Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corpus Christi, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Corpus Christi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marty , 46, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Statusi'm here for the party
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Who I Would Like to Meeta FWB
Favorite Musicwhat i can feel in my heart or touches a memory
Where You Were Raisedcorpus
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodcooked
Favorite Placesthe countryside, the waterside, on the bottom
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, fishing,my kids not always in that order
Life Goalsnot to miss out on things i could've done
Joshua , 20, Male seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Cello, Dance
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite QuotesTwo things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe. Albert Einstein
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi, Texas
Jon , 56, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Status"walkin' dead man" into riding motorcycles and women
More About Mejust an old skool values kinda guy my mama tught me my manners
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinto game art and design
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwell and Books About Law
Favorite Quotes1, never hunt what you cant kill 2, lifes to short to be miserable
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others Noticemy eyes i reckon , not sure anymore
Favorite Foodto many to list love to eat and try new cuisine
Favorite Placeswhere ever my date wants to go
Subjects You Think Aboutdeath and life after, i have liver cancer if you were curious
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely home alone watching a movie getting used to being alone alot all b ut my daughter have abandoned me after my diagnosis
Life Goalsi have liver cancer am retired and collect S.S.I. hard to get used to changes in life style
Secretno ones business
Matt , 23, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Favorite MusicRock and metal! But I like house, trance, and classical.
Favorite BooksA book
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeAside from appearance, I'm cool?
Favorite FoodBreakfast!
rey , 39, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusI YALL IAM REY YALL CAN FIND ME AT MOCOSPACE I GO BY REY1821 SO BE FREE TO STOP BY TO CHAT WITH ME
Favorite Musictupac
Favorite TV Showsall moves
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescorpus
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to mocospace space i go by Rey1821
brett3614614579 , 45, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy any outdoor activities. I can't stand being inside!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, drama free and not into games!
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv much.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJohn grisham "the summans"
Where You Were Raisedwimberly tx,
Others Notice????? Not sure about that,
Favorite FoodFruity pebbles!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey probably couldn't!!!!!
Life GoalsLive today like there is no tomorrow! Never pass up a chance to help someone in need! Do at least one good deed a day...preferably early in the morning, then you can be an asshlole the rest of the day!!!! J/k
ddany1978 , 37, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Favorite MusicAnything but country and R
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSeafood
John , 50, Male seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusFunny Harry Potter fan
More About MeI am a 47year old gay man who doesn't care if anybody finds out.
Political AffiliationDemograt
Who I Would Like to MeetA warm caring man who likes cats, cuddling, and humor. He should hsve lots of patience because I can drive people nuts, but I can also be a lot of fun
Favorite MusicI like the Eagles, Diana Ross, Queen, Carrie Underwood, The second We are the World,
Favorite MoviesAll. My all time favorite film is Casablanca
Favorite BooksThe Harry Potter Series
Where You Were RaisedCentral and South Texas
Others NoticeMy unique sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI am an exelcellent cook, but I mainly cook standard fare
Can't Live WithoutThe Internet
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this time, I am normally home because I am unemployed.
Life GoalsI would like to finish my studies and find a better job
omgwthkim , 51, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI'm compassionate&loyal (almost to a fault). sarcastic sense of humor, witty, a clown. can be serious when situation calls for it. I'm low-maintenance, but also enjoy my femininity. I am worthy of trust ~ and don't play with people's emotions. I am very direct woman & strive to maintain integrity in my life. tattoos~
Political Affiliationomg... i voted for Obama, but I'm sick of politics and don't necessarily like discussing it!
Who I Would Like to Meetdecent, good morals but not an angel :-) hard-working as I am (I detest lazy people). Employed and have a car! Like to hang out with friends and have a good time. No ex-drama or small children. I love them but don't want to go there again! Be genuine and not looking for someone to support you, that would not be me. Strong personality but not controlling. (can't tame this lol) Be secure in who you are!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead, The Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedmid-west
Others Noticered hair
Favorite FoodOysters on half shell, shrimp, fish, ~Menudo~
Favorite Placeswalk on the beach (I do not get in or swim in the ocean) walking a nature trail, depends on my mood.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or girlfriends house or maybe at movie or if there is a festival happening locally I'd def be there.
Life GoalsI am content with my job but do consider furthering my education for the simple joy of learning new things. I endeavor to be happy and not sweat the small things. Hang out with my 2 kids (grown) and surround myself with friends who are genuine.
Jenny , 40, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI enjoy spending time with my friends and family, watching football, and getting rowdy over my Cowboys. I enjoy playing dominoes and other games. I love traveling to Vegas to play blackjack and get crazy with my friends. Im looking for someone with similar interests or who will enjoy doing the things I enjoy with me, vice verse.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite BooksRunners Magazine
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeNice smile
Favorite FoodVegan
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out at a bar/club

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)