Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essex, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Essex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 35, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About Mei am a kind caring person. some say to nice sometimes. i enjoy just spending time with be i care about. and try to have fun doing what ever i am doing like to laugh and joke.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love movies, am big into being around family, was married with 2 step children spent all my time with the kids. cooking out. going out to bar sometimes but not to much.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, 70s show, king of queens, south park
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore MD
Others NoticeI am a kind caring person. Just recently seperated from a mrriage. I like home and family lifestyle. Not looking to party other than going out here and there. Looking for someone i can trust.
Favorite Foodlasagnia
Favorite Placesmovies, just get in car and go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome have people over, or go to bar sometimes or friends house.
Life Goalshave happy family life end up in nice house retire happy. Have my 2 step children who i will still see and try to make happy.
Nancy4ever , 42, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About MeIm very cheeky ,and i love to have a good time ,so try me out and find out ,mwuahh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, watch telly, Movies, Hot Guys Lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethandsome ,good lover and chilled
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV ShowsInbetweeners
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHad a lovely holliday
Where You Were RaisedBristol
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto many Lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or restaurant
Life Goalsto meet that handsome guy
mike , 56, Male seeking Female, Essex, VT
More About Mehonest and down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssons of guns,american guns
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookssports illusrated
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others Noticemy bald head
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesalaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalskeep it real
sarahjj22 , 31, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About Meask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask
Martin , 22, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
More About MeI am the Beldzik English Essex man who wants a laugh, good times n make memory's that's me
Favorite MusicDance, 90s
Favorite TV ShowsAn idiot abroad
Favorite MoviesAdventurous
Favorite FoodGot to be Chineese food
Favorite PlacesKrakow in Poland but always want to see the 7 wonders of the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth why not
Life GoalsTravel then settle down for future, own my own company *stress free life
stacey , 20, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Draw my thing
Favorite MusicAll Time Low, 30 SECOND TO MARS, Rihana, Eminem, all music
Where You Were Raisedessex
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out
Rita , 59, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
Where You Were RaisedEssex
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesjust travel the world
natalieg123 , 33, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About MeEnjoy travelling, shopping and going to wine bars, have a fun sense of humour and enjoy the finer things in life.
Who I Would Like to MeetHi my name is Natalie working in Optometry living and working in Chelmsford.nnI love meeting friends where I can as I tend to work most weekends but make the most of my time off when I have it. I have always preferred wine bars and nice restaurants rather than clubs and festivals. Also a big fan of holidays and travelling I love flying and a long haul flight certainly doesnt put me off.nnLove animals and especially into cats, but being a typical girl I also love to go to beauty salons and spas, get my nails and hair done and shopping.nnBit of a romantic and quite old fashioned in that sense so someone of that character would be perfect. Finding now that all my friends have settled down now so find it quite hard getting out and meeting people more so now than when I was in my early twenties!nnInterests:nnShoppingnMeeting friendsnTravellingnFashionnNights out in LondonnGoing OutnMovies
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias, I feel bad for Justin Bieber.. People should stop making fun of her! :), Alex Gardner, Robbie Williams, DJ NICOLE
Favorite TV ShowsFonejacker, I Watched "The Only Way Is Essex" And Decided I'm No Longer From Essex, Loose Women, Undercover Princesses, The Hills, The Hills, The Hills, The City
Scott , 26, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
More About MeI'm Scott , 21 male ... nnIm well liked , got 1 job , nnanything more you want to ask , just ask me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEllie Goulding or Cheryl Cole :)
Favorite MusicRock/Pop , Indie,Alternative Bit of Electronic, Don't mind bit of House/Dance, Dislike , D' N B, Garage , Classical ,
Favorite BooksCheryl Cole, Ross Kemp On Pirates.Book on Somilia Pirates
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is next out there to Pre order, nnMusic Addiction :)
Secretlike i'd tell you ;-)
sambo1985 , 29, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
More About Mejust ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust ask me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)