Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dakota , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About Mehello, im dakota, im just looking for a relationship better than my previos ones, i want a girl who can see my charm and can see my big heart, and not just throw it away or damage it, i want a girl to care about me, and i want to make them my worl, since i do not believe in my family or like them, ive had a rough chilhood, and just a rough past, me and my family dont go good together, and i want a girl who can treat me right, i want a long term relationship, something that lasts, something with foundation, and we can become each others worlds, because that is the support system i want, and i want someone who need me, and needs my support, just as ill want and need theres
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love welding, next to that hanging out and having a good time, txting, when i get my new phone, i love rock climbing, but havent done it in forever, i love punching bags, and love to lift weights, swimming, and i love just hanging out with my partner, wen i have one
Political Affiliationneither, both parties suck
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, always there, loyal and faithful, caring, sweet, kind, loving, cute, but looks are not as important as everything else, i also want someone who is submissive is nature, because 2 dominant people in a relationship tends to lead to fights, and i dont wanna fight
Favorite Musicrock, metal, hardcore.......... a day to remember, five finger death punch, slipknot, stone sour, smile empty soul, sick puppies, etc....
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, the simpsons
Favorite Moviesaction, sometimes horror, sometimes comedy
Favorite Foodfried chicken, mashed potatoes and gravy, green beans with bacon
Favorite Placesthe canal downtown, and walking through parks, it doesnt matter what park
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home, since i dont get out much cuz my friends ditch me, and im single, so yea, sitting at home, possibly playing video games
Life Goalsi want to go to college for welding and graduate and then i want to get a welding job in tennessee, and i dont care how much i make, but average pay for the job i want is 33 dollars an hour, and thats more than my mom makes, so as long as i make more than her, im happy, and after so many years i wanna get a job teaching welding, at a tech center like central nine, but in tennessee
katherine , 68, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, MS
More About Mei;m a wild freespirited red head that loves to have a good time i love to play
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Museum
Political Affiliationnot dim not rep more on the mid side
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loveing kind love excitement loves to travel and into art
Favorite Musicoldies
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Favorite Foodstake and baked potatoe
Favorite Placesi love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my computer right now would love to get out
Life Goalsgoing tto school for cna degree
Johnny , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuay Thai Kickboxing, MMA, Reading, Video Games
Political AffiliationAnarchist
Favorite MusicI Like Several Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Anime
Favorite MoviesSherlock Holmes
Favorite BooksA Game of Shadows
Where You Were RaisedOhio, Lorain
Skills/TalentsMauy Thai Kick Boxings and Fightings
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesBook Stores
Subjects You Think AboutLife, fighting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usual at my gym training muay thai
Life Goalsto win a mma fight, to visit thailand or japan
jaelyn , 25, Female seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI don't make promises that I can't keep. You're word is your bond, if you don't have your word, you dont have anything. I like to make people laugh and laugh in return. I like to be crazy sometimes and lax at others. Wanna know more? Meet me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHemp, Beads, Crafts
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Treat me with respect. Make me laugh and comfortable. Capable of having an intelligent conversation. Animal lover. Likes to hang out with people and have fun.
Favorite MusicEminem, NeYo, Walk Off The Earth, Tegan & Sara, Tanya (Teeh) Manibusan, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Fam Guy, NCIS, CSI Las Vegas, Rachael Ray, Cake Boss, Man v. Food, L Word
Favorite MoviesHouse of 1000 Corpses, Hannibal, Hannibal Rising, silence of the lambs, Red Dragon, 8 Mile, Down to You, Crazy / Beautiful, The Notebook, Juno, 300, Gladiador, Prayers for Bobby, Boys Don't Cry
Where You Were RaisedWhiteland, IN
Others NoticeI get a lot of compliments on my smile and blue eyes ;)
Favorite FoodOlive Garden: Unlimited salad and breadsticks, with the alfredo sauce of course. Entree would be something with noodles, chicken and lots of cheese. Dessert would have to be some sort of cheesecake or mousse... MMMMmmmm
Favorite PlacesThere's one place that is my all time favorite place in the world, and it's somewhere in my favorite childhood park :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with good friends who's got my back through and through.
Life GoalsI've always wanted to take care of animals but have had some interruptions in my path but I will accomplish what I have set my mind.
Sean , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI am a pretty nice guy, and people generally like me once they start talking to me. I am a great listener, and this has unfortunately gotten me put in the friend zone numerous times. I am looking for someone that wants to have fun. Relax, enjoy some electronic entertainment and then maybe more.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, Sleeping, sex, Reading, Relaxing
Political AffiliationDon't care.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone that can handle jokes and sarcasm, because they are abundant in my life. I also need someone that is at least somewhat educated and enjoys the various forms of electronic entertainment. Also, if you like drinking, that is a definite plus!
Favorite MusicA Day to Remember, Ice Nine Kills, Panic At the Disco, Jason Mraz, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand), Spartacus (Vengeance), Naruto, Dragonball Z
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Lord Of The Rings, Percy Jackson, The Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood, IN
Others NoticeProbably my goatee and my shoulders. I'm really not sure though.
Favorite FoodPizza, Wings, Honey Roasted Peanuts, Beef Jerky.
Favorite PlacesBuffalo Wild Wings, Gamerz, Jimmy Johns.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, or drinking with my friends.
Life GoalsI am hoping to become a Computer Network Security Specialist. Other than that, I don't really have that many plans.
Quentin , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Favorite Musicnickelback,lil wayne,smash mouth, an 3 doors down
Favorite TV Showstwo 1/2 men, la vegas, power block tv
Favorite Moviescomedy-action,action,thriller, an romance
Where You Were Raisedgreenwood, sc
Life Goalsgraduate in engineneerin an open my own shop in extreme custom auto
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Dating StatusI'm a Mad Man in a box, without the box.
More About MeHowdy, I'm John. I'm a Marine who recently got stationed here after two years overseas. I'm looking for a new start onto a new chapter of my life. nnLets see, I'm one of those "what's the point of living if you don't feel alive" people. I am always looking for my next adventure or hobby. I'm a geek, but my hobbies dont take precedence over life. Except for reading, i hardly ever stop.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving, Shoot Guns, Reading a Book
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for something simple and fun! I’m most attracted to an intelligent girl with a good sense of humor. Life’s too short to be serious all the time! The girl I’m looking for is witty, independent, knows how to take care of herself, and isn’t afraid of speaking her mind.
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Indy
Where You Were RaisedSouth for the most part
Others NoticeThat I tend not to openly take anything seriously.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Books, Music, possibility
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends or stay in and Read
SecretIf i shared it wouldn't exactly be a secret now would it?
Brittanie , 20, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
Dating StatusSingle and ready for some fun :)
More About MeI am very outgoing and not shy at all once I get to know you . :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, does not cheat, does not smoke, and likes to have fun.
Favorite MusicAll kinds .
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Teen Mom 2, Teen Mom, Wipeout, Workaholics, Rediculousness, anything funny
Favorite MoviesScary , Comedy , Action and Adventure , Disney movies .
Favorite BooksNot shit. haha.
Favorite QuotesNever leave the one you love for the one you like, becuase the one you like will leave you for the one they love.
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood , Indiana
Skills/Talentsguess you'll have to find out ;)
Favorite FoodI loooooveee Italian food !
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun . :)
Subjects You Think AboutLove
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome , becuase im single.. haha
Life Goalsbecome a pediatric nurse.
SecretI am bi-sexual . ;)
Valerie , 20, Female seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Dating StatusLoving Artist
More About MeI am strong, sensative, passionate, loving and kind. I'm serious, and don't do sarcasm very much. When I have my heart set on something it's very difficult to change my mind.
Political AffiliationNot sure.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who cares about people around them, and themselves. Someone who is mature, and passionate. I need them to be loving in all of their life.
Favorite MusicAll Except Country and Church Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, Lip Service, SYTYCD, Glee
Favorite BooksIts kind of a funny story, Identical, Keeping you a secret
Favorite Quotes"You as much as anyone else in this world, deserve your love and affection."
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI am shy, but when you get to know me you know I am a very loving, and kind person.
Skills/TalentsDancing Singing Drawing
Favorite FoodThai, mexican, italian, american
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Florida, Canada, Italy, Pizza, Movies,
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Afterlife, Art, Kindness, Purpose
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround the house, at the mall, downtown, on a walk, at the movies
Life GoalsI want to be a dance teacher, social worker and volunteerer. I live to help people and stop pain. I love expressing myself and helping others to find their courage to do the same
SecretYou'll find out
mar , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MS
More About Meyes
Political Affiliationnonoe
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Where You Were Raisedgreenwood ms
Others Noticehow it look
Favorite Foodcandy
Favorite Placesihop
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)