Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
UmmOKThen , 29, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statuslet me find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything and everything, assuming its interesting
Political Affiliationlets not go there
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjamin! Metallica, Disturbed, and so on
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, firefly and so on
Favorite Moviesall of em
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere, army brat
Skills/Talentssee for your self
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill try anything atleast once
Secrethmm, nah
Jayson Campbell , 22, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite MusicYoung Buck, Winnipeg's Most, THREE D A Y S GRACE
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Originals, The 100, sons of anachy
Where You Were Raisedsaskatoon
Others Noticeeyes
matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Where You Were Raisedalberta
Others Noticemy eyes and body
carles , 30, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Leah , 50, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI'm a bit of a home body, but if I get a good offer I like to get out and have some fun. I have a great sense of humour and am pretty easy going
Political Affiliationnone whatsoever
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd really like to find my prince charming.....good sense of humour, attractive (to me), honest and fun
Favorite MusicI'll Listen to Almost Any Thing
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Young And The Restless, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksThe Age of Innocence
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI make a mean cheesecake
Favorite Foodlobster and crab, fettucini alfredo
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic, Haiti
Subjects You Think AboutMy grandmother, my son, retirement, what's for dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. I haven't had a date in a while
Dale , 27, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton
James McCallum , 52, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MePretty easy going with a lo of patients with and most of the time understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVehicles/wildlife parks
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicMixed
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang/modern family/walking dead
Favorite MoviesSpoofs/action/ drama
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedalberta
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodPot roast/ ham/ Chinese food
Favorite PlacesNot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on how the week was
Life GoalsOpen
Rob , 39, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest to the end, confident sure of herself. Someone with asense of humor and a big heart. Someone atractive to me who makes my belly flutter. Some one who is somewhat kinky and affectionate. Someone who I adore so much I lay beside her awake with so much antisipation to see her open st to look in them excites me so much I cant sleep. I want someone who I want to say sorry to, and her me.
Favorite Booksnon fiction books are my favourite i love learning aboutnew things......., tuesdays with maury
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodNice Rib eye steak, medeium with salad, bread and wine.
Favorite PlacesFishingnCampingnHickingnDinning outnGoing walking in park.nConcerts, and festivals.nTravelling on a whim.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on time of year, chances are at home. Or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo meet a woman with simillar interests, someone I can have a meaningful respectful relationship with. I am already happy in my career, and children are gone. I want to enjoy life, and a special someone to share it with. I am happy to live in a modest house, and drive an average car. The things that mean the most to me in this life is personal relationships with other people. That is what makes me happy.
TheWickster69 , 42, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI'm me. Straight up and down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, quading, photography, chatting
Favorite MusicI just like music....all types. Really!
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters; Heroes; CSI; Law and Order
r , 33, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statushumourous and a great smile
More About MeI am alive and fun
Where You Were Raisedbc
Others Noticemy smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (130)
French (10)