Online Speed Dating » Singles in Franklin, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Franklin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 22, Male seeking Female, Franklin, WI
More About MeWhat makes me special is who I am as a person. I'm one of the nicest, smart, honest, and morally sound guys you will ever meet.
Political AffiliationLibertarian Party, but i vote Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI expect someone who shares my morals and values, someone intelligent, someone who can carry on a conversation keep me engage, someone who can accept me for who i am.
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were RaisedFranklin, Wi
Others NoticeThey typically notice my height and broad shoulders physically. They then will notice that I'm very approachable and outgoing.
Favorite FoodAnything German food, Leberkasen is my favorite.
Favorite PlacesDowntown Milwaukee, I'd like to get out the state more. Chicago is fun also.
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Events, My goals
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hanging out with my buddies.
Life GoalsI'm going for a bachelors in Criminal Justice, and a graduate certificate in Geographic Information Systems, so that I can go in to Crime Analysis.
SecretNothing really
Tom , 26, Male seeking Female, Franklin, PA
More About Meim a down to earth guy who hates girls who think there still in highschool i like drinking smoking herb and hanging with my friends in the woods around camp fire partying
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmetal working, playing video games
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmetal, country, and a little rap
Favorite TV Showsman vs wild, dual servival
Favorite Movieshalloween, 300, boondock saints
Favorite Quotesfucking aye
Where You Were Raisedfranklin and the appalation mouyntions
Skills/Talentswelding, woodsman
Favorite Foodpizza, deer meat, steak, pork biskets and gravy
Favorite Placesin the middle of nowere
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto own a house in the country and do my own thing
ahehn85 , 29, Male seeking Female, Franklin, MA
More About MeMy name is Andrew Hehn. I am 22 years old and going back to school. First thing I want to do is go to a Vo-Tech school. I work over in Timberland and Ecko in the Wrentham Outlets. I work alot. If I have free time I like to spend my time with my friends or family.
Favorite MusicI like every kind of music. I like from death metal to rap. Techno to R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsI like watching WEC or UFC. I watch or movies than TV shows.
Favorite Movies300, Fast and Furious, Rush Hour, American History X, Saw I II and III, Knocked Up, Super Bad, Super Troopers, Grid Iron Gang, Walkin Tall, All Harry Potters, All Lord of the Rings, All Pirates of the Caribbean, Blue Stripes, ect.
Favorite BooksBooks just arent my thing
Favorite Quotes"I do what I want" "Show me your tits" Sean and Matt
Mary , 28, Female seeking Female, Franklin, WI
Where You Were RaisedChicago suburbs
Others NoticeMy smile
Jim , 24, Male seeking Female, Franklin, IN
More About MeI'm a genuinely nice guy who just wants to be with some one. I treat women like a gentleman and to be honest am a bit shy. I'm not looking to just hook up I want some one who likes me and wants to be with me.
Political AffiliationI hate Republicans and the extream right wing. Not every idea they have in the more center side of that party is bad but almost all of them are so I generalize. Democrats are no prize either but at least they try and don't soud crazy.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who's willing to get to know me and accept what they find. You can expect the same from me. IDC what your past is as long as we make the present count.
Favorite BooksI Am Ozzy by Ozzy Osbourne
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood area. Never really went anywhere yet.
Others NoticeThat I'm a nice guy who'll help just about anybody out if he can. Oh you need a ride home tonight? Sure no prob! Oh you need someone to cover your shift? Sure I could always use the hours! Oh you need help moving? As long as I don't work that day! lol
Favorite FoodI think my favorite food has got to be nacho cheese. Everything taste better with nacho cheese lol
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the stadium in Noblesville and to the Blind Pig every now and then. Mostly I like to stay in and hang with people or play games.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working, hanging with my dad or friends or at home playing games or watching tv
Life GoalsTo be a musician or become an IT.
Steven , 22, Male seeking Female, Franklin, IL
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing, no scratch that I love singing! I also love acting, which is what I plan on doing with my life. I play video games occasionally, I am an avid movie watcher.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicI like almost any kind of music except for rap! I prefer show tunes, classic rock, and oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Glee, Merlin
Favorite MoviesI love comedies! I will watch drama, horror, documentaries, and romance sometimes
Favorite BooksA Lesson Before Dying
Skills/TalentsSinging and acting of course
Favorite FoodCHEESECAKE!!!
Favorite PlacesFox Theatre (St. Louis), White Oaks Mall, Three Legged Dog cafe
josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Franklin, OH
More About MeI'm me,I'm def a lil crazy cause I don't hold back.I'm not a coformest and don't agree with our gov and people that have shity values.don't care bout money or looks.I like people who can be them selves and not put a front on just to impress....if u can handle that and not think I'm crazy then we will get along just fine
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games nexflix hikeing camping fishing bon fires
Political Affiliationanarchy
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I am not lookin for a relationship,I'm lookin for someone who has the same sexual desires as I do and nothing else
Favorite MusicMetal rock punk and some older rap
Favorite TV ShowsHow the universe works,history channel,nat geo,family guy,south park,code monkeys
Favorite MoviesSci fi,action,comedy,some drama and adventure
Favorite BooksNothing lol
Where You Were Raisedriverside ohio
Others NoticeEyes face smile personality
Favorite FoodSweet an sour chicken
Favorite PlacesCreek woods parks sometime bars and bowling alley
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsualy home got kids
Life GoalsNot sure live my life and take care of family
alen , 20, Male seeking Female, Franklin, OH
More About Mei can play solfball good and play video games good and I can tell you that you look good and cute
Favorite MoviesMichael Myers
Where You Were Raisedi was raise in middle town ohio and now i live in franklin ohio
Others Noticehow I am nice and I take care of people who need help
Favorite Foodpizza DR pepper
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night at home and some time on Saturday at a wrestling show
Randy , 23, Male seeking Female, Franklin, OH
Dating StatusWaiting, Wishing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, music, reading, books, writing, studying, repair. I do a lot of different things in my spare time, it just depends.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicI enjoy old classic rock, new stuff like john mayer and jack johnson.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Lost, Supernatural, Scrubs, and True Blood
Favorite MoviesHorror, and Action movies
Favorite BooksTrue blood volume 3
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeI'll have to find out next time I meet someone.
Skills/TalentsI'm really good with computers and english, I can also play guitar pretty well for only playing for 3 yrs.
Favorite FoodI dunno?
Favorite PlacesI love the city, I grew up in the city and havent seen anything more beautiful than standing on top of a sky scraper and looking out over the whole city.
Subjects You Think Aboutummmmm...... yes?
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a club, at a bar, walking around my neighborhood listening to my i-pod, or at my house asleep on the couch.
Life GoalsAt this point.. I just want to get done with school and get past that first bump, try and become more sucessful after that, maybe do some more school and keep playing my music.
SecretI'll tell someone if they ask.
ekxs , 72, Male seeking Female, Franklin, NC
More About Meromantic fool
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink
Political Affiliationliberal.... very liberal
Who I Would Like to Meettrust
Favorite MusicEmmylou Harris
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek The Next Generation, Eureka
Favorite BooksKama Sutra for Dummys, Kama-sutra
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy mind
Favorite Foodspahgehitti
Favorite Placesthe toilet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsstay alive a little longer
Secretfantastic

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)