Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carlisle, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Carlisle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Peter , 42, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, MA
More About Me"Only until we are lost do we begin to find ourselves" - HD Thoreau
Political AffiliationLeft of center....
Favorite MusicReggae
Matt , 40, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, PA
Dating StatusSeeking a sexual soul mate
More About MeI am a very real person. I like honesty. I love to watch movies and go out and experience life. I like romance and sexual chemistry. I work hard and treat my friends and lovers very well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music. I like to be outside. I like the beach. I love intimate experiences.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and Sexual compatibility.
Favorite MusicI like Electronic music. I like all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesComedies, Action
Favorite BooksNew York Times
Favorite QuotesJust Do It.
Skills/TalentsLike sports
Favorite FoodI like Steak!
Favorite PlacesThe Beach.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere did we come from...
Life GoalsTo have a connection with someone that is lifelong.
SecretI love giving oral sex.
ivy , 44, Female seeking Male, Carlisle, IA
More About MeI am a single mom to a 7 yr old boy. I work full time, going to school. I spend alot of time with my son. I live NFL football, shoting pool
Who I Would Like to Meethave a car or truck, a license, and a job. Live within 30 miles
Favorite MusicUncle Kracker (Official Page), Kenny Chesney, Maroon 5
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Everybody Loves Raymond
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in IA
Others Noticemy smile,eyes, and that I have a good sense of humor
Favorite Foodchinese, pizza, ice cream,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with family or friends, or home with my son
ivy , 44, Female seeking Male, Carlisle, IA
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in IA
Chris , 21, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like playing and watching football. I enjoy mixed martial arts too. I also like to just chill with my ipod and my beats and play xbox. But my favourite thing to do is hang out with mates
Favorite MusicI'll listen to anything,except justin bieber or one direction
Favorite TV ShowsWWE,Two And a Half Men,Scrubs,Top Gear,How I Met Your Mother,Celeb Juice,Waterloo Road,Waterloo Road,Mrs Brown's Boys
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCarlisle
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSunday Roast
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I have the money I'm out in the clubs or down the pub. If not,i'll be at a mates house,as long as I'm not just sitting around at my place,I'm happy
Andrew , 30, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, PA
More About MeI'm a nerd, I spend too much time with computers and tech, I'm a loyal friend, caring, fun, goofy at times, unsure of what else to write.
Political Affiliationdon't really have one. Registered democrat, but don't really agree with any one side
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, smart, fun, good at communicating, responsible.
Favorite BooksCorey Taylor Seven Deadly Sins
Where You Were RaisedHagerstown, MD
Others NoticeI'm told it's my eyes, lol
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesChen's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life GoalsGainfully employed and eventually in a great relationship with kids
Hannah , 23, Female seeking Male, Carlisle, GB
Favorite MusicNot fussy like most music especially r
Favorite TV ShowsThe only way is Essex!
Favorite MoviesRom-Com, horror, chick flick
Where You Were RaisedCarlisle
Others NoticeMy eyes
ste113 , 43, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, GB
More About Meim lost with this
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,football pubs
martin , 34, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, GB
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedcumbria
Secretwouldnt be secret
Alex , 39, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, PA
More About MeI am a passionate and affectionate person. I love to laugh and love to make others laugh. I consider myself to be kind and intelligent. I treat others with respect.
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and friendship that leads to something special.
Favorite MusicDepeche Mode, Depeche Mode - Black Celebration, U2, Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Scrubs
Favorite MoviesDjango Unchained, Say Anything, Office Space (1999), Skyfall 007
Where You Were RaisedRaised to be humble and work hard
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes
Favorite FoodMax Brenner Mocha Madness and WholeFoods Mexican Chocolate Ice Cream... I might like Chocolate. ;)
Favorite PlacesThe Beach... Cancun... New York City...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie or going out with friends.
Life GoalsTo help others succeed in life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)