Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » Agnostic / None » Page - 4

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pauley , 40, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeAsk me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Net, study.....stud.....stu.....st.....s.....sl.....sle.....s lee.....sleep!, Astrogeology Research Program, Theoretical physics, Arakan
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, TECHNO, Dub Step, Electronic Euphoria
Favorite TV ShowsMaster chef australia, The Simpsons, Big Bang Theory, Two & a half men
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Comedy, Action, Porn Movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedWellington, New Zealand
Others NoticeMy awe inspiring presence.
Favorite FoodCarcoal BBQ pork ribs
Favorite PlacesSoho Noodles, The Grand Hotel, Tedder Ave
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBecome a great martial artist, finish my guitar album, study as much as i can for my career, find a sexy, cute, hot, young lover.
robbie , 25, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statusshy but great fun once u no me
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedgold coast
Others Noticemy tattoo and im nice
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal pub or in surfers paradise
Peter , 57, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach/body surfing, walking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmost types, 'you play it and I'm more than willing to listen
Favorite TV Showsgood comedy, of the American cop shows, reality tv
Favorite QuotesABILITY-is what your capable of doing MOTIVATION-determins what you do ATTITUDE-determins how well you do it
Where You Were RaisedNZ
Skills/TalentsA good listener,
Favorite Foodlove a good curry/steak/salad, followed by ice cream
Favorite PlacesBeach, wide open spaces
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, love, happiness and contentment
Friday or Saturday Nights Iperhaps a friends place, currently most of them spent at hm
Life GoalsEnjoy life, to be in a financial secure comfortable position and to find the 'ideal/perfect' partner to share that with
Secret'pass at the moment'
lee minh , 26, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Favorite MusicLoves Song
Favorite Movieshorror films
Others Noticefunny
Favorite Foodrice and some food
Favorite Placesall the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the beach
Life Goalseverything i don't have
Aggie , 37, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am happy person. Love spending time outdoor or catching up with my friends for chat. I love camping, discovering new places, travel . I am looking for friendly person , who will be my friend and who I can fall in love with , so finally I will delete my date profile :-)rnMore in real .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness Gym, Moves, Walking Along Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, smart, funny, careing, happy
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others NoticeNice, friendly , talkative, happy
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesAsian country my next destination
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, home, friends place
chris1987 , 27, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood
Sherriiberriii , 43, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, meeting people online, shopping, drinking, being a mum and working!!
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Prince Charming of course! But on a serious note, be yourself, don't lie... I know that's really hard for most of you guys on the internet but if you be honest with me from the start then we will get on just fine. I'm not here to listen to your last relationships on how she cheated on you blah blah. I have baggage but I'm sure to hell not going to share it with you guys, that's my personal stuff. You need to have a job , have excellent hygiene(MUST), be funny, smart and even maybe intelligent! He must like having a good time, camping, fishing, relaxing, seeing live bands, giving me SPACE lol and please don't be judgmental as life is way to short, but if you are then I wont LIKE YOU! Be yourself xx
Favorite MusicAnything from the 80's - Billy Idol is my Idol! Kings of Leon, Nirvana, Silverchair, Madonna, Cyndi Lauper, Puddle of Mudd, Empire of the Sun, The Tings Tings, my music varies alot..
Favorite TV ShowsAll Saints, Medical Emergency, VH1, Music Max, MTV, The Hills, Maternity Ward, How I met your Mother, Just Shoot Me, Home & Away, Good News Week, Summer Heights High, Spicks & Specks, Rockwiz, Outrageous Fortune, Underbelly...
Favorite MoviesPuberty Blues, Horror, Comedy, Romance anything really.
Favorite BooksStephen King is my favourite author.
Favorite QuotesHe's 40 cents, call someone who cares Whatever... Get Stuffed Blah Blah GR is a wanker! lol lol lol lol
Kezza , 54, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Scrapebooking, movies, listening to music, camping, concerts, shows
Political AffiliationNIL
Favorite MusicCountry Rock, Old 80's,
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, SVU law and order
Favorite MoviesDepending on mood
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Favorite FoodAny thing that tastes good. I give any thing a try
Favorite PlacesAny where but home, Nashville, USA
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, try not to think too much!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome times at work, chilling out, or just a movie night
Life GoalsTo stay happy and healthy
SecretNO it wouldn t be a secret would it. LOL
RodB73 , 41, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusBehaving is Optional - Fun is Compulsory
More About MeIntelligent, cheeky, fun-loving guy who always behaves ... Okay, occasionally behaves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking my little puppy every now and then. Hitting the beach when time and weather permits and motor racing. I enjoy weekends away and try to do them a few times a year. I aint really the camping type... More the 5-star hotel type.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, fun loving lady who is full of life!
Favorite MusicI'll give you an idea of what radio I listen to in Sydney. Any of these stations get bumped as soon as they start dribbling: MMM, Vega (mainly them two) and occasionally 2Day and Nova. I tend towards modern music first and rock second.
Favorite MoviesFav all-time movies: Shawshank Redemption, Saw, The Usual Suspects, The Silence of the Lambs, American Beauty, There's Something About Mary...
Favorite BooksI read and write non-stop, mainly news stories and columns, but seldom rarely read books.
Favorite QuotesHello, mother. I come bearing a gift. I'll give you a hint. It's in my diaper and it's not a toaster - Stewie Griffin
Where You Were RaisedEastern Suburbs
Others NoticePhysically... My eyes and eyelashes (apparently they are seriously long for a guy)nnPersonality... Have been called "nice" more times than I care to remember
Skills/TalentsMany, some are G-rated... Some not so G-rated
Favorite FoodSeriously... I'll eat just about anything!
Favorite PlacesSomewhere different!
Can't Live WithoutAir
Life GoalsStability... And eventually a family. Although, I aint holding my breathe on the whole family thing!
1toned1 , 43, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Favorite Foodroast...with apple/rhubarb pie,jelly,icecream,fruitsalad 4 dessert.love my nibblies..cheeses,cachatori,salami.pickied onions,dip,sundried tomatoes etc

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (80)