Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 4

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
liz , 51, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About Mevery wown to earth and out going. Have a big heart and have a lot of love to give, a in curable romantic.
Who I Would Like to Meetto be open minded to what each person likes to do
Favorite MoviesVampire
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedtroy, ohio
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodchinese or mexican
Favorite Placesi love sunsets and sunrises
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
troy , 51, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Daniel , 31, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusAwesome dood lookin for an awesome lady
More About MeI'll get back to you on that...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm about to finish up my degree and move on to my Bachelors over at WSU. I like to fence, go out on road trips, watch the sunset, do judo, and play me up some xbox. I'm looking for a fun woman of strong character, to hold, to smile and laugh with, and to experience all the great things life has to offer. So, send me a message, if you dare...
Political AffiliationModerate - Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, integral, fun, and considerate. Someone I can hold, love, and reciprocate evenly with.
Favorite MusicGenerally, I keep to the following genres: Rock, alternative, symphonic, metal, new age, industrial, IndiennLately, I've been rocking out to Within temptation, Paper route, Serj Tankian, etc
Favorite TV ShowsNm recently, Im still into family guy, firefly, batman, and whatnot
Favorite MoviesAction, mystery, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksBBC, almost every day
Skills/TalentsI'm a fencer, I like Judo, I'm a fierce halo player, an accomplished zombie killer, and all that
Favorite Placesthe park, beach, waterpark, anywhere around water - almost, I love going to florida for vacation, and I really really want to go to Europe
Life GoalsGet my graduate degree next...
Shannon , 18, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is educated, or in school, has a job, car, is 420 friendly, but not a burn out, has goals and aspirations and is under 25.
Favorite MusicSublime, Taking Back Sunday, Eminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), law and order special victims unit, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesBatman Begins (2005), The Dark Knight (2008), The Dark Knight Rises (2012), Haunting in connecticut
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockinbird, The Giver, Delirium by Lauren Oliver, Uglies Series
Favorite Quotes"Hate is baggage. Life's too short to be pissed off all the time." -Danny from American History X
Where You Were RaisedKettering, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty good at being a mom.
Favorite FoodSteak, chocolate
Favorite PlacesWest Virginia
Subjects You Think AboutWould i be happier if I had some sort of religious faith?
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other weekend I have my son and I spend those nights with him. On the weekends I don't have him, I'm usually hanging out with my best friend at her house.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to own a chain of bars, but to get the money to do so, my dream job title is embedded software and operating systems engineer for mobile computing devices.
SecretI have dermatillomania. Google it.
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Dayton, NV
Michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating Statusi run with the wind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, wrestling, hunting, shooting guns, bowling, movies, Leoclub, AFJROTC, Drill team, and cleaning my weapons
Political AffiliationDemocratic with some Republican views
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone similar to me but still their own person
Favorite Musici LOVE country music
Favorite TV Showsi dont really have a favorite show...some series are fun but none really...i dont watch tv a lot
Favorite Moviesi recently seen tangled...and it was great...i loved zombieland and shaun of the dead
Favorite Booksenders game series by scott card
Favorite Quotesstuff gets real when you make it get real
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio, USA
Others Noticemy imaginative qualitys
Skills/Talentsi am very good at spinning rifles...im also one of the strongest people at my school...and at this moment i cant really recall any of my other skills or talents
Favorite Foodi love any small tastey animal
Favorite Placesi love ohio...never realized it until i went to other places in the U.S. i love my state with all my heart
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat makes me any different from an animal if i didnt have my own self sense?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iussually hang out with friends or go on a date...when i dont do that i spend it doing homework
Life Goalsi plan to go to college after i graduate this year from highschool. when i go to college i will do mechanical engineering then go into the military through a ROTC
Secretim very shy about my teeth
Heather , 23, Female seeking Male, Dayton, TX
More About MeIm out going when it comes to most things. Im afraid of heights and boats. Im laid back. I love making people smile and I love to laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, Dance, Take care of my daughter, Party, Hang out with friends
Political Affiliationeh.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can make me laugh, treats me the way a girl should be treated and someone who is great to my daughter.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsVampies Diaries, House, Chuck, Skins, Pretty Little Liars, American Idol, Ghost Whisperer
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksCosmo
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsI sing, dance, and I have AMAZING mother skills. :)
Favorite FoodPizza, Alfredo, Enchilladas
Favorite PlacesCici's Pizza, Cherokee Country Club, Silver Dollar Saloon, Stewarts NightLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IOne of the local bars
SecretI'll never tell, my little secret. :)
Jerry , 65, Male seeking Female, Dayton, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Musical Instruments
Political AffiliationComplete and total radical - I don't like any of the parties
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Bones, American Pickers on the History Channel
Favorite MoviesFilm Noir Movies
Where You Were Raisedcentral Illinois
Others NoticeI have no idea.
Favorite FoodToo many to pick one
Favorite PlacesArt Institute, Museums,
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Joel , 24, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusDead and Gone
More About MeJust got a job working with a security firm, not the best job, but a nice place to start. If you want to learn more feel free to ask questions. After previous experience I am going to go with the fact no one reads more than 1 sentence of the summary or profiles on these dating sites, or either is interested in only one thing.nnI work 2nd shift, which ranges from 2-10 pm during the week, and have off on Fridays and Saturdays.nnI'll make this simple on you. I like a variety of things, to an extent. I don't hang around clubs or get wasted on a regular basis, so if that somehow is unappealing, turn away.nas they are dealt.nnI have just recently graduated with a Criminal Justice Degree (B.S.) from Penn State and currently am living in Dayton.nnI am a nerd to a strong extent. On my free days I will be either at the Green, a bar, or most likely Epic loot with my brother where I play Warhammer Fantasy or 40k.nnI used to be an avid Video game player, but haven't had the time to really do much due to work. I still have an Xbox and tv currently collecting dust.nnI doubt there is anyone out there that fits the bill but playing LoL(league of legends), enjoying a multitude of things from tabletops to sports and adventure, and intelligence are major parts of what I look for.nnI'm not perfect when it comes to writing, but atrocious grammar is a major turnoff.Also would be really nice to find someone willing to actually go on a date, rather than talking over the internet for days on end, as well..... my work schedule and all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do anything I can, craft models, play games, sports (love paintball), lift weights etc.
Political AffiliationMiddle of road.
Who I Would Like to MeetA unique and vibrant personality.
Favorite MusicEverything except country.
Favorite TV ShowsAny Comedy TV, I also have a weakness for History Channel and Animal Planet.
Favorite MoviesAll.
Favorite BooksCan't remember, I read things Tom Clancy esque.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodJust about anything, excluding tomatoes.
Favorite PlacesI would like do anything to get out of my house.
Life GoalsMy aspiration is to be an I.C.E officer (international customs enforcer) = Federal law enforcement.
Erik , 43, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating Statuswho needs head lines I am just me
More About MeI am a very nice well mannered person who is looking for his significant other
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful and polite and a good listner
Favorite TV Showsachient aliens
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedHuber Heights Ohio
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/Talentselectronics
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesaquariums and zoos
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the internet reading a e book or playing a pc game, or watching a movie
Life Goalsto find my significant other
Secretim a werewolf lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)