Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rob , 49, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am a short guy who is very confident, very funny, in great physical shape. I am a widow who is unfortunately nursing a few bruises after the first relationship since his wife`s death. love motorbikes (Triumphs, not Harleys) and that`s not negotiable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorbikes
Political AffiliationSlightly right but no confirm convictions
Favorite Music80`s
Favorite TV ShowsDon`t watch TV
Favorite BooksThe Grapes of Wrath John Steinbeck
Where You Were RaisedWest Wales, in the United Kingdom.
Others NoticeI`m very warm, funny and like someone that knows how to laugh out loud
Favorite FoodOh god, this is getting painful now, next they will be asking me for a stool sample. I ate some lightly seasoned chicken fries with a leaf salad and PN`s Balsamic dressing.
Favorite PlacesI like to get on my Triumph motorbike and go ANYWHERE.Next
Subjects You Think AboutA new world order
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the damn interweb trying to find a new bird
Life GoalsFind someone to share the second part of my life with.
leigh , 39, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusThrill seeking adrenaline junkie!
More About Mei'm an independant chap that is easy going and can get on with most walks of life. enjoy poking fun at myself and others as i find that laughter is the best medicine!
Who I Would Like to Meetgahndi, princess dianna, the thai king
Where You Were Raisednorthern rivers N.S.W.
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands!
Favorite Foodanything asian
Favorite Placeskoh samui, surat-thani province, north stradbroke island
Can't Live Withoutdocumentaries, the history channel
leigh , 40, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am kind loving and have plenty to share with the right person,
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, passionate, funny, can laugh at self aswell as me,
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite Movies10 things i hate about you
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeEyes,
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesMexico, sth America, Egypt
Nick , 38, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusOutgoing fun lover
More About MeMe; Very out going / open minded. Relatively intellegent and capable of good conversation on varying topics, but not the worlds best speller. I am very active, enjoy cycling, running 6 days a week so stay very fit and healthy. Love out doors especially the beach, nature, gym. I love dining out sharing good food and wine, movies etc. I'm sensitive, sensual, very affectionate, tender, loving, caring, spontaneous, romantic, cheeky, naughty, love to party and a little wild in spirit. I've been through a great deal in my life and had a near death experience so I'm well grounded and responsible when I need to be. Most people say I'm a very happy soul, and I tend to agree. I have two wonderful children who are growing up rapidly and I would have more if I fell in love with a girl who wanted. I've had my own company for many years and in good times enjoy some financial freedom to travel, and when it's tough it's tough. I'm more focussed on true intimate loving relationships to enrich my life, or I can do casual fun if that's where your head is at emotionally. I am a very open confident man, not arrogant, but very comfortable with who I am. I'm very down to earth generally.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Running, Skiing, roller sakting, Ice skating, Fishing, Boating, Sun bathing, Tennis
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy fun outgoing fit healthy people who also love to party
Favorite MusicDance Trance, Dance Music
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction
Where You Were RaisedPapua New Guinea, New Zealand, Australia
Skills/TalentsTo private to say
Favorite FoodOysters
Favorite PlacesSouth Pacific Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaraunt, Bar, Club
Life GoalsDone most of them. Just want someone to love forever, to grow old with and have fun
SecretToo many to say here
Della , 44, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
More About Me"Say what i mean and mean what i say."
Political Affiliationwho cares
Favorite MusicI Love All Types of Music
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwell, Patricia Cornwell
Where You Were RaisedKempsey
Skills/Talentssing
Favorite FoodThai or Italian
Life GoalsTo succeed in raising my daughter to be a confident and successful woman.
Riichard , 65, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statusgreat company
More About Megenraly a good frienly person .who enjoys company of good people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmainly enjoy golf camping driving markets weekends away
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly faithfull and sincere and a happy nature
Favorite Musicboyzone bon jovi bruce springsteen rod stewart whitney houston andre rieu andre bocelli
Favorite TV ShowsNcis home and away documentries good english drama and comedy
Favorite Moviesenglish drama thrillers and comedy
Favorite Booksmagazine news pappers
Favorite Quotesone good turn eserves another
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others Noticefriendly happy nature
Favorite Foodgood roast, apple pie . chocolate
Favorite Placeseurope asia
Subjects You Think Aboutoverseas travel golf good weekend away
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the mood and good company
Life Goalshappy ,good health , good relationship
Warren , 64, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusA wierd or wicked sense of humor not sure which fun to be around easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBred parrots ,make toys for grandkids,gardening,bushwalking,help renovating a friends house.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeome who's normal
Favorite Music60s to now.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead,hell on wheels,doll house,tudors,once upon a time,homeland,scfi plus history channel
Favorite MoviesScfi horror action thillers comedies kids movies
Favorite BooksScfi,history of wars,fantasy,Clan of the cave bear series,thillers.
Favorite QuotesI'll be back
Where You Were RaisedPeakhurst
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsHandy with hands work most things out
Favorite FoodDark chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or club listening to music
DiverPatto , 41, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusTall man seeking partner in crime
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving, Spearfishing, Fishing, Boating, Beach, 4wding, Camping, Cycling, Clay Target Shooting
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman with energy, who is spontaneous, funny, honest, down to earth, not to serious but knows how to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicEclectic Taste
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Transporters, Bourne Trilogy, Gone in 60 secs
Favorite BooksWilbur Smith, Chris Ryan, James Patterson, Mens Health
Where You Were RaisedAlbury, NSW
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite FoodThai, Japanese, Italian
Favorite PlacesAnything on or near the water, preferably saltwater.
Erin , 31, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Rick , 44, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeReally easy going , relaxed,just take each day as it presents itself.No point in trying to predict the future.I get along with just about everybody I meet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill out,Visit mates,coffee,Spend time with my cat
Political AffiliationWho ever I feel will do the best Job when its needed
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who does not stress about stuff that hasn't happened yet.Someone who Knows how to chill out,but also let ripping loose when The opportunity presents itself
Favorite Music80s - 90s hard rock,Ozzy Osbourne , Motley Crue,The list goes on
Favorite TV ShowsMan V Wild,American Chopper,any Docos
Favorite MoviesI like anything mostly Thriller stuff
Favorite BooksFaye Kellerman,Cold Case
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne,Gold Coast
Others NoticeFriendly,Easy Going,Cruisy
Favorite FoodItalian Food,Cheezles
Favorite PlacesVanuatu
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work,or taking it easy
Life GoalsStay happy,advance myself in my new career

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (80)