Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, Guyana » Agnostic / None

Singles in Georgetown, Guyana are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gasilbert , 44, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
More About MeA little about myself, is that I am first and foremost a father of two beautiful children that live with me some of the time. I own a small computer repair company named On Call PC Repair. I also attend school and am working toward my nursing degree. I would say I am a very loving and affectionate man who knows how to treat a woman but expects the same in return. I like to think I have a good since of humor and like to laugh a lot. I enjoy a night out on the town having dinner and seeing some live music or I can just as easily stay at home and cook something together and just hang out together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool (cue sports), Basketball, Nfl and College Football
Political Affiliationmoderate democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone intelligent, witty, with a good sense of humor that expects to be treated with respect and will do the same in return.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, The Blacklist, Believe, Deadlest Catch
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Long Walk
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Kentucky
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my children
Life GoalsI have owned my own computer company for many years. I am back in college working toward becoming a nurse anesthetist. Using that degree to work as a traveling nurse so I can see the world.
Dusty , 25, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
More About Meim funny outgoing. i never stop or slow down while im doin ANYTHING.
Political Affiliationscrew 'em
Favorite MusicHORRORCORE
Favorite TV ShowsNiptuck
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedin the countryside
Others Noticemy eyes and body
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at home
Life Goalshave my own auto mechanic shop with a tattoo shop in it
crystal woods , 31, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
Dating Statusjust looking ?
More About MeIm outgoing getting alone w others just being me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything out doors and in doors
Who I Would Like to MeetJust being ur self
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, 50 Cent, Tim McGraw, Merle Haggard, Waylon Jennings, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Lil Wayne, Sugarland, Kid Rock, Rihanna, Akon, Billy Currington, Hank Williams Jr., Godsmack, Usher, Alan Jackson, Alan Jackson, Conway Twitty, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Three Days Grace, George Strait, George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Eminem, Keith Sweat, Elvis Presley, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Nickelback, jamey johnson, Nelly, "You have enemies? Good, that means you stood up for something." - Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsAll My Children, MAURY, The Jerry Springer Show, Family Guy, Sex and the City, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesGhost, I Love Twilight, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksLove Story horscopes
Favorite Quotesany
Where You Were Raisedjessamine co
Others NoticeAnything u can think of
Favorite Foodmexican and my foods
Favorite Placeswalmart any other places
Subjects You Think Aboutany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Life Goalsmakeing my family happer
Secretnone at this right now
Bill , 78, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA female who enjoys the same activities and life style as me and is also willing to introduce me to her favorite hobbies, interest and the elements of her lifestyle that is different than mine. You really can teach this "old dog" new tricks. A lady who truly enjoys an active physical relationship with me, not just be passive. A lady who will be my best friend and be proud to introduce me to her friends and family
Favorite MusicClassic country, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Discovery Channel, Travel Channel, crime and detective
Favorite MoviesAction, kids with the grand daughters, documentaries
Favorite BooksTravel, woodworking, adventure, mystery, political and seafaring
Favorite Quotes"A zebra is just a horse designed by committee!"
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa
Favorite FoodMost any cuisine, really enjoy Latin American
Favorite PlacesSki areas, visit grand daughters, new travel destinations. I think it would be fun to travel around the USA and ride all the giant roller coasters.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat my new best friend/lover will be doing together
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocial events with old or new friends
Life GoalsSpend time with my grand daughters, to not live alone, have a loving, fun, active long term female relationship, participate in community activities, stay healthy.
howard , 39, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
Where You Were Raisedwhat u mean
Others Noticehow I look
roger , 51, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, OH
Dating StatusWhat are we waiting for ?
Favorite MusicRock, blues and hard rock.
Where You Were Raisedsouthern ohio
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsLike to cook. I am a do it yourselfer. Built my home.
Favorite Foodlike all foods,just love to eat !
Favorite Placeswarm , sunny and water is a plus!
Subjects You Think AboutDon't get me started.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily, friends, movies or live music
SecretWe all have secrets...that's why they are secrets !
Robert , 36, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, SC
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedHemingway, SC
Others NoticeI don't know. I would say my lips.
Secretget to know me and I will tell you!!!
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Where You Were RaisedDavie Fl
Others Noticemy eyes my smile
Taylor , 24, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
More About Mewell, im a gearhead. i love what i do, which is working on and around cars. i consider myself to be a fun guy to be around. you wont be bored, thats for sure. im just hangin around.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeets, mechanics, and having a good time. i love to wrench on cars and currently have 2 projects. i have always been a gear head and love what i do :P
Political Affiliationmeh
Favorite Musichonestly, idk
Favorite TV Showstop gear
Favorite Moviestransformers
Favorite Quotessicths pacum parabellum
kasie , 19, Male seeking Male, Georgetown, GY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)