Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » Agnostic / None » Page - 3

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
butchr , 54, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Meam an ordinary bloke who has spent nearly 10 years out of my own country travelling and learning histories of different countries
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Golf, BDSM
Political Affiliationanti Labour
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want someone who will make life a little fuller
Favorite MusicNo rap hip hop crap ...the word is music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS-CSI Movies
Favorite MoviesAvatar was great, dont have a special genre but american comedy does not grab me
Favorite BooksDarren Lockyers Autobiography
Where You Were Raisedwestern Queensland - Europe - Africa
Others Noticehead
Favorite Foodi eat to stay alive
Favorite PlacesHave been to 54 countries and will be adding 4 more this christmas ..anyone want to come to South East Asia for a few weeks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin Ashmore
Life GoalsLive my life to the fullest
tom , 96, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statusahh haa Just Do it
More About Mecrazy boy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcrazy girl hehe
Favorite MusicVarious
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticehumm look out !!
Favorite Foodmany
Life Goalslive enjoy
david , 19, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves Raymond. Seinfeld. i dream of Jeannie.
Favorite Foodpizza. greek food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswwe wrestling
Lucky , 21, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeWell i just moved to Australia, been here for about 3months now, its not bad here. I work most of the time but i dont mind , something to do haha. Uhmm i Love driving fast carz, Like my music got to make sure my speakers are fully working and are bassy haha. I like too dress tidy and make sure my clothes hats and shoes look fresh haha. And yeah//.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like cars music and just doing anything fun really haha.
Favorite MusicRap, Old School, Reggae Anything really.
Favorite TV ShowsDont have a Favourite
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, Comedy, Thriller, Crime.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Car Magazine.
Favorite FoodDinner haha
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outside my house haha
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed for work the next day or drinking haha.
Life GoalsTo suceed haha.
greg , 52, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLawn Bowls
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedcanberra
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifew beers at the pub
Life Goalsto be happy
kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statuslove water
More About Mejust average bloke iguess with good sense humour dont know what am looking for but friend would be good start what you think??
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove water,kayak,snorkeling,bike riding,reading,music,and good friends
Political Affiliationdont like any of them
Who I Would Like to Meetauthenticity,honest,sense of humour&fun(like water)
Favorite Musicthis is another hard one my answer is if its good its good
Favorite TV Showsmy name is earl..scrubs...flight of the concords..alias jones&smith...virginian(cowboy stuff)south park..
Favorite Movieswesterns,gangsters&comedy
Favorite Bookspavement chalk artist(julian beever pavement chalk artist(julian beever)look him up,he is genius
Favorite Quotesthe only thing worth anything in this world is your time&the way you spend it(rob thomas)
Where You Were Raisedalbury..nsw
Skills/Talentsnone really except staying alive
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmount cougal
Subjects You Think Abouti guess it would be my mum&dad dieing,how hard it is to meet authentic people,how lucky i am
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing,caravan,friends place,
Life Goalsto look after the people around me be me&avoid pretensious ones also just live ;kayak murray river from start2finish
Secretyes the only thing worth anything in this life is your time&the way you spend it
Bree , 23, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statusrelaxed and up for a laugh
More About Mejust a relaxed chick
Favorite Musickaty perry, lady gaga, kesha, paramore, pink
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, packed to the rafters, hells kitchen, vampire diaries, home and away, neighbours
Favorite Moviesthriller, horror, comedy, action and of course chick flicks
Others NoticeDermal on my chest
Lance , 44, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like water sports
Political Affiliationnot really to into it
Favorite MusicSpringsteen
Favorite TV ShowsAlcatraz - Serie tv
Where You Were Raisedoverseas
Others Noticesense of humour
Favorite FoodOriental foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to eat out or stay in and watch a good movie
Secretcant say or wouldn't be a secret :)
paul , 59, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, my boat
Favorite MusicAnything Good, Phil E Stein
Favorite TV Showschanges all the time
Favorite Moviesthe natural,
Favorite Quotesnever do today what you can put off till tomorrow
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Skills/Talentsplay bass guitar
Favorite Foodany kinda sea food yum
Favorite Placesthe marina where i live
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually try to get a gig
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeHey my names Alex :)nI love being outdoors and in the sun! Love playing sports and going to the beach! If ya want to get to know me just send me a message :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Cricket, Indoor Cricket, Golf, Gym, Driving, Road trips
Political AffiliationNon-exsistant
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who can just be herself, who i can trust and likes to have fun, likes to be outdoors and play a bit of sports. Just a girl with similar interests i guess :)
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Hip Hop, Pop, Six60, Electro
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, thriller, horror
Where You Were RaisedChristchurch
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodAny junk food really haha! Love food, but also quite fussy too lol!
Favorite PlacesOverseas, travelling
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (82)