Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeann , 18, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsEllen DeGeneres (TV show)
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Norbit, White Chicks
Favorite FoodSushi,Pizza,Fish...
Shaun , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to draw
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a pretty woman both inside and out that does not bitch too buch, someone I can just talk to all of the time, with out fighting all the time.
Favorite Musicrock,rap,all kinds.. not picky
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, that 70's show,two and a half men..
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodBBQ, I love too cook and I cook great... trust me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT home sometimes, just ask me.
Life GoalsTO be A head cheff
Jeremy , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodCheesecakes
charles , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating Statuscharles
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying games and football and being with family anfriends
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet someone that will love me for me not sleeping around on me
Where You Were Raisedfort worth texas
James , 70, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Political AffiliationConstitutionalist
Favorite MusicChopin Mozart
Favorite MoviesThe John Searl Story
Favorite BooksMoby Dick, Brothers Karamazov, Fathers and Sons, Jude the Obscure
Favorite QuotesA married man: One who has had a full meal and is left with the care of the platter...Ambrose Bierce
Where You Were RaisedDublin, Texas
Others NoticeDon't think about it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe a restaurant, most likely at home.
SecretI'm a technophobe.
omar , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Meshy sometimes sometimes i am not. full of energy... alwasy with o lof of thoughts and ideas.. always happy i dont konw what can i say when i know girls are going to look at this. i am the king of the world thats it...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesliving to the fullest
Political Affiliationi hate politics they all the same they just cover each others korrupt asseesssss.. fuck'em, fuck'em all...
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont look for any in specific. because is not like u can order someone with the qualities u want.... i think its all about adapting to what you find...
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsfuturama hbo boxing after dark etc
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Bookslatest book..... i dont remembe.. but a lot of text books.
Favorite Foodno preference food is so varied
Favorite Placescozumel sounds good...but i can settle for lesss jijiijjii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know i make no plans
Life Goalsfinish school and then i ll see wasssup
chelsea , 22, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeHey im chelsea im a real laid back person im addicted to COFFEE i live alone in my apartment i play guitar and am a ballet/modern dancer, i love animals. i love listening to music and being outside.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar dance and ice skate
Who I Would Like to Meetout going someone with a good sence of humor and can make me laugh
Favorite MusicAll time low , A Day to Remeber, Blink-182, Never Shout Never, The Ready Set, Relient K
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park , Ugly Americans, True Life
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth TX
tom , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mei'm tech minded..industrial,hydraulic pump repair for those machines on the side of the science and physics,astronomy and string theory.oh and airplanes
Political Affiliationconservative to liberatarian
Who I Would Like to Meeti wish for a careing lovely tender partner to be the other half of me that i am missing.
Favorite Quotesroumors of my demise are greatly over rated
Where You Were Raisedseattle and alaska
Others Noticemy whit and intellect.monty python and rodney dangerfield meet einstien..the bomb guy
Skills/Talentsmusic,technical thought. i can hook up an entertainment center!
Favorite Foodsteak,mannicotta,chinese and make chimichangas
Favorite Placesvegas,the bahamas
Subjects You Think Aboutretire in the bahamas on a nice pretty woman.what to make for dinner,do i need to get gas?
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner with friends or the couch
Life Goalsa loveing wife,no matter what.because that is how i would treat you.
Secretwhat i say to myself under my breath idiot drivers.i try to be sympathetic!really!
Michael , 18, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am a writer I enjoy swimming and I enjoy playing sports when my knee will allow it due to my epilepsy I have had to have reconstructive surgery done to fix it and i try to stay as active as possible
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy spending time in the water during the summer monthes, Spending Time With Friends, Swimming and Camping
Political AffiliationI say republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who loves kids and animals someone who loves to spend time with me and their friends as well as my own who loves to cuddle and watch movies and other cheesy things like that
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf
Favorite MoviesAnimated Movies, Action
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Percy Jackson, The Heroes of Olympus
Where You Were RaisedTexas and Arkansas
Others NoticeMy hair and my eyes generally I am told I have beautiful eyes but it's generally hard for me to accept that fact as a guy lol
Favorite FoodI love barbecue and spaghetti and there are alot of foods that I don't eat but I am willing to try some new things
Favorite PlacesI love the zoo and water parks Seaworld and the Ocean especially the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out if I can
Life GoalsTo become a professor of Marine Biology I would love to do field work but I am not going to be gone long periods of time from my future wife and children that is something I can not do I moved around and lived with too many different ppl to let that happen too my children
fatdicc00 , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Where You Were Raisedft worth tx

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)