Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite TV Showsbones, 2 and 1/2 men, sons.
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Charles , 56, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeI be well-edukated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSuba Diving, Reading, Movies, Languages, Art, Computer and Internet
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring empathetic smart person.
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock, 60s and 70s
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV, Storage Wars, Shark Tank, Babylon 5, Two and a Half Men, Rome, Girls, The Shield
Favorite MoviesComedy, fantasy, mind twister (depends on my mood).
Favorite BooksThe Faerie Queene
Favorite QuotesBenjamin Franklin's quote about his letter would have been more concise, but he just didn't have the time. Well, that's one of them...
Where You Were RaisedOn naval bases: Florida, Puerto Rico, Washington, S. Carolina.
Others NoticeMy green eyes.
Skills/TalentsCunn...oops, maybe I better leave this one blank.
Favorite FoodCrab legs (preferably all-you-can eat). Also like Japanese food, sushi, Mexican, Indian.
Favorite PlacesMovies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe theatre.
Life GoalsTo have a healthy life full of friendship.
SecretMy life is an open book, however, it is writen in ancient Summarian, so virtually nobody can read it.
brent Tate , 39, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love golf!
Political Affiliationcomplicated
Favorite Musichip-hop, oldies, classic rock
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto walk through life with a wonderful partner
doug , 56, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
maine , 41, Male seeking Female, Greenville, AL
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Political Affiliationdont
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksno
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesmall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall
Life Goalspolice
Cecilia01 , 23, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About MeAsk.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm usually up to try mostly anything once. My main interests are music, movies, art, photography, and books.
Favorite MusicI really like to listen to any kind of music except for country music and most rap music. I prefer indie/alternative rock music.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Doctor Who, True Blood, The Office, Arrested Development, etc.
Favorite MoviesThe list could go on and on.
Favorite BooksToo many to name.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite PlacesEdinburgh, Scotland. Amsterdam.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends or spend a night in.
johnell , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeI'm 31 years of age have three beautiful lil girls n love life n live it to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust chill n hang out with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded n beautiful n good with Kids and has a sense of humor
Favorite MusicRap but don't matter
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican horror story
Favorite MoviesDon't matter
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin Newark new Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo b there for my children
Vanessa , 22, Female seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Where You Were RaisedMissourii for 5 years,South Carolina for the rest of my life.
hawky316 , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NH
Dating Statusheadline goes here
More About Mehi there
Political AffiliationPut me in charge and it'll all work out
Who I Would Like to Meetapparently they want something here ill edit it later
carlos , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Dating StatusGive me some pussy
More About MeWOW
Political AffiliationFUCK YOU
Who I Would Like to MeetGOOD IN BED
Where You Were RaisedL DUB
Others NoticeMy swag lol
Favorite FoodPUSSY
Favorite PlacesHERTWAT
Friday or Saturday Nights IGETTIN SOME ASS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (46)