Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deloris , 24, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
Dating Statuslolosofli-nerdy but cute haha!
More About MeI am random!!! I am pretty goofy but know when to be serious!!! i am a junior in college! My major is English! I hope to get into graduate school and teach at the university level. I do love to eat lol!!!! I prefer nonsmokers b/c i hate the smell of smoke! I also have a 1 year old gsd mix who I spoil to death! Um if you wanna know more just ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read a lot!!! Huge book worm! I watch a lot of reality tv! Shows like Jersey Shore and Bad Girls Club. I am trying to get back into shape so I have been working out and walking in the evenings :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone understanding and has a sense of humor! Someone who is respectful and knows how to treat a woman! Someone who loves God and has a relationship with God!
Favorite MusicThis is hard-I mean I have Taylor Swift, Florence + the Machines, Michael Jackson, Sam Cooke, and more on my Ipod so i listen to broad range of things and can't really pick a fav.
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, and other mess like it! Huge Grey's Anatomy fan!
Favorite Movieshorror, romance, adventure, comedy
Favorite BooksCoraline-great read, Twilight-haha, Harry Potter series, Stephen King-love his work
Favorite Quotes"Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough"- OG Mandinonn"Do what you can, with what you have, where you are"-Theodore Roosevelt
Others NoticeUm my gorgeous eyes!! I also have a nice smile!!!!!!!!
Skills/Talentsum I read really fast lol and I am great writer!
Favorite Foodcheesecake and anything with cheese! I love cheese!
Favorite Placeshmmmm idk really idk
Subjects You Think Aboutmen haha and music prob cause I listen to it so much! and philosophy well sort of
Friday or Saturday Nights IUm playing a PC game on my laptop!!! I'm such a nerd haha! Or catching up on shows on Hulu or studying for an exam
Life GoalsGraduating college-undergraduate and graduate! Getting a book published!
Secrethaha wouldn't you like to know!!!!!!!!
Euni , 84, Female seeking Male, Florence, AZ
Dating Statusadventurous,sense of humor
More About MeI am easy going, like to joke and laugh, am empathetic, caring, like to volunteer and help others
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring about others, thoughtful, easy going, sunny personality
Where You Were RaisedNew York State
Others Noticemy smile and friendliness
Favorite FoodEverything! Chinese, Indian, Mexican, German, simple country foods
Favorite Placeswatching sky diving, just about any restaurant, occasional casino
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with a book or a movie
Secretno secrets
billy , 58, Male seeking Female, Florence, AZ
More About MeAint a hitter, spitter, or quiter!
Political Affiliationredneck
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust, respect. Honesty you should have since birth,trust is built over time,and respect is earned!!!!!
Favorite MusicCountry ,rock,bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Nascar PBS
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeNo idea. Look at me then tell me what "you" first thought
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesFishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IRacetrack
Nick , 39, Male seeking Female, Florence, OR
Dating StatusIncapable of boredom
More About Mehmm...
Political AffiliationUnaffiliated with any party but with liberal atttitudes
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone says it (for good reason) sense of humor
Favorite BooksThe Things They Carried
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Oregon
Others NoticeSmile, sense of humor, easy-going. (keeping this short for now)
Favorite FoodI could literally eat any variation of chicken ceasar salad all day everyday
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome (unfortunately where I live at the moment isn't particularly vibrant...One of the reasons I'm moving!)
Life GoalsI'm starting a T-shirt business and I want to make at least one film
SecretMy secret is that I prefer actual dating as opposed to showcasing the equivalent of an online bumper sticker
janay , 25, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About Mehi my name is janay am 5/6 i live in sc/florence am 22 years old
larry , 52, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
More About MeIm just me
Political AffiliationConcervative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest. Wants to be a partner.
Where You Were RaisedIn the SE
Others NoticeMy butt
Favorite FoodAlaska King Crab , Prim Rib
Favorite PlacesThe beach. Florida coast Theam Parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of the TV
daniel , 57, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
More About MeQuiet, shy, smart, brilliant, cosmopolite, interested in many matters, with good culture
Political AffiliationI have my political ideas, but I have no affiliations.
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice person, good heart, reasoneble appearance
Where You Were Raisedin Tuscany, Italy
Others NoticeI am quiet and look younger than real age
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesGreek Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining with friends, sleeping...
Life GoalsA qiet life. Once I wanted to be a famous writer...
Christopher , 29, Male seeking Female, Florence, OR
Dating Statuswant to laugh?
More About MeI am a very social person, but I like to stay home too. I work alot and am just looking for some new friends, and maybe a few dates
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music, watch movies, play counter strike source on pc. I also like going to the beach where I live and just walk around
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThe Beastie Boys are my favorite but I am very open to most music. Country, Rock, Classic Rock, Oldies, Pop, Hip Hop and more! (cake fatboy slim & more)
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, family guy, burn notice, top gear
Favorite Moviesaction / comedy
Favorite Booksauto magazines
Favorite FoodPepperoni Pizza!
Donald , 21, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
More About Meidk what else to say i love music im a gamer im fun loving and fun to be around in love meeting new people and hanging out with friends
Political AffiliationDont care
Favorite TV ShowsDocter Who, The Waliking Dead, House M.D.
Where You Were RaisedFlorence Alabama
Others NoticeMy Hair
Favorite Foodpizza ? idk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither riding around or with friends
Life Goalsnot sure
daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others Noticethat i'm just that freaking awesome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)