Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elmira, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Elmira, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lovelygal14901 , 35, Female seeking Male, Elmira, NY
More About MeI love animals I am married but have been separated from my husband for 7 years now going on 8 don't have nothing to do with him I like to do puzzles cuddle and watch movies don't like to go out in the cold to much in the winter time in the summer I like to go swimming I like to play cards the games I know how to I am loving and just looking for someone to love me back I don't drink I don't do drugs i get upset sometimes most of the time i am loving nnno scamming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies With That Special Someone
Where You Were Raisedsayre pennsyvania
Others Noticemy eyes people say that I have pretty eyes
Gary , 61, Male seeking Female, Elmira, CA
More About Meam employed, drive truck to usa, gone overnight, honest, humurous,single never married, no kids,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlover, truth, honest, caring,senseitive,humurous,friend, companion,communicates well, sexually adventurous,cute,cuddly,horny
Favorite MusicAction
Where You Were Raisedontario canada
Others Noticehumurous , honest
Favorite Foodpork, beef, chicken,pizza,chinees food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
Life Goalshappiness,
latoya , 20, Female seeking Male, Elmira, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFriendship, Jokes, Learning
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesall movie
Favorite BooksNo
Favorite Quotes"If you don't feed me fuck me or finace me... you don't fuckin matter"rn"kick rocks"rn"God, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, Courage to change the things I can, And wisdom to know the difference."
Where You Were Raisedelmira (city), New York
Others Noticei am a nice person to have in ur life
brian , 34, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
More About Mei'm open honest and just myself, i prefer to be around those same type of people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers and Technology, RC cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty friendship first, conversation and time to get to know one another.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues R and B, Metal & Rock, Country & Western
Favorite TV ShowsCom├ędia MTV
Favorite BooksPc Magazine
Favorite Quotesthose who know something, have the obligation to inform the people of there knowledge.
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeMy hieght, eyes and smile
Skills/Talentscompuetr repair nI.T.nBuilding high end gaming rigs.
Favorite Foodkiwi, chocolate, butter rum cake, and a nice steak dinner.
Favorite Placescamping, skywatching from points in the middle of no where
Subjects You Think Aboutmathmatics, painting, and human interaction.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsOwn a house, have a life with no drama.
quentin , 27, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Dating StatusSmart,Educated,and Adventurous
More About MeI am a modest unique individual who enjoys fine dining and active adventures. I am great with kids considering I have two myself at 11mo. and 3 1/2yrs old. Anything else you would like to know just ask I am more than willing to answer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write music, Spend Time With Family and Friends, Hikeing and Camping, Concert security, Socializing and Making New Friends
Political AffiliationGreen party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is driven. A person who is modest and who is not judgemental. One who has their head on their shoulders and knows what they want out of life. Someone who is educated and still willing to learn.
Favorite MusicTech N9ne
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Aqua team hunger force, Supernatural, Heroes, Robot Chicken, Smallvile
Favorite Movieshorror films, Action Legends
Favorite Booksthe newpaper
Where You Were Raisedlockport new york
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodI like all types of exotic foods especially japanese .
Favorite PlacesSake Cafe, Joe's Crab Shack, and any beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither a concert or out with friends
Life GoalsIm in the process of applying for a career in gas pump repair and installation and getting custody of my little girls.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)