who I Would Like to MeetWell my ideal match would be someone who is friendly, cheerful enjoys going out but also enjoys a quiet night in with a movie. A person who enjoys just packing up for a weekend getaway to new places.
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Occasional drama/crime, I'm a sucker for a good romance or comedy though
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance, action, drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew Norfolk, Tasmania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodA well cooked steak with fries and a garden salad
Favorite PlacesAny new locations I haven't been before
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday: out with friends or home relaxing with a drink,Saturday: pretty much the same, but out for a quiet drink, dinner and a movie
Life GoalsTo find that special someone to share my life with and be happy!
darren , 47, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Political Affiliationnil

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)