Online Speed Dating » Singles in Green Bay, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Green Bay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 60, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile and outgoing personality
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesSister Bay Wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsstay healthy and retire
tyler , 24, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeTalkative and full of energy and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and exercise
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSame
Favorite MusicRap and rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsKeep my job
kerry , 27, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Dating Statuslaid back and chilled gamer
More About Mei see myself as an average guy, pretty laid back and not into the whole partying scene. i prefer to stay in and chill watching a movie or playing some video games before i would consider going to the bars.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestypically i am a gamer (video gamer), my main time is usually spent with my daughter on the days that i have her. It has been a while since I've been out on the social scene (been trying to get things in order)
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI'm into all sorts of music new and old. some of my favorite older bands i guess you could say. dave matthews band, the doors, blue oyster cult. newer ones, five finger death punch, godsmack, drowning pool, coheed and cambria, flyleaf, foo fighters, the goo goo dolls, green day, papa roach and tons of others.
Favorite TV ShowsNumb3rs, ncis, all csi's. Criminal minds and the discovery channel.
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, suspense, thriller, comic based movies. animation/anime
Favorite Booksbeen a while since i picked up a good book...
Where You Were Raisedgreen bay, wi
Favorite Foodfavorite food: dagwood from deli more, dessert: culvers mint and oreo concrete mixer :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry to relax at home or with some friends. or watch a movie with my daughter
Life Goalsgo to college and become one of many professions, i have a knack to be a psychologist or a lawyer lol. just hoping though to get into technology and get into designing video games.
tony , 27, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeIM A BIG HALLOWEEN FANATIC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE HAUNTED HOUSES AND BEING AN ACTOR IN ONE TOO
Political AffiliationNOTHING
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO IS GOTHIC AND LOVE THE SAME THINGS I DO
Favorite MusicMetal, Da' Chicago Rock Klub, Arch Enemy, Shadows Fall, Lamb of God, Daft Punk, Rob Zombie, Bullet for My Valentine, Godsmack, Pitbull, Daddy Yankee, Combichrist, Gorillaz, Atreyu, A Perfect Murder, A Perfect Circle
Favorite TV ShowsPhineas and Ferb, Wizards of Waverly Place, Wizards of Waverly Place, Castle, Cash Cab, Cash Cab, Cash Cab, River Monsters, Billy the Exterminator on A&E
Favorite MoviesGothic, Transformers, Jurassic Park, The Lost World, The Lost World: Jurassic Park, Jurassic Park III
Favorite BooksEldest, Eragon, Brisinger
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesPET STORE
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN MY ROOM
Life GoalsI DONT KNOW
Sai S , 35, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeI am basically a fun-loving person eager to go out and play;)
Favorite MusicHip Hop and anything pretty much with good beat!
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate HW, Sex and the City,
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Gods must be crazy,...
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world
Others NoticeTall, Dark and handsome, sweet-talker
Favorite FoodMexican, chocolate anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany day!!
Bruce , 32, Male seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusInsatiable sexual appetite.
More About MeEasy going, good conversationalist and polite. (Good kisser)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgenealogy and family history
Political AffiliationWho cares. If a relationship depends on this you must be very shallow.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is good in bed and versatile.
Favorite MusicBallads, love songs, music from the 1930s. This is the hardest thing about me to get used to.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost adventures, Ghost Hunters, Paranormal State, Green Acres, Mama's Family, The Today Show on NBC.
Favorite MoviesGone with the Wind, Pink Flamingos, A Dirty Shame, Female Trouble, Murder on the Orient Express
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham's The Confession.
Favorite QuotesFör varje pott finns ett lock. For every pot there is a cover, My Swedish grandmother's saying about dating and romance.
Where You Were RaisedNortheastern Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsGood at doing genealogy, good singer and nice speaking voice.
Favorite PlacesMenominee Indian Reservation, it is beautiful, Colorado and Kentucky are beautiful. and I want to retire in Florida.
Subjects You Think AboutLooking for Mr. Right
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends. I don't like going to noisy bars.
Life GoalsI want to stay happy like I am and have a roof over my head and food on the table. I like staying in touch with friends and hope we remain friends for life.
SecretAlways horny
Joshua , 29, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeUmm, ah, uuuh, ahhhh... stuff. On POF: (Somedudesprofile).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing out, Fun, Running, Music, Coffee, Reading, Cooking, Archeology, Traveling, Art, Motorcycles, Swimming, Kayaking, Fashion, History, Technology, Dreaming, Nutrition, Sushi, Fine Dining, Architecture, Japan, Zoology, Education, Design, Hiking, Wine
Political AffiliationNo Answer
Favorite MusicAh, wide variety in tastes here, unless it is country or some kind of retarded polka music.
Favorite TV ShowsBill Maher, True Blood, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesNot a huge movie fan.
Favorite BooksThose things with pages in them that you have to manually turn? Che, Motorcycle Diaries, The Violinist's Thumb, A Song of Ice and Fire, Subliminal, Ender's Game. Blah blah blah, mostly anything to do with Neuroscience and biology.
Favorite QuotesAnything I have ever said is my longest and favorite quote.
Where You Were RaisedSomewhere over the rainbow.
Others NoticeStuff
Skills/TalentsConsidering I have super powers, this section is too small to encompass my vast abilities.
Favorite FoodThe edible kind? Probably Thai or other oriental.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, mainly the San Diego area, I miss it.
Subjects You Think AboutNeuroscience, Biology, Psychology, Scooby Doo and the Gang, Photography, Design.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPunch babies.
Life GoalsBe the first world emperor?
SecretI am really a man.
Dewd , 25, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever i find fun ;)
Who I Would Like to Meetyou....
Favorite Musicjust about everything
Favorite TV Showscartoons that make me laugh
Favorite Moviesjust about everything
Sean , 19, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeI am very outgoing I like to have a good time if you are lazy and don't like to do much then don't bother me I like to be active at all times. I am very funny and have a huge sense of humor. I am very caring and like to help others when its needed. I know how to show someone a good time. I'm open to try new things ;) never know what may happen. I am always honest I hate liars and cheaters. If you can't be 100 then just don't bother me. I'll always make my girl my
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends Take my gf when I have one shoppingTake a runListen to musicFishPlay basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, loving, healthy, active, smart, thick, sense of humor, honest, respectful, and just be straight up with me don't be scared to say your opinion on what you have to say always feel free to say what you need to.
Favorite MusicAll music beside hard core metal or opera
Favorite TV ShowsGhost huntersSports centerESPNHunting channel
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKeshena Wis
Others NoticeMy Smile My Eyes
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesSweat lodgesPow wowsPartys
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFinish Marine Training then finish up College and get a job as a coach or Artist
isaac , 35, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)