Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 3

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 28, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeI'm funny, outgoing, open minded, blunt and complex at times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, painting, reading, rock climbing, MMA, Boxing and Crossfit.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is funny, silly, open-minded, has goals, is working and/or going to school, likes to workout.
Favorite MusicNIN, Tool, Placebo, Marilyn Manson, The Cure, DMX, The Sex Pistols, The Misfits, Jay Z, Ice Cube, Korn and so on......
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Lost, Nip Tuck, Sons of Anarchy, Mindfreak
Favorite MoviesDrama and Horror
Favorite Quotes"Fuck it"
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile, dimples, tatoos, and the fact that I'm a badboy lol.
Skills/TalentsWriting, amazing math skills, great memory, cage fighting and grappling.
Favorite FoodBoneless hotwings
Favorite PlacesThe Zoo, any rock club
Subjects You Think AboutAnything that provokes thought!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually downtown or at a bar...I don't always have to drink to have a good time. In Columbus though, that is really the only options lol
SecretGet to know me and maybe I'll tell you one.
aaron , 25, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
larika , 22, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,ohio
zach , 32, Male seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating Statusme and petey
More About MeI am very loyal and I am analytical as well.
Political AffiliationI hate politics man.
Who I Would Like to MeetA loyal genuine fun cute guy that likes to be active and have fun. Physically I like the little guys and I like tall guys too. If anything we can hang out and be cool.
Favorite MusicWhatever suits my ear., anything that suits my ear.
Favorite MoviesGladiador, Braveheart, all kinds usually powerful good movies and not junk, Dramas, gangster movies, and inspiring movies like Rudy and rocky
Favorite QuotesI have to many to chose from
Where You Were RaisedColumbus ohio
Others NoticeI am out going and friendly and down to earth
Favorite FoodLove Italian food, Mexican, barbecue, I like good food.
Subjects You Think AboutPsychology, and just stuff like that.
Friday or Saturday Nights II do not get out much right now but I would love to.
SecretI dunno right at the moment.
Howard , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Meim out going, like to laugh an have a good time
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, trust, an truthfull
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedP.A
Others NoticeHow happy I can be
Favorite Foodroosters
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsHave a good relationship
Jeremy , 33, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Dating Statusa little goofy but always a good time
More About MeI am extremely outgoing, I am funny. I am looking to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFather son time, Drums, Guitar, Walking, biking. basketball, Making sculptures, Poetry, songwriting, Cooking, fixing stuff, breaking other stuff,
Political AffiliationGreen Party Member
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, sponteneous, outgoing, lively
Favorite Musicpunk, ska, metal, everything else. I am pretty open to music.
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny, Aqua Teen
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksNon fiction, usually political menefesto's not necesarily Marx communist manifesto.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the wagon of a traveling show.....
Others NoticeThe person jumping over things or anything else randomly thought of and acted upon.....I hope it doesn't permenantly scar my child. jk
Skills/TalentsI feel like I can do anything at a greater than average level given a bit of time. Not in a I am just that awesome sort of way... more of a, wait yeah I am just that awesome.
Favorite FoodBiscuits and gravy
Favorite PlacesPortland Oregon
Subjects You Think AboutI cannot think of anything right now.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVery often I find myself working on Friday and Saturday night. Though I would love to take the night off and do some other fun stuff.
Life GoalsI want to work to help rebuild a strong working class in America. Fight for the rights of workers everywhere.
SecretWhy in the world is this even a category. Let's reveal secrets to strangers we probably won't even meet. ok, so here goes. I was once Peter Brady.
John , 55, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm a kind, loving and loyal person.
Political AffiliationDem.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as mine.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeHow friendly I am.
Favorite FoodSteak and a Baker.
Favorite PlacesHollywood, Cancun and the mountians of North Carolina.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about.
Life GoalsTo find total relaxsation and be one with the universe.
Dale , 62, Male seeking Female, Columbus, NE
More About MeLoyal to a fault, playing guitar, adventurous, love cooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Dirt Track Raceing, Guitar
Political AffiliationIndependent, conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, adventurous, equally comfortable at home or going out.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, The Voice - TV Show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHutchinson, ks
Others NoticeMoustache
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesKnoxville, IA. Miceks
Friday or Saturday Nights IMicek's or home
Life GoalsEnjoy my retirement
kurt otter , 20, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mei am 5'9 and i like to be there like a friend.i like to played a lot of games.i am looking for a good girl
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has blue eyes and brown hair
Rhonda , 55, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Dexter, Weeds
Favorite BooksCutting for Stone
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (113)