Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clovis, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Clovis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jonathan , 30, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Dating StatusLaid-back and goofy.
More About MeIncredibly curious goofball who likes to learn new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, computer games, hanging out, watch movies, listen to music.
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite MusicJust about anything other than death metal and rap/hip-hop (but old-school rap/hip-hop is alright).
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Mythbusters, anything educational.
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi, comedy.
Favorite BooksThe Grey Knights, The "World War" series by Harry Turtledove, Titanicus
Favorite QuotesLet the future tell the truth, and judge each by his own accomplishments. The present is theirs, the future, for which I really worked, is mine. - Nikola Tesla
Where You Were RaisedClovis, NM
Others NoticeMy hair.
Skills/TalentsI'm fairly good at painting and, on occasion, making people laugh. :V
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI like visiting Lubbock or Albuquerque, though I rarely get to go to the ABQ.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, the universe, biology.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home, not much to do in this town if you don't drink/party.
Life GoalsTo become successful, in what I don't know. All I'm certain is that I'd like to do something that involves working with my hands, I LOVE to tinker.
SecretIf I were to share, it wouldn't be secret, thus defeating the point of it being secret.
Kourtney , 21, Female seeking Male, Clovis, NM
More About MeI am outgoing and fun to be around.im a country girl love to dance fish camp go mudding or just for a drive down back roads if your interested ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy singing when I do just about anything lol I like to paint to not great at it yet but still fun
Political AffiliationLol love my country but all politicians are douchbags just depends which ones less of one haha
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a man who is ready to settle down and have a family. I need someone like myself ild like a country boy if you can bait a hook you might be my guy lol I'm not settling this time around I know I'm not the thinnest girl but I want a handsome fit guy I deserve a good loyal loving man who wants to be my king and treat me as his queen
Favorite MusicAll kind minus screamo stuff. I prefer songs I know because I can sing them but listen to all my main in country music
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural,doctor who,breaking bad,dexter, orange is the new black, greys anatomy,bones, house, storage wars, ink master, tons others
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy, horror,romantic in that order lol
Favorite BooksBook-before I fall
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others NoticeFind me on plenty of fish I'm still_gone_fishingMy long hair or my eye that frequently change color
Favorite FoodLol chicken strips mashed potatos and gravy are my favorite then a very good good steak is next :)
Favorite PlacesThe lake and the mountains! Also love water so water parks rides and stuff awesome to. Oh and nering out at museums and stuff is great!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with my daughter I don't drink so I don't party but if. Was invited out I would go and have fun anyways :)
Life GoalsBe the best mom I can first and formost. I'm disabled at the time so eventually be able to pursue the career I'm studying for as a nurse and eventually an orthopedic physician
Sean , 19, Male seeking Male, Clovis, NM
Dating StatusMusic and book obsessed
More About MeSimply I am boisterous and pleasant to be around!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsually spend time with friends, read, video games, draw, write
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA big strong older man who is willing to listen and love
Favorite MusicPop, Classic and Current Rock
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe Picture of Dorian Gray
Where You Were RaisedAll over the US (military brat)
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a mediocre writer
Favorite FoodPhó
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think AboutLife and death
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends
Life GoalsBecome a teacher
aaron , 18, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About Meive been told by others that im a great guy, idk if i am or not. thats up to you, so if you want to find out just talk to me and find out :)
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a girl who is smart, funny, cute, caring, knows what she wants, isnt quick to judge, and likes me for who i am
Where You Were Raisedclovis ca
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhoney roasted ham
Favorite Placesthe movies, and anywhere fun to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, or at home
Life Goalsthis may be subject to change but i would like to be a director or producer for big time movies or television
Eric , 37, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MeWell endowed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Political Affiliationblowjobs
Who I Would Like to MeetPure plesure
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsPorn
Favorite MoviesPorn
Favorite BooksNews
Favorite FoodVigina
Favorite PlacesAllucaneat body
Friday or Saturday Nights IHomenaked
Life Goals69all day
Cam , 21, Female seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MeI could be shy at first but when I get comfortable I could be fun
Favorite TV ShowsOnce upon a timeNikitaGleeModern family Pretty little liars Teen wolf
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Others NoticeMy eyes
Robert , 60, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusQuess what I am Holding?
More About MeI make stupid mistakes like everybody else but I try not to make them too ofter
Political AffiliationAny body who showes some common sence
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty open. My Dad said it's no trick to be the first the real trick is to be the last
Favorite MoviesSifi
Favorite QuotesThe principle means of exchange between nations is money not morallity
Where You Were RaisedBy my mother and father in Fresno and Dinkey Creek
Others NoticeDirect, I don't suffer fools,I listen,My love of the mountains
Skills/TalentsI can do most anything
Favorite FoodDinner at My cabin in the mountains followed by breakfast
Favorite PlacesSame answer as last question
Subjects You Think Abouteverything most people don't think anymore
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinkey Creek
Life Goalshappyness and learning to spell
Secretnope
Josh , 36, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Dating StatusMusic Lover!
More About MeI'm pretty easy going. I love to laugh and make others around me laugh, or at least smile. That makes my day everytime. I do listen to wild music, although I wouldn't force it on anyone but it would be nice to find someone that like that style too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Drums, Piano Keyboard
Political AffiliationNot very political at all, although some things are worth fighting for.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that is honest and caring. She would have a good head on her shoulders, so to speak. Mostly, just someone that is fun to be around and is open to new things.
Favorite MusicBLOOD DUSTER OFFICIAL, Nile, BILE, Nasum, Gwar
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Wilfred, Son of the Beach, South Park, Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, comedies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksCollege Books
Favorite Quotes"There's a fine line between fishing and standing on the shore like an idiot."
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas, NV
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodPasta and Mexican, best food ever!
Favorite PlacesI like going to the park with my dog. He is alot of fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably having a beer somewhere.
Life GoalsI am currently working on getting a degree in accounting. Plus, making music is my passion.
Nic , 25, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MeI'm a nice guy just looking for the right girl
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is nice and understanding and cute
Where You Were RaisedPrather, ca
Others NoticeI'm quite but fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe mountains
Michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy fishing, and wood carving, camping, anything thats fun.
Favorite MusicRock, Van Halen, Sammy Hagar, Sublime, AC/DC, Chickenfoot, Sammy Hagar (The Red Rocker), Iron Maiden, Koshiland Music, Eddie Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsWilfred, Two and a Half Men, Nick Swardson's Pretend Time, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesLove comedy, horror, Nacho Libre, Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, The Texas Chain Saw Massacre, The Hangover
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose Ca
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI am a good Carpenter, and very creative, pretty good at most things I do
Favorite FoodLike everything really! seafood, good steak not picky.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)