Online Speed Dating » Singles in Derby, United Kingdom » Agnostic / None

Singles in Derby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fiona , 54, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
More About MeBasically I'm a things then when my brain kicks in,then realise that it MIGHT not have been said the right care for people, dont like seeing people hurting or sad, will try hard to make a person smile where possible, all in all i'm just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love listening to music but since i have a daft wee black staff dog, she takes up lots of my time.....especially when she thinks pulling the insides of my pillows out, or pulling my washing of the clothes ropes
Political Affiliationall a waste of time
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a partner who is understanding and can forgive my daft ways and accept me for me...must have a sence of humor...and doesn't judge me all the time,call me names...all i want is to be treated like a human.
Favorite Musici love all music.
Favorite TV Showscelebrity juice, only fools and horses,x factor, any comedy and things to do with nature and natural planet
Favorite Moviescomedy,factual,and the girly flick of course
Favorite Booksbills from the
Favorite Quotes"What you see is what you get...if you don't like...then jog on..."
Where You Were Raisedall over the place
Others Noticeeyes and smile....
Favorite Foodlove italian, or a nice curry
Favorite Placeslove walking on a beach at night,
Subjects You Think Aboutlol...everyday survival...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably in my house
Life Goalsto find someone who will accept me for me, not try and change me or judge me when i mess up.......which i can do
Iain , 61, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch, rugby, cricket and football, also I like to watch my children play their sports. I enjoy walking, reading, jigsaws and travelling
Favorite MusicMy favorite band is Genesis .But I enjoy most types of music with the exception of reggie and rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe CSI series and NCIS. Detective/murder mystery, sport, documentaries.
Favorite MoviesI like action movies, but most importantly the movie has to have a story line.
Favorite BooksBernard Cornwall, John le Carre, Pactric O'Brian and similar types of writers.
Where You Were RaisedManchester and South Derbyshire.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or haveing a few beers after watching the rugby
Life GoalsTo fine the right person to settle down with, retire with enough money to be comfortable and be able to travel around the world.
matthew , 44, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
Dating Statusa goofy pseudo intellectual who listens to NPR a little more than he should
More About MeI balance work & play as well as I can. I like to laugh & play. I am a little ditsy. I can't spell well. I like to go fast. I love Orange. I have been threw some bad times. I don't always have the best outlook on life because of it. I've been called sweet most of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ride my motorbike. I watch movies. I like to sleep in. Mostly I am a dad.
Political AffiliationI lean Dem but try to not mbe pinned as anything
Who I Would Like to MeetA patient woman. A funny woman. I like oddity. I don't like rude women. I like a bold woman. I like colored hair. I like tats. I also like women that looks normal but isn't. I like most types but it has to be the right combo I guess.
Favorite MusicI like chick music. PINK, Fergie, Guin Stephonie, ect....
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesUmmmmmmm....... depends on my mood
Favorite BooksHearts of Atlantis by Stephen King
Favorite QuotesWhen I know better I do better. Mya Angilo
Where You Were RaisedAround Houston Tx
Others NoticeThat I'm frickn' AWESOME!
Skills/TalentsI am handy around a motor or the house. I can be very funny. I am pretty good at useless trivia.
Favorite FoodBROWNIES!!!
Favorite PlacesTo bed.
Subjects You Think AboutGetting some land to enjoy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRideing, at home with the kids, or at the movies
Life GoalsRight now it is to buy a 20 acher piece of land with a dog, a garage, some ATV's, maybe a horse, & some wildlife running around
DaveMartin , 43, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Dating StatusMulti-Millionaire Brain Surgeon and All Round Joker
More About Me........
Political AffiliationPass......
D , 22, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
DaveDerby , 41, Male seeking Male, Derby, GB
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, Swim, Socialising
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice lol
Favorite MusicRock/Pop
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesSci-fi/Horror, anything really
Favorite BooksDon't read books
Where You Were RaisedMidlands
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out in Town or stay in with DVD & wine
danielle , 35, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
More About Meim a bbw i love haveing a laff i take people as i find them
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome thats kind/loveing wants to settle down have a family
Favorite MusicPink, Meat Loaf, Bon Jovi, Tina Turner, Blue October (5591), My Chemical Romance, BEONCE, Little wayne, Dappy, Brono Mars
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Mrs Brown, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Judge Hatchett, Big Bang Theory, familey guy, Cleveland Show, Rude Tube, Crimewatch, Rules of Engagement, Bait Car, COPS
Favorite BooksCrime
Where You Were Raisedderby
Others Noticei get told i have nice eyes there dark green i also get told im big on top lol im 52 dub ff
Favorite Foodfry up lol
Favorite Placesi love going to the pics
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lol
Life Goalsi want to have my own shop
sami , 29, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
Dating StatusDay 1 here we go
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChilling With Family
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetLovely caring honest loyal funny respectful
Favorite MusicClubland
Favorite TV Showssoaps
Favorite MoviesParanah
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesOne life live it safe and happy
Where You Were RaisedDerby
Others NoticeKind face helpful honest
Skills/TalentsBeing a mum
Favorite Foodcurry, pizzas
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but home town lol
Subjects You Think AboutJust to be happy wonder if it will happen
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at mates
Life GoalsTo be happy settle down and have a family with a person i feel safe with
SecretThats for you to find out if i have any
Aldredd , 50, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About Mea good sence of humor(you have to be when your ginger)like to go out and like to stay in....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, movies,theatre,eating out,and a little bit of Am Dram...
footlonlambert , 42, Male seeking Male, Derby, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)