Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, New Zealand » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Hamilton, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
keith , 59, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating Statusgreat sense of humour and caring with it
More About Mehmmmm thats i good questionrnto know is to love me hahaha
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask and i will tell you
Political Affiliationdoes it matter i,m a nat
Who I Would Like to Meetmust have a great sense of homour, and love to hold hands and cuddle
Favorite Music60,s and 70,s
Favorite TV Showstoo many to list
Favorite Moviescomed,y action, thriller, sci fi,
Favorite Booksatuo trader
Favorite Foodeggs
Favorite Placesmostly restauants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto retire early and travel
Mark , 60, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
More About MeI'm a happy father of three adult children with a great job and many interests. I enjoy beach walks, windsurfing, camping and tramping. My main hobby is ballroom dancing. I'm broad minding with a sense of fun and friendship. I enjoy a wide range of music from jazz & classical to modern dance music. I'm looking for a exclusive life partner, but open to what the universe sends!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBallroom and Latin Dancing
Political AffiliationGreen. A member of greenpeace
Favorite Musicjazz & classical to modern dance music
Where You Were RaisedNew Plymouth
Others NoticeTall , broad shoulders and a sense of humour
Willy NZ , 24, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating StatusI want to go out with a girl
Favorite MusicHip-hop
Favorite Moviesfast 5
Others NoticeLike me or het me ,,, wen you meet me ,,, you will never forget me ,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home
Secretwith my self
julie , 44, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, AL
Dating Statushi there
More About Meget to know me and you might find out what makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrocheting,reading,computer games, walking, camping ,fishing.raising small dogs.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesSomewhere in Time
Favorite Booksanythng by nickolas sparks
Favorite QuotesLive, Love, learn
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentspissing people off,j/k
Favorite Foodmexican,chinese, and italian
Favorite Placesmackinaw island
Subjects You Think Aboutwonders if one day my prince will come,lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv with my kids and puppies
Life Goalsto have lots of friends lifes too short
Secretif i told you it wouldnt be a secret anymore,lol
Travis , 34, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About MeI'm a cruzy chap that likes to meet people
Favorite Musicanything that's played with an instrument
Favorite Bookslol
Where You Were RaisedWhangamata
Others NoticeLol my sense of humor
Favorite PlacesNZ
Xam , 54, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying music, Art
Favorite MusicBeethoven, Brahms, Chopin, Debussy, Mozart
bruce , 50, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrucks,hot rods,motorbikes
Favorite Musicacdc,airbourne,and the 80s
Favorite TV Showsthat 70s show,fringe,7 days,top gear,man vs wild,vampire diaries
Favorite Moviescomedys ,war movies
Where You Were Raisedmatamata
Others Noticemy butt so they say
Skills/Talentsi can cook and bake cakes .
Favorite Foodsalad,cheesecake,banana cake
Favorite Placessomewhere warm like the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutmy three girls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nite i work, home saturday
Life Goalsto have a famliy
Scott , 43, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, MO
More About MeI'm pretty much layed back, kind of queit at first when I meet someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to deer hunt or just playing catch with my son
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,loyal, able to communicate
Favorite MusicDisturbed, 80's hair metal, everything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas most wanted, Cops, Two and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodfast food and that is very seldom
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco,Ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell right now it would probably be at home
Life GoalsJust to be able to share my life with that special woman
Joshua , 26, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobby is really just trying to find anything fun and new to try
Favorite MusicParamore, Lil wayne
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Eureka, Warehouse 13
Favorite MoviesAnimated
Favorite BooksTowers of Midnight By Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeWell i would say my hair it is long for a guys hair really then the tall almost ichabod crane body type ( i look skinny)
Favorite FoodPizza Lasagna PRobably the best food i can make or at least the tastiest
Favorite PlacesArcadia Legend, Drum Circles, Cinema 6, Red River Gorge
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or Whatever friend i can get ahold of to do something fun and maybe a little bit awesome
Life GoalsI'd really like to be a professional writer
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Dating StatusNot a keeper
Political AffiliationTechno-progressive
Where You Were RaisedDundas, Ontario
SecretI consider this question oxymoronic, but that really isn't a secret, is it?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (99)